Results 1 - 31 of 31

Narrow results by: Agriculture (13) Health (12) Environment (3) Board of Pharmacy (2) Attorney General (1) State (31) Local (0) Submit Changes
Oklahoma
Oklahoma Department Of Environmental Quality
Keisha Cornelius
Program Coordinator
Keisha.cornelius@deq.ok.gov
Address: 707 North Robinson
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1677, Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677
Phone: 405-702-5162
Fax: 405-702-5101
Emergency: 800-522-0206
Program Areas: Radon
Mike Broderick
Manager
Radiaton Management
Mike.Broderick@deq.ok.gov
Address: 707 North Robinson
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1677, Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677
Phone: 405-702-5155
Fax: 405-702-5101
Emergency: 800-522-0206
Program Areas: Radiation, Radon, Xray
Kevin Sampson
Environmental Programs Specialist
Radiaton Management
Kevin.Sampson@deq.ok.gov
Address: 707 North Robinson
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1677, Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677
Phone: 405-702-5161
Fax: 405-702-5101
Emergency: 800-522-0206
Program Areas: Radiation
Oklahoma Department Of Health
Henry F. Hartsell Jr., Ph.D.,MS
Deputy Commissioner
Protective Health Services
hank@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: 405-271-5288
Fax: 405-271-1402
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Program Areas: Food Service, Lodging, Hospitals, Long Term Care, Jails, Injury Prevention
Terry Cline Ph.D
Commissioner of Health
terryc@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Phone: 405-271-45600
Fax: 405-271-3431
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Julie Cox-Kain
Senior Deputy Commissioner/ Deputy Secretary of HHS
juliek@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: 405-271-5600
Fax: 405-271-3431
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Dr. Samuel T. Dunn
Director
Public Health Laboratory Services
samuelD@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: 405-271-5779
Fax: 405-271-5286
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Lynnette Jordan
Director
Consumer Health Services
Lynnette@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Alternate address: PO Box 268815, Oklahoma City, OK 73126
Phone: 405-271-5243
Fax: 405-271-5286
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Tony Sellars
Director
Office of Communications
tonys@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: 405-271-5601
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Kristy K. Bradley DVM, MPH
State Epidemiologist
Office of the State Epidemiologist
kristyb@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street, Room 606
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: 405-271-7637
Fax: 405-271-6680
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Infectious Diseases
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist, Public Health Veterinarian
Laurence Burnsed MPH
Program Manager
Communicable Disease Division
laurence@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: 405-271-4060
Fax: 405-271-6680
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Samuel Cannella
Program Manager
Occupational Licensing
SamuelC@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Alternate address: PO Box 268815, Oklahoma City, OK 73126
Phone: 405-271-5779
Fax: 405-271-5286
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Program Areas: Alarms, Barbers, Fire Extinguishers, Hearing Aids, Locksmiths, Sanitarians
Phillip Jurina
Program Manager
Consumer Protection Divison
phillipJ@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Alternate address: PO Box 268815, Oklahoma City, OK 73126
Phone: 405-271-5243
Fax: 405-271-5286
Program Areas: Licensing (Food)
Oklahoma Department Of Mental Health & Substance Abuse Services
Carrie Slatton-Hodges
Deputy Commissioner for Treatment and Recovery Services
Treatment and Recovery Services
chodges@odmhsas.org
Address: 2000 North Classen Blvd, Suite E600
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73106
Phone: 405-522-3908
Fax: 405-522-0637
Program Areas: Substance Abuse, Methadone
Terri White
Commissioner
tlwhite@odmhsas.org
Address: 2000 North Classen Blvd, Suite E600
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73106
Phone: 405-522-3908
Fax: 405-522-0637
Program Areas: Substance Abuse, Methadone
Oklahoma Office Of The Attorney General
Mike Hunter
Attorney General

Address: 313 NE 21st ST
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Phone: 405-521-3921
Fax: 405-521-6246
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Oklahoma State Board Of Pharmacy
Chelsea Church Pharm. D., D.Ph.
Executive Director
Oklahoma State Board of Pharmacy
cchurch@pharmacy.ok.gov
Address: 2920 North Lincoln Bloulevard, Suite A
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Phone: 405-521-3815
Fax: 405-521-3758
Program Areas: Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy, Veterinary Drugs
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Dr. Cindy Fain
Chief Compliance Officer
Oklahoma State Board of Pharmacy
pharmacy@pharmacy.ok.gov
Address: 2920 N. Lincoln Blvd, Ste A
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: 2920 N Lincoln Blvd, Ste A
Phone: 405-521-3815
Fax: 405-521-3758
Program Areas: Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy, Veterinary Drugs
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Oklahoma State Department Of Agriculture Food & Forestry
Betty Thompson
Deputy Commissioner
betty.thompson@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804 Oklahoma City OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-6105
Fax: 405-522-0909
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Jim Reese
Secretary
Department of Agriculture
jim.reese@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Phone: 405-522-5719
Fax: 405-522-0909
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Sam Carter
Director
Dairy Section
sam.carter@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804 Oklahoma City OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-6130
Fax: 405-522-1060
Emergency: 405-501-3928
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Tanna Kilpatrick
Director
Agriculture Laboratories
tanna.kilpatrick@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804 Oklahoma City OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-5431
Fax: 405-522-0543
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Manager/Director
Dr. Rod Hall
Director and State Veterinarian
Animal Industry Division
rod.hall@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804 Oklahoma City OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-0270
Fax: 405-522-0756
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Kenny Naylor
Director
Food Safety and Consumer Protection Services
kenny.naylor@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804 Oklahoma City OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-5879
Fax: 405-522-1060
Program Areas: Feed, Seed, Weights & Measures
Aaron Elam
Administrator
Feed Program
aaron.elam@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804 Oklahoma City OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-5976
Fax: 405-522-4584
Program Areas: Feed, Medicated Feed
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Bryan Buchwald
Supervisor
Poultry, Organic, Produce, and Egg Section
bryan.buchwald@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804 Oklahoma City OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-5898
Fax: 405-522-1060
Program Areas: Eggs, Organic (Certification), Poultry (Grading)
Scott Yates
Meat Inspection Program Coordinator
Meat Inspection
scott.yates@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804 Oklahoma City OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-6114
Fax: 405-522-1060
Program Areas: Meat
Larry Rudebusch
Supervisor
Agricultural Resources
larry.rudebusch@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804 Oklahoma City OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-5891
Fax: 405-522-4584
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Seed
Justin McConaghy
Produce Safety Program Coordinator
Poultry, Organic, Produce, and Egg Section
justin.mcconaghy@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-5924
Fax: 405-522-1060
Program Areas: Produce
Tyler Hicks
Program Administrator
Weights & Measures Program
tyler.hicks@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-5976
Fax: 405-522-4584
Program Areas: Weights and Measures
Shandra Morton
Program Coordinator
Agricultural Resource - Pesticide
shandra.morton@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-5950
Fax: 405-522-4854
Program Areas: Pesticides