Results 1 - 35 of 35

Narrow results by: Agriculture (16) Health (16) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (35) Local (0) Submit Changes
Oregon
Oregon Board Of Pharmacy
Marcus "Marc" Watt RPh
Executive Director
Board of Pharmacy
marcus.watt@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 150
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-0001
Fax: 971-673-0002
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Oregon Department Of Agriculture
Jason Barber
Program Director
Internal Services and Consumer Protection
jbarber@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4767
Fax: 503-986-4784
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Alexis Taylor
Director
ataylor@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4552
Fax: 503-986-4750
Lisa R. Charpilloz Hanson
Deputy Director
lhanson@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4552
Fax: 503-986-4750
Stephanie Page
Program Director
Natural Resource Program Area
spage@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4713
Fax: 503-986-4730
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Isaaak Stapleton
Director
Food Safety and Animal Health
istapleton@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4727
Program Areas: Animal Welfare, Food Recalls
Andrea Cantu-Shomus
Director of Communications
Information Office
bpokarney@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-881-9049
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Lauren Henderson
Assistant Director
lhenderson@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4588
Fax: 503-986-4750
Alex Manderson
Shellfish Specialist/Inspector
Food Safety Program - Shellfish Program
amanderson@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-842-2607
Fax: 503-986-4729
Program Areas: Shellfish
John Burr
Food Program Manager
Food Safety Program
jburr@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4726
Fax: 503-986-4729
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Egg Inspection/Grading, Meat & Poultry
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Brad LeaMaster DVM
State Veterinarian/Program Manager
Animal Health, Feeds, and Livestock Identification
bleamaster@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4760
Fax: 503-986-4734
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Sue Davis
Produce Safety Development Specialist
Commodity Inspection
sdavis@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-807-5864
Fax: 503-986-4737
Program Areas: Produce
Frank Barcellos
Program Manager
Food Safety Program - Dairy Program
fbarcellos@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4724
Fax: 503-986-4729
Program Areas: Dairy , Manufactured Milk Products, Shellfish
Kathleen Wickman
Laboratory Manager
Laboratory Services Division
kwickman@oda.state.or.us
Address: 1207 NW Natio Parkway, Suite 204
Portland, Oregon 97209
Phone: 503-872-6633
Fax: 503-872-6615
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Richard Ten Eyck
Feed Safety Specialist
Animal Health/Identification Division
rteneyck@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4691
Fax: 503-986-4734
Program Areas: Veterinary Drugs, Feed Inspections
Steven Harrington
Program Manager
Metrology
sharrington@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem , Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-931-3156
Fax: 503-986-4784
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Jingyun Duan
Food Safety Inspector, Recall Coordinator
Food Safety Program
jduan@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol St. NE
Salem , Oregon 97031
Phone: 503-508-0506
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Oregon Health Authority
Patrick Allen
Director
dhs.directorsoffice@state.or.us
Address: 500 Summer Street NE, E-20
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-947-2340
Fax: 503-947-5461
Lillian Shirley BSN, MPH, MPA
Director
Public Health Division
lillian.shirley@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 930
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-1229
Fax: 971-673-1229
John L. Fontana PhD
Laboratory Director
Public Health Laboratory
john.l.fontana@state.or.us
Address: 7202 NE Evergreen Parkway, Suite 100
Hillsboro, Oregon 97124
Alternate address: PO Box 275, Portland, OR 97207-0275
Phone: 503-693-4100
Fax: 503-693-5600
Emergency: 971-673-1111
Program Areas: Blood Products, Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Robb Cowie
Director
Communications Office
robb.cowie@state.or.us
Address: 500 Summer Street NE, E-20
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-421-7684
Fax: 503-947-5461
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Dave Emme
Manager
Drinking Water Program
david.h.emme@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 640
Portland, Oregon 97232
Alternate address: PO Box 14450, Portland, OR 97293-0450
Phone: 971-673-0415
Fax: 971-673-0694
Program Areas: Public Drinking Water Systems, Small Community Water systems
David Howe
Manager
Radiation Protection Services
david.m.howe@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 640
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-0490
Fax: 971-673-0553
Emergency: 971-673-0490
Program Areas: X-Ray Machines
David Martin
Food Program Coordinator
Foodborne Illness Prevention
david.c.martin@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 640
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-671-3283
Fax: 971-673-0457
Program Areas: Foodborne Illness Environmental Investigation
Emilio Debess DVM, MPVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Public Health Division
emilio.e.debess@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 772
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-1111
Fax: 971-673-1100
Emergency: 971-673-1111
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Gabriela Goldfarb
Section Manager
Environmental Public Health Protection Section
gabriela.g.goldfarb@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 640
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-3284
Fax: 971-673-0979
Program Areas: Swimming Pools, Biotoxin Monitoring
Andre Ourso MPH, JD
Administrator
Center for Health Protection
andre.ourso@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 640
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-0400
Fax: 971-673-0456
Program Areas: Public Drinking Water Systems, Small Community Water systems, Environmental Health Investigations, Radiation Safety
Curtis Cude
Executive Manager
Environmental Health Assessment Program
curtis.g.cude@dhsoha.state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 640
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-0975
Fax: 971-673-0979
Program Areas: Environmental Health Investigations
Katrina Hedberg MD, MPH
State Health Officer/State Epidemiologist
katrina.hedberg@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 930
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-0435
Fax: 971-673-0994
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Akiko Saito MPA, MPH
Section Manager
Health Security, Preparedness, and Response
akiko.saito@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 465-B
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 503-593-6228
Fax: 971-673-1309
Emergency: 971-246-1789
Program Areas: Emergency Planning/Preparedness
John W. Mcilveen PhD
Program and Policy Development Specialist
Addictions and Mental Health Division
john.w.mcilveen@state.or.us
Address: 500 Summer Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-945-5772
Program Areas: Methadone
Luci Longoria MPH
Program Manager
Tobacco Prevention and Education Program
luci.longoria@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 730
Portland ,  Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-1064
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Carole Yann
Manager
Oregon Medical Marijuana Program, Center for Health Protection
ommp.info@dhsoha.state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 640
Portland , Oregon 97232
Alternate address: PO Box 14450, Portland, OR 97293-0450
Phone: 971-673-1234
Program Areas: Manufactured Marijuana, Marijuana Cultivation, Marijuana Dispensaries, Marijuana Registry/ID Cards, Marijuana Testing Laboratories
Oregon Office Of The Attorney General
Ellen F. Rosenblum
Attorney General

Address: Justice Building, 1162 Court Street Northeast
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-378-6002
Fax: 503-378-4017
Program Areas: Consumer Fraud, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Deception & Illegal Practices
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Oregon Liquor Control Commission
Rich Evans
Senior Director of Licensing and Compliance
Recreational Marijuana Division
marijuana@oregon.gov
Address: 9079 SE McLoughlin Boulevard
Portland , Oregon 97222-7355
Alternate address: PO Box 22297, Milwaukie, OR 97269-2297
Phone: 503-872-5108
Program Areas: Recreational Marijuana