Results 1 - 36 of 36

Narrow results by: Agriculture (20) Health (15) Attorney General (1) State (36) Local (0) Submit Changes
Oregon
Oregon Department Of Agriculture
Lindsay Eng
Program Director
Market Access & Certification
leng@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4620
Fax: 503-986-4737
Jason Barber
Program Director
ISCP Program Area
jbarber@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4767
Fax: 503-986-4784
Program Areas: Motor Fuel Quality, Weights & Measures
Katy Coba
Director
kcoba@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4552
Fax: 503-986-4750
Lisa R. Hanson
Deputy Director
lhanson@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4632
Fax: 503-986-4750
Ray Jaindl
Program Director
Natural Resource Program Area
rjaindl@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4635
Fax: 503-986-4735
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Stephanie Page
Director
Food Safety, Animal Health, and ID Programs
spage@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4727
Emergency: 503-931-5608
Program Areas: Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Lauren Henderson
Assistant Director
lhenderson@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4588
Fax: 503-986-4750
Alex Manderson
Specialist
Food Safety Program - Shellfish Program
amanders@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4720
Fax: 503-986-4729

John Burr
Food Program Manager
Food Safety Program- Shellfish Program
jburr@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol St. NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4720
Fax: 503-986-4729
Program Areas: Shellfish
Brad LeaMaster DVM
Administrator and State Veterinarian
Animal Health/Identification Division
bleamaster@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4681
Fax: 503-986-4734
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Frank Barcellos
Program Manager
Food Safety Program - Dairy Program
fbarcellos@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4720
Fax: 503-986-4729
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Kathleen Wickman
Manager
Laboratory Services Division
kwickman@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-872-6644
Fax: 503-872-6615
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Richard Ten Eyck
Coordinator & Feed Specialist
Animal Health/Identification Division
rteneyck@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4691
Fax: 503-986-4734
Program Areas: Feed, Veterinary Drugs

Program Areas: Dairy, Eggs, Food, Meat, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Retail/ Food Stores, Shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director

John Burr
jburr@oda.state.or.us
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jingyun Duan
jduan@oda.state.or.us
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator
Eric Edmunds
eedmunds@oda.state.or.us
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Sherry Kudna
Executive Assistant
Director's Office
skudna@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4619
Oregon Health Authority
dhs.directorsoffice@state.or.us
Director
dhs.directorsoffice@state.or.us
Address: 500 Summer Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-947-2340
Fax: 503-378-2897
Emergency: 971-246-1789 or 971-673-1111 or 971-673-0490
Gary A. Schnabel
Executive Director
Pharmacy Board
pharmacy.board@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-0001
Emergency: 971-246-1789 or 971-673-1111 or 971-673-0490
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Michael R. Skeels Ph.D., MPh
Director
PHD - PSU Public Health Laboratory
michael.r.skeels@state.or.us
Address: 500 Summer Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Alternate address: 3150 NW 229th Ave Hillsboro OR, 97124
Phone: 503-693-4100
Fax: 503-693-5602
Emergency: 971-246-1789 or 971-673-1111 or 971-673-0490
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Blood Products
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Position Vacant
Deputy Assistant Director
Oregon Public Health Division

Address: 500 Summer Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 971-673-1290
Fax: 971-673-1299
Emergency: 971-246-1789 or 971-673-1111 or 971-673-0490
Position Vacant
Assistant Director
Addictions and Mental Health Division

Address: 500 Summer Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-945-5763
Fax: 503-378-8467
Emergency: 971-246-1789 or 971-673-1111 or 971-673-0490
Program Areas: Methadone
Dave Leland
Manager
Drinking Water Program
david.e.leland@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-0415
Fax: 971-673-0457
Emergency: 971-246-1789 or 971-673-1111 or 971-673-0490
David Howe
Manager
Radiation Protection Services Section

Address: 800 NE Oregon Street
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-0505
Fax: 971-673-0553
Emergency: 971-246-1789 or 971-673-1111 or 971-673-0490
David Martin
Coordinator, Foodborne Illness Prevention Program
Oregon Public Health Division
david.c.martin@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Ste 640
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-0450
Fax: 971-673-0457
Emergency: 971-246-1789 or 971-673-1111 or 971-673-0490
Program Areas: Foodborne Illness
Emilio Debess DVM, MPVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Public Health Veterinarian
emilio.e.debess@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-1111
Fax: 971-673-0988
Emergency: 971-246-1789 or 971-673-1111 or 971-673-0490
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Gabriela Goldfarb
Section Manager
Environmental Public Health Protection Section
<gabriela.g.goldfarb@state.or.us>
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-0453
Fax: 971-673-0457
Emergency: 971-673-1111
Program Areas: Food Service
Jere High
Administrator
Center for Health Protection
jere.high@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-0403
Fax: 971-673-0456
Emergency: 971-246-1789 or 971-673-1111 or 971-673-0490
Curtis Cude
Manager
Toxicology Assessment & Tracking Services
curtis.g.cude@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-1139
Fax: 971-673-0979
Emergency: 971-246-1789 or 971-673-1111 or 971-673-0490
Katrina Hedberg MD, MPH
Administrator/ State Epidemiologist
Office of Disease Prevention & Epidemiology

Address: 800 NE Oregon Street
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-0982
Fax: 971-673-0994
Emergency: 971-246-1789 or 971-673-1111 or 971-673-0490
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Position Vacant
State Health Officer and Directro of Public Health Division
Oregon Public Health Division

Address: 800 NE Oregon Street
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-1300
Fax: 971-673-1361
Emergency: 971-246-1789 or 971-673-1111 or 971-673-0490
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist, Health Officer
Mike Harryman
Program Manager
Public Health Emergency Preparedness

Address: 800 NE Oregon Street
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-1320
Fax: 971-673-1309
Emergency: 971-246-1789 or 971-673-1111 or 971-673-0490
Oregon Office Of The Attorney General
Ellen F. Rosenblum
Attorney General

Address: Justice Building, 1162 Court Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-378-6002
Fax: 503-378-4017
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General