Results 1 - 40 of 40

Narrow results by: Agriculture (19) Health (12) Environment (7) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (40) Local (0) Submit Changes
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Department Of Agriculture
Russell Redding
Secretary
Department of Agriculture
rredding@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street, Room 211
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-772-2853
Fax: 717-705-8402
Jurisdiction: Agricultural Secretary
Dr. David Wolfgang VMD, Ph.D
State Veterinarian/Director
Bureau of Animal Health and Diagnostic Services
davwolfgan@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street, Room 412
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-783-2200
Fax: 717-787-1868
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Laura England
Director
Bureau of Market Development
laengland@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-783-8462
Program Areas: MArketing, Agricultural Promotion
Ruth Welliver
Director
Bureau of Plant Industry
rwelliver@state.pa.us
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-772-5222
Program Areas: Feed, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Pesticides, Plant Health
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Dr. Lydia Johnson
Director of Food Safety
Bureau of Food Safety and Laboratory Services
lydijohnso@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-4315 x217
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Dairy, Food, Retail Food/ Stores, Shellfish, Farm Labor Camps, Food (Manufactured), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Walt Remmert
Director
Bureau of Ride & Measurement Standards
wremmert@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-9089
Fax: 717-783-4158
Program Areas: Amusement Rides, Weights & Measures
Nancy Jury
Assistant Director
Bureau of Food Safety and Laboratory Services
njury@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone: 717-772-3237
Fax: 717-787-1873
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director, Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Len Brylewski
Chief
Division of Health and Safety
lbrylewski@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-772-5212
Fax: 717-783-3275
Program Areas: Pesticides
Erin Bubb
Chief
Division of Agronomics and Regional Services
ebubb@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-772-5215
Fax: 717-783-3275
Program Areas: Feed, Liming Materials, Fertilizer
Michael Hydock
Chief
Laboratory Division
mhydock@state.pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-772-3236
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Director
Nanette Hanshaw DVM
Chief
Division of Animal and Poultry Health
nhanshaw@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-783-6677
Fax: 717-787-1868
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Sheri Morris
Chief
Division of Food Safety Policy & Programs
shmorris@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-5289
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Frozen Desserts, Farmers Markets, Retail Food Facilities, Food (Manufactured), Fairs & Events, Shellfish, Seafood
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Dr. Anthony (Tony) LaBarbera DVM
Veterinary Medical Field Officer
Bureau of Animal Health and Diagnostic Services
alabarbera@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Alternate address: 113 SR 92 South, PO Box C, Tunkhannock, PA 18657
Phone: 570-836-2181
Fax: 570-836-6266
Brad Tobin
Emergency Preparedness & Safety Coordinator, EPLO
Emergency Preparedness and Safety
bratobin@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-783-3577
Fax: 717-772-2780
Paul Hoge
Program Specialist, Western PA
Milk Division
phoge@state.pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 724-832-1073
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Steve Kurtz
Program Specialist, Eastern PA
Milk Division
skurtz@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-836-3257
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Sven-Erik Spichiger
Entomology Program Manager
Division of Plant Protection
sspichiger@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-772-5229
Fax: 717-783-3275
Program Areas: Entomology
Abdellah Elhajjam
Manufactured Food Program Specialist
Bureau of Food Safety
aelhajjam@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-772-5208
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Processing
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
David Dressler
Program Specialist
Argonomics & Regional Services
davdressle@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-772-5216
Fax: 717-783-3275
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Soil Amendments
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Official
Pennsylvania Department Of Environmental Protection
Ramez Ziadeh PE
Acting Executive Deputy Secretary
Programs
rziadeh@pa.gov
Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Phone: 717-787-7116
