Results 1 - 15 of 15

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Oregon
Oregon Health Authority
Patrick Allen
Director
dhs.directorsoffice@state.or.us
Address: 500 Summer Street NE, E-20
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-947-2340
Fax: 503-947-5461
Lillian Shirley BSN, MPH, MPA
Public Health Director
Office of State Public Health Director
lillian.shirley@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 930
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-1222
Fax: 971-673-1229
John L. Fontana PhD
Laboratory Director
Public Health Laboratory
john.l.fontana@state.or.us
Address: 7202 NE Evergreen Parkway, Suite 100
Hillsboro, Oregon 97124
Alternate address: PO Box 275, Portland, OR 97207-0275
Phone: 503-693-4100
Fax: 503-693-5600
Emergency: 971-673-1111
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Blood Products
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Robb Cowie
Director
Communications Office
robb.cowie@state.or.us
Address: 500 Summer Street NE, E-20
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-421-7684
Fax: 503-947-5461
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Dave Emme
Manager
Drinking Water Program
david.h.emme@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 640
Portland, Oregon 97232
Alternate address: PO Box 14450, Portland, OR 97293-0450
Phone: 971-673-0415
Fax: 971-673-0694
Program Areas: Drinking Water
David Howe
Manager
Radiation Protection Services
david.m.howe@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 640
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-0499
Fax: 971-673-0553
Emergency: 971-673-0490
Program Areas: Radiation, X-ray
David Martin
Food Program Coordinator
Foodborne Illness Prevention
david.c.martin@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 640
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-3283
Fax: 971-673-0457
Program Areas: Foodborne Illness Prevention
Emilio Debess DVM, MPVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Public Health Division
emilio.e.debess@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 772
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-1111
Fax: 971-673-1100
Emergency: 971-673-1111
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Gabriela Goldfarb
Section Manager
Environmental Public Health Protection Section
gabriela.g.goldfarb@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 640
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-3284
Fax: 971-673-0979
Program Areas: Clandestine Labs, Lead, Swimming Pools, Harmful Algal Blooms, Beach Monitoring
Andre Ourso MPH, JD
Administrator
Center for Health Protection

Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 640
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-0400
Fax: 971-673-0456
Program Areas: Drinking Water, Radiation, Environmental Public Health
Lauren Karam
Program Coordinator
Environmental Health Assessment Program
lauren.karam@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 640
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-0974
Fax: 971-673-0979
Program Areas: Environmental Health Investigation
Katrina Hedberg MD, MPH
State Health Officer/State Epidemiologist
katrina.hedberg@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 930
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-0435
Fax: 971-673-0994
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Akiko Saito MPA, MPH
Section Manager
Health Security, Preparedness, and Response
akiko.saito@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 465-B
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 503-593-6228
Fax: 971-673-1309
Emergency: 971-246-1789
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
John W. Mcilveen PhD
Program and Policy Development Specialist
Addictions and Mental Health Division
john.w.mcilveen@state.or.us
Address: 500 Summer Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-945-6602
Program Areas: Methadone
Luci Longoria MPH
Program Manager
Tobacco Prevention and Education Program
luci.longoria@state.or.us
Address: 800 Northeast Oregon Street, Suite 730
Portland ,  Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-1064