Results 1 - 13 of 13

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Oklahoma
Oklahoma State Department Of Agriculture Food & Forestry
Betty Thompson
Deputy Commissioner
betty.thompson@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: 405-522-6105
Fax: 405-522-0909
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Jim Reese
Commissioner of Agriculture
jim.reese@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Phone: 405-522-5719
Fax: 405-522-0909
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Tanna Hartington
Director
Agriculture Laboratories
tanna.hartington@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: 405-522-5431
Fax: 405-522-0543
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Manager/Director
Dr. Rod Hall
Director and State Veterinarian
Animal Industry Division
rod.hall@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: 405-522-0270
Fax: 405-522-0756
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Kenny Naylor
Director
Food Safety and Consumer Protection Services
kenny.naylor@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: 405-522-5879
Fax: 405-522-1060
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Seed Program , Weights & Measures
Aaron Elam
Administrator
Feed Program
aaron.elam@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: 405-522-5976
Fax: 405-522-4584
Program Areas: Feed Inspections
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Bryan Buchwald
Supervisor
Poultry, Organic, Produce, and Egg Section
bryan.buchwald@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: 405-522-5898
Fax: 405-522-1060
Program Areas: Egg Inspection/Grading, Livestock Inspection
Sam Carter
Supervisor
Dairy Section
sam.carter@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: 405-522-6130
Fax: 405-522-1060
Emergency: 405-501-3928
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Scott Yates
Supervisor
Meat Inspection
scott.yates@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: 405-522-6114
Fax: 405-522-1060
Program Areas: Meat Processing Plant Inspection
Larry Rudebusch
Supervisor
Agricultural Resources
larry.rudebusch@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: 405-522-5891
Fax: 405-522-4584
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Seed Program
Justin McConaghy
Produce Safety Program Coordinator
Poultry, Organic, Produce, and Egg Section
justin.mcconaghy@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-5924
Fax: 405-522-1060
Program Areas: Produce
Tyler Hicks
Program Administrator
Weights & Measures Program
tyler.hicks@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-5968
Fax: 405-522-4584
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Bill Taylor
Supervisor
Agricultural Resource - Pesticide Section
bill.taylor@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-6347
Fax: 405-522-4854
Program Areas: Pesticides