Results 1 - 31 of 31

Narrow results by: Health (14) Agriculture (10) Environment (3) Board of Pharmacy (2) Attorney General (1) State (31) Local (0) Submit Changes
Oklahoma
Oklahoma Area Ihs
Harold Cully
Director
Division of Environmental Health Services
harold.cully@ihs.gov
Phone: 405-951-3852
Jurisdiction: Tribal
Oklahoma Department Of Environmental Quality
Keisha Cornelius
Oklahoma Radon Program Coordinator
Keisha.cornelius@deq.ok.gov
Address: 707 North Robinson
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Alternate address: PO Box 1677
Phone: 405-702-5162
Fax: 405-702-5101
Emergency: 800-522-0206
Program Areas: Radiation, Radiation Emitting Products, Radioactive Materials, X-Ray Machines (Industrial & Analytical), X-Ray Machines (Therapy)
Mike Broderick
Administrator
Mike.Broderick@deq.ok.gov
Address: 707 North Robinson
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Alternate address: PO Box 1677
Phone: 405-702-5155
Fax: 405-702-5101
Emergency: 800-522-0206
Program Areas: Radiation
Kevin Sampson
Environmental Programs Specialist
Kevin.Sampson@deq.ok.gov
Address: 707 North Robinson
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Alternate address: PO Box 1677
Phone: 405-702-5161
Fax: 405-702-5101
Emergency: 800-522-0206
Oklahoma Department Of Health
Henry F. Hartsell Jr., Ph.D.,MS
Deputy Commissioner for Protective Health Services
Protective Health Services
hank@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Phone: 405-271-5288
Fax: 405-271-1402
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Terry Cline Ph.D
Commissioner of Health

Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Phone: 405-271-4200
Fax: 405-271-3431
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Laurence Burnsed MPH
Director
Communicable Disease Division
laurence@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Phone: 405-271-4060
Fax: 405-271-6680
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Position Vacant
Director
Occupational Licensing
matts@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Phone: 405-271-5779
Fax: 405-271-5286
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Program Areas: Alarms, Barbers, Fire Extinguishers, Hearing Aids, Locksmiths, Sanitarians
Terry Bryce
Director
WIC Service
terryb@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Phone: 405-271-4676
Fax: 405-271-5763
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
K.C. Ely
Director
kcely@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast 10th St, Rm 214
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: 405-271-5243
Fax: 405-271-3458
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Julie Cox-Carn
Chief Operating Officer
juliek@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Phone: 405-271-4200
Fax: 405-271-3431
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Lauri Smithee MES, MS
Acute Disease Service Chief & TB Control Officer
Communicable Disease Division
lauris@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Phone: 405-271-4060
Fax: 405-271-6680
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Program Areas: Infectious Diseases
position Vacant
Chief
Public Health Laboratory Services
garrym@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Phone: 405-271-5070
Fax: 405-271-4850
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Vernon Bolz MS, RES
Chief
Consumer Health Services
vernonb@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Phone: 405-271-5243
Fax: 405-271-3458
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Kristy K. Bradley DVM, MPH
State Epidemiologist
Disease Prevention Services
kristyb@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Phone: 405-271-4060
Fax: 405-271-6680
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Program Areas: Beverages (Bottled), Bioterrorism, Centers for Disease Control, Epidemiology, Infectious Diseases, Safety & Toxicology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist, Public Health Veterinarian
Travis Brown
travisb@health.ok.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Oklahoma Department Of Mental Health & Substance Abuse Services
Carrie Slatton-Hodges
Deputy Commissioner for Treatment and Recovery Services
chodges@odmhsas.org
Address: PO Box 53277
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73152
Phone: 405-522-3908
Fax: 405-522-0637
Terri White
Commissioner
tlwhite@odmhsas.org
Address: PO Box 53277
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73152
Phone: 405-522-3908
Fax: 405-522-0637
Program Areas: Methadone
Oklahoma Office Of The Attorney General
E. Scott Pruitt
Attorney General

Address: 313 NE 21st ST
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Phone: 405-521-3921
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Oklahoma State Board Of Pharmacy
Jim Reese
Secretary
Department of Agriculture
jim.reese@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 N Lincoln Blvd
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Phone: 405-522-5719
Fax: 405-522-0909
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Dr. John A. Foust
Executive Director
Oklahoma State Board of Pharmacy
pharmacy@pharmacy.ok.gov
Address: 2920 N. Lincoln Blvd, Ste A
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: 2920 N Lincoln Blvd, Ste A
Phone: 405-521-3815
Fax: 405-521-3758
Program Areas: Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy, Veterinary Drugs
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Oklahoma State Department Of Agriculture Food & Forestry
Betty Thompson
Media Coordinator/ Associate Commissioner
betty.thompson@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804 Oklahoma City OK, 73152
Phone: 405-208-2850
Fax: 405-522-0909
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Bryan Buchwald
Director
Egg Inspection, Poultry Grading, Organic
bryan.buchwald@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804 Oklahoma City OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-5924
Fax: 405-522-1060
Program Areas: Eggs, Organic (Certification), Poultry (Grading)
Sam Carter
Director
Dairy Section
sam.carter@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804 Oklahoma City OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-5434
Fax: 405-522-0543
Emergency: 405-501-3928
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Tanna Kilpatrick
Director
Agriculture Laboratories
tanna.kilpatrick@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804 Oklahoma City OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-5431
Fax: 405-522-0543
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Dr. Rod Hall
Director and State Veterinarian
Animal Industry Division
rod.hall@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804 Oklahoma City OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-6141
Fax: 405-522-0756
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Kenny Naylor
Director
Consumer Protection Services Division
kenny.naylor@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804 Oklahoma City OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-5882
Fax: 405-522-4584
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Stan A. Stromberg
Director, Food Safety Division
Food Safety Division
stan.stromberg@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: P.O. Box 528804 Oklahoma City 73152
Phone: 405-522-6119
Fax: 405-522-1060
Program Areas: Dairy, Eggs, Meat, Organic, Poultry (Grading)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Aaron Elam
Administrator
Feed Program
aaron.elam@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804 Oklahoma City OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-5976
Fax: 405-522-4584
Program Areas: Medicated Feed Inspection
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Scott Yates
Meat Inspection Program Coordinator
Meat Inspection
scott.yates@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804 Oklahoma City OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-6114
Fax: 405-522-1060
Program Areas: Meat
Larry Rudebusch
Supervisor
Agricultural Resources
larry.rudebusch@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804 Oklahoma City OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-5891
Fax: 405-522-4584