Results 1 - 16 of 16

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Oregon
Oregon Department Of Agriculture
Lindsay Eng
Program Director
Agricultural Development & Marketing, Market Access & Certification
leng@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-872-6636
Fax: 503-986-4737
Program Areas: Commodity Inspection
Jason Barber
Program Director
Internal Services and Consumer Protection
jbarber@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4767
Fax: 503-986-4784
Program Areas: Motor Fuel Quality, Weights & Measures
Alexis Taylor
Director
ataylor@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4552
Fax: 503-986-4750
Lisa R. Charpilloz Hanson
Deputy Director
lhanson@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4552
Fax: 503-986-4750
Stephanie Page
Program Director
Natural Resource Program Area
spage@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4727
Fax: 503-986-4730
Program Areas: Pesticides, CAFO, Fertilizer
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Isaaak Stapleton
Director
Food Safety and Animal Health
istapleton@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4728
Program Areas: Food Safety, ID Programs, Animal Health
Andrea Cantu-Shomus
Director of Communications
Information Office
bpokarney@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4559
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Lauren Henderson
Assistant Director
lhenderson@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4588
Fax: 503-986-4750
Alex Manderson
Shellfish Specialist/Inspector
Food Safety Program - Shellfish Program
amanderson@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-842-2607
Fax: 503-986-4729
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
John Burr
Food Program Manager
Food Safety Program
jburr@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4726
Fax: 503-986-4729
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Retail Food Stores, Cottage Food, Meat, Eggs
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Brad LeaMaster DVM
State Veterinarian/Program Manager
Animal Health/Identification Division
bleamaster@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4760
Fax: 503-986-4734
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Frank Barcellos
Program Manager
Food Safety Program - Dairy Program
fbarcellos@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4724
Fax: 503-986-4729
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Shellfish
Kathleen Wickman
Laboratory Manager
Laboratory Services Division
kwickman@oda.state.or.us
Address: 1207 NW Natio Parkway, Suite 204
Portland, Oregon 97209
Phone: 503-872-6633
Fax: 503-872-6615
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Richard Ten Eyck
Feed Safety Specialist
Animal Health/Identification Division
rteneyck@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4691
Fax: 503-986-4734
Program Areas: Feed, Veterinary Drugs
Steven Harrington
Program Manager
Weights and Measures
sharrington@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem , Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4677
Fax: 503-986-4784
Program Areas: Motor Fuel, Weights & Measures
Jingyun Duan
Food Safety Inspector, Recall Coordinator
Food Safety Program
jduan@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol St. NE
Salem , Oregon 97031
Phone: 503-986-4725