John Stefanko
Deputy Secretary
Office of Active and Abandoned Mine Operations
jstefanko@pa.gov
Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Phone: 717-783-9958
Fax: 717-783-0930
Program Areas: Mines
Lisa Daniels
Acting Executive Deputy Secretary
Office of Water Management
ldaniels@pa.gov
Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Phone: 717-787-6490
Fax: 717-705-4087
Program Areas: Drinking Water
Patrick McDonnell
Secretary
Department of Environmental Protection
pmcdonnell@pa.gov
Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Phone: 717-787-2814
George Hartenstein
Deputy Secretary
Office of Waste, Air, Radiation and Remediation Management
ghartenstein@pa.gov
Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Alternate address: PO Box 8471, Harrisburg, PA 17105
Phone: 717-783-1566
Fax: 717-772-5598
Program Areas: Radiation, Waste, Air
David Allard
Director
Bureau of Radiation Protection
djallard@pa.gov
Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Alternate address: PO Box 8469, Harrisburg, PA 17105
Phone: 717-787-2480
Fax: 717-783-8965
Program Areas: Radiation, Radon
Julie Lalo
Director
Office of Communications
jlalo@pa.gov
Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Phone: 717-787-1323
Fax: 717-783-8926
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Pennsylvania Department Of Health
Vacant Position
Secretary of Health

Address: 625 Forester Street, 8th Floor West
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-6436
Fax: 717-787-0191
Emergency: 717-787-9857
Jurisdiction: Health Secretary
Dr. Loren Robinson MD
Deputy Secretary
Health Promotion and Disease Prevention
lorrobinso@pa.gov
Address: 625 Forester Street, 8th Floor West
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-9857
Program Areas: Chronic Disease, Injury Prevention
Dr. Lauren Hughes
Deputy Secretary
Health Planning and Assessment
lhughes@pa.gov
Address: 625 Forester Street, Room 1033
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-772-5298
Fax: 717-705-6525
Emergency: 717-772-5025
Program Areas: Strategic Planing
Jennifer Smith
Acting Secretary
Drug and Alcohol Program
jensmith@pa.gov
Address: 625 Forester Street, 8th Floor West
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-214-1937
Program Areas: Substance Abuse
Dr. Rachel L Levine MD
Physician General/Acting Secretary of Health
ralevine@pa.gov
Address: 625 Forester Street, 8th Floor West
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-6436
Fax: 717-787-0191
Emergency: 717-547-3098
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Beth Bahn
Director
Division of School Health
bbahn@pa.gov
Address: 30 Kline Plaza
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17104
Phone: 717-787-4366
Fax: 717-783-4790
Emergency: 717-547-3049
Program Areas: Schools
Carolyn Cass
Acting Bureau Director
Bureau of Community Program Licensure and Certification
ra-communityprogramlicensure@pa.gov
Address: 132 Kline Plaza, Suite A
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17104
Phone: 717-783-8665
Fax: 717-787-3188
Emergency: 717-547-3385
Dr. Dongxiang Xia
Director
Bureau of Laboratories
dxia@pa.gov
Address: 110 Pickering Way
Exton, Pennsylvania 19341
Phone: 610-280-3464
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Blood Products
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
April Hutcheson
Acting Director
Communications and Press Secretary
ahutcheson@pa.gov
Address: 625 Forester Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-1783
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Theresa Ritchie R. Ph.
Chief
Drug, Device, and Cosmetic Program
tritchie@pa.gov
Address: 132 Kline Plaza, Suite A
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17104
Phone: 717-787-4779
Fax: 717-772-0232
Emergency: 717-783-1379
Program Areas: Drugs, Medical Devices, Cosmetics
Dr. Atmaram Nambiar
Principal Investigator/ Epidemiologist
Environmental Health
anambiar@pa.gov
Address: 625 Forester Street, Room 933
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-3350
Fax: 717-346-3286
Emergency: 717-547-3528
Program Areas: Environmental Health Investigation, Lead, Waste
Sharon Watkins PhD
State Epidemiologist
Bureau of Epidemiology
shawatkins@pa.gov
Address: 625 Forester Street, Room 933
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-3350
Fax: 717-772-6975
Program Areas: Communicable Disease, Epidemiology
Pennsylvania Office Of The Attorney General
Josh Shapiro
Attorney General
info@attorneygeneral.gov
Address: 1600 Strawberry Square, 16th Floor
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-3391
Fax: 717-787-8242
Pennsylvania State Board Of Pharmacy
Melanie Zimmerman R. Ph.
Executive Secretary
st-pharmacy@pa.gov
Address: One Penn Center, 2601 North 3rd Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Alternate address: PO Box 2649, Harrisburg, PA 17105-2649
Phone: 717-783-7156
Fax: 717-787-7769
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy