Results 1 - 42 of 42

Narrow results by: Agriculture (20) Health (11) Environment (9) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (42) Local (0) Submit Changes
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Department Of Agriculture
Russell Redding
Secretary
Executive Office
rredding@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-772-2853
Fax: 717-705-8402
Jurisdiction: Secretary
Craig Shultz DVM
Director
Bureau of Animal Health and Diagnostic Services
crashultz@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-772-2852 ext 203
Fax: 717-787-1868
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Lela Reichart
Director
Bureau of Market Development
lreichart@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-783-8462
Fax: 717-787-1858
John Breitsman
Director
Bureau of Plant Industry
jbreitsman@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-772-5200
Fax: 717-783-3275
Program Areas: Feed, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Pesticides, Plant Health
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Dr. Lydia Johnson
Director of Food Safety
Bureau of Food Safety and Laboratory Services
lydijohnso@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 171110
Phone: 717-787-4315 x217
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Dairy, Food, Retail Food/ Stores, Shellfish, Farm Labor Camps, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Walt Remmert
Director
Bureau of Ride & Measurement Standards
wremmert@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-9089
Fax: 717-783-4158
Program Areas: Amusement Rides, Weights & Measures
Judy Martin
Assistant Director
Bureau of Food Safety and Laboratory Services
judmartin@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-4315 ext 118
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Eggs, Fruits and Vegetables
Anthony LaBarbera DVM
Chief
Division of Regulation and Compliance
alabarbera@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 570-836-2181
Fax: 570-433-4770
David Scott
Chief
Division of Health and Safety
dascott@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-772-5214
Fax: 717-783-3275
Program Areas: Pesticides
Erin Bubb
Chief
Division of Agronomics and Regional Services
ebubb@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-772-5215
Fax: 717-783-3275
Program Areas: Feed
Michael Hydock
Chief
Laboratory Division
mhydock@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-772-3574 ext220
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Analytical Services
Walt Remmert
Chief
Division of Weights and Measures
wremmer@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-9089
Fax: 717-783-4158
Program Areas: Measures, Weights
Nanette Hanshaw DVM
Chief
Division of Animal and Poultry Health
nhanshaw@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-783-6897
Fax: 717-787-1868
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control)
Derek Ruhl
Emergency Preparedness & Safety Coordinator, EPLO
Emergency Preparedness and Safety
druhl@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-783-3577
Fax: 717-772-2780
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Paige Hoge
Program Specialist, Western PA
Milk Division
phoge@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 724-443-1585
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Ruth Welliver
Program Manager
Division of Plant Protection
rwelliver@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-772-5222
Fax: 717-783-3275
Program Areas: Plants
Sheri Morris
Food Program Manager
Food Division
shmorris@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-4315 ext 119
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Farm Labor Camps, Food, Retail Food/ Stores, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Steve Kurtz
Program Specialist, Eastern PA
Milk Division
skurtz@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-4315 ext 121
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Sven-Erik Spichiger
Program Manager
Division of Plant Protection
sspichiger@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-772-5229
Fax: 717-783-3275
Program Areas: Entomology
Abdellah Elhajjam
Manufactured Food Program Specialist
aelhajjam@pa.gov
Phone: 717-787-4315
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Pennsylvania Department Of Environmental Protection
Alisa Harris
Special Deputy Secretary for External Affairs
aliharris@pa.gov
Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Phone: 717-787-6490
Jeffrey M. Logan
Executive Deputy Secretary for Administration and Management
jeflogan@pa.gov
Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Phone: 717-787-7716
John Stefanko
Acting Deputy Secretary
Office of Active and Abandoned Mine Operations

Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Phone: 717-783-9958
Fax: 717-783-0930
Kelly Heffner
Deputy Secretary
Office of Water Managemen
kheffner@pa.gov
Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Phone: 717-787-4686
Fax: 717-705-4087
Michael Krancer
Secretary
mkrancer@pa.gov
Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Phone: 717-787-2814
Vincent Brisini
Deputy Secretary
Office of Waste, Air, Radiation and Remediation Management
vbrisini@pa.gov
Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Phone: 717-772-2724
Fax: 717-787-8885
David Allard
Director
Bureau of Radiation Protection
djallard@pa.gov
Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Phone: 717-787-2480
Fax: 717-783-8965
Katy Gresh
Director
Office of Communications
kagresh@pa.gov
Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Phone: 717-787-1323
Fax: 717-783-8926
Thomas Santanna
Director
Office of Legislative Affairs

Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Phone: 717-783-8303
Fax: 717-705-4980
Pennsylvania Department Of Health
Dr. Karen Murphy PhD, RN
Secretary of Health
karmurphy@pa.gov
Address: Health & Welfare Building, 7th & Forster Streets
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-6436
Fax: 717-787-0191
Emergency: 717-787-9857
Dr. Loren Robinson
Deputy Secretary
Health Promotion and Disease Prevention
lorrobinso@pa.gov
Address: Health & Welfare Building, 7th & Forster Streets
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-6436
Martin Raniowski
Deputy Secretary
Health Planning and Assessment
mraniowski@pa.gov
Address: Health & Welfare Building, 7th & Forster Streets
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-783-8804
Emergency: 717-772-5025
Gary Tennis
Secretary of Drug and Alcohol
gtennis@pa.gov
Address: Health & Welfare Building, 7th & Forster Streets
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-214-1937
Emergency: 717-547-3322
Beth Bahn
Nursing Services Consultant (Director)
Division of School Health
bbahn@pa.gov
Address: Health & Welfare Building, 7th & Forster Streets
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-4366
Fax: 717-783-4790
Emergency: 717-547-3049
Carolyn Cass
Acting Bureau Director
Bureau of Community Program Licensure and Certification
ccass@pa.gov
Address: Health & Welfare Building, 7th & Forster Streets
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-7192
Fax: 717-787-3188
Emergency: 717-547-3385
Dr.
Director
Bureau of Laboratories

Address: 110 Pickering Way
Exton, Pennsylvania 19341
Phone: 484-870-6291
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Blood Products
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Theresa Ritchie R. Ph.
Chief
Drug, Device, Cosmetic Registration and Compliance
tritchie@pa.gov
Address: Health & Welfare Building, 7th & Forster Streets
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-783-1379
Emergency: 717-783-1379
Atmaram Nambiar
State Epidemiologist Manager
Division of Infectious Disease Epidemiology
anambiar@pa.gov
Address: Health & Welfare Building, 7th & Forster Streets
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-3350
Emergency: 717-547-3528
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Public Health Veterinarian
Division of Infectious Disease Epidemiology

Address: Health & Welfare Building, 7th & Forster Streets
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Dr. Rachel L Levine MD
Physician General
ralevine@pa.gov
Address: Health & Welfare Building, 7th & Forster Streets
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-6436
Fax: 717-787-0191
Emergency: 717-547-3098
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Pennsylvania Office Of The Attorney General
Kathleen Kane
Attorney General

Address: 1600 Strawberry Square
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-3391
Pennsylvania State Board Of Pharmacy
Melanie Zimmerman R. Ph.
Executive Secretary
st-pharmacy@pa.gov
Address: PO Box 2649
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17105-2649
Phone: 717-783-7156
Fax: 717-787-7769
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy