Results 1 - 30 of 30

Narrow results by: Health (13) Agriculture (12) Environment (3) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (30) Local (0) Submit Changes
Oklahoma
Oklahoma Department Of Environmental Quality
Keisha Cornelius
Program Coordinator
Radon Program
Keisha.cornelius@deq.ok.gov
Address: 707 North Robinson
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Alternate address: PO Box 1677, Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677
Phone: 405-702-5163
Fax: 405-702-5101
Emergency: 800-522-0206
Program Areas: Radon
Mike Broderick
Manager
Radiaton Management
Mike.Broderick@deq.ok.gov
Address: 707 North Robinson
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Alternate address: PO Box 1677, Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677
Phone: 405-702-5155
Fax: 405-702-5101
Emergency: 800-522-0206
Program Areas: Radiation Safety, Radon, X-Ray Machines
Kevin Sampson
Environmental Programs Specialist
Radiaton Management
Kevin.Sampson@deq.ok.gov
Address: 707 North Robinson
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Alternate address: PO Box 1677, Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677
Phone: 405-702-5161
Fax: 405-702-5101
Emergency: 800-522-0206
Program Areas: Radiation Safety, Radioactive Materials
Oklahoma Department Of Health
Rocky McElvany
Deputy Commissioner
Protective Health Services
Rocky@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: 405-271-5288
Fax: 405-271-1402
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Program Areas: Lodging / Bed & Breakfast, Organized Camps, Food Service, Institutional Facilities, Long Term Care Facilities
Laurence Burnsed MPH
Deputy Commissioner
Prevention and Preparedness Services
laurence@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street, Room 606
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: 405-271-7637
Fax: 405-271-2543
Emergency: 405-271-4060
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Infectious Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist, Public Health Veterinarian
Gary Cox J.D.
Commissioner of Health
GaryC@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Phone: 405-271-4200
Fax: 405-271-3431
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Dr. Samuel T. Dunn
Director
Public Health Laboratory Services
samuelD@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: 405-271-5070
Fax: 405-271-4850
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Travis Splawn RPES
Director
Consumer Health Service
TravisS@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Alternate address: PO Box 268815, Oklahoma City, OK 73126
Phone: 405-271-5243
Fax: 405-271-5286
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Program Areas: Body Art , Tattoo, Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls, Food (Retail)
Tony D. Sellars
Director
Office of Communications
tonys@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: 405-271-5601
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Mike McDermott
Clinical Lab Administrative Director
Public Health Laboratory Services
MikeDM@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: 405-271-5070
Fax: 405-271-4850
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Adrienne Rollins
Director
Oklahoma Medical Marijuana Authority
AdrienneR@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 NE 10th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: 405-522-6662
Program Areas: Manufactured Marijuana, Marijuana Cultivation, Marijuana Dispensaries, Marijuana Registry/ID Cards
Samuel Cannella
Program Manager
Occupational Licensing Division
SamuelC@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Alternate address: PO Box 268815, Oklahoma City, OK 73126
Phone: 405-271-5779
Fax: 405-271-5286
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Phillip Jurina
Administrative Programs Manager
Consumer Protection Divison
phillipJ@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Alternate address: PO Box 268815, Oklahoma City, OK 73126
Phone: 405-760-7344
Fax: 405-271-3458
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Christin Kirchenbauer
Interim Tobacco Use Prevention Manager
Center of the Advancement of Wellness
christink@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: 405-271-3619
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Oklahoma Department Of Mental Health & Substance Abuse Services
Carrie Slatton-Hodges
Interim Commissioner
chodges@odmhsas.org
Address: 2000 North Classen Boulevard, Suite 2-600
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73106
Phone: 405-248-9200
Fax: 402-248-9321
Program Areas: Alcohol & Drug Programs, Methadone, Substance Abuse, Mental Health

Oklahoma Office Of The Attorney General
Mike Hunter
Attorney General
questions@oag.ok.gov
Address: 313 NE 21st Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Phone: 405-521-3921
Fax: 405-521-6246
Program Areas: Consumer Fraud, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Deception & Illegal Practices
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Oklahoma State Board Of Pharmacy
Marty Lee Hendrick
Executive Director
pharmacy@pharmacy.ok.gov
Address: 2920 North Lincoln Boulevard, Suite A
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Phone: 405-521-3815
Fax: 405-521-3758
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy, Veterinary Drugs
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Oklahoma State Department Of Agriculture Food & Forestry
Blayne Arthur
Commissioner of Agriculture
blayne.arthur@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Phone: 405-522-5719
Fax: 405-522-0909
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Scott Yates
Director
Food Safety
scott.yates@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: 405-522-6114
Fax: 405-522-1060
Program Areas: Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program, Organic Agricultural Production, Produce, Produce Inspection, Dairy , Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Milk Rating, Raw Milk, Custom Slaughter, Custom Slaughter/Processing , Egg Inspection/Grading, Meat Processing Plant Inspection, Poultry Processing Plant Inspections
Tanna Hartington
Director
Agriculture Laboratories
tanna.hartington@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: 405-522-5431
Fax: 405-522-0543
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Manager/Director
Dr. Rod Hall
Director and State Veterinarian
Animal Industry Division
rod.hall@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: 405-522-0270
Fax: 405-522-0756
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Kenny Naylor
Director
Consumer Protection Services
kenny.naylor@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: 405-522-5879
Fax: 405-522-1060
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Seed Program , Weights & Measures
Cody Walls
Administrator
Feed Program
dakota.walls@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: 405-522-5976
Fax: 405-522-4584
Program Areas: Feed Inspections
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Bryan Buchwald
Supervisor
Poultry, Organic, Produce, and Egg Section
bryan.buchwald@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: 405-522-5898
Fax: 405-522-1060
Program Areas: Produce Inspection, Egg Inspection/Grading, Livestock Inspection
Pete Echelle
Supervisor
Dairy Section
pete.echelle@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: 405-522-6130
Fax: 405-522-1060
Emergency: 405-501-3927
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Aaron Elam
Supervisor
Agricultural Resources
aaron.elam@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: 405-522-5891
Fax: 405-522-4584
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Seed Program
Justin McConaghy
Produce Safety Program Coordinator
Poultry, Organic, Produce, and Egg Section
justin.mcconaghy@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-3928
Fax: 405-522-1060
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Gary Smith
Program Administrator
Weights & Measures Program
gary.smith@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-5968
Fax: 405-522-4584
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Ryan Williams
Supervisor
Agricultural Resource - Pesticide Section
ryan.williams@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-6347
Fax: 405-522-4854
Program Areas: Pesticides