Results 1 - 22 of 22

Showing only results for "State" Show all Submit Changes
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Department Of Environmental Protection
Ramez Ziadeh PE
Acting Executive Deputy Secretary
Programs
rziadeh@pa.gov
Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Phone: 717-787-7116
John Stefanko
Deputy Secretary
Office of Active and Abandoned Mine Operations
jstefanko@pa.gov
Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Phone: 717-783-9958
Fax: 717-783-0930
Program Areas: Mines
Lisa Daniels
Acting Executive Deputy Secretary
Office of Water Management
ldaniels@pa.gov
Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Phone: 717-787-6490
Fax: 717-705-4087
Program Areas: Drinking Water
Patrick McDonnell
Secretary
pmcdonnell@pa.gov
Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Phone: 717-787-2814
George Hartenstein
Deputy Secretary
Office of Waste, Air, Radiation and Remediation Management
ghartenstein@pa.gov
Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Alternate address: PO Box 8471, Harrisburg, PA 17105
Phone: 717-783-1566
Fax: 717-772-5598
Program Areas: Radiation, Waste, Air
David Allard
Director
Bureau of Radiation Protection
djallard@pa.gov
Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Alternate address: PO Box 8469, Harrisburg, PA 17105
Phone: 717-787-2480
Fax: 717-783-8965
Program Areas: Radiation, Radon
Julie Lalo
Director
Office of Communications
jlalo@pa.gov
Address: 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Phone: 717-787-1323
Fax: 717-783-8926
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Pennsylvania Department Of Health
Dr. Loren Robinson MD
Deputy Secretary
Health Promotion and Disease Prevention
lorrobinso@pa.gov
Address: 625 Forster Street, 8th Floor West
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-9857
Program Areas: Chronic Disease, Injury Prevention
Dr. Lauren Hughes
Deputy Secretary
Health Planning and Assessment
lhughes@pa.gov
Address: 625 Forster Street, Room 1033
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-772-5298
Fax: 717-705-6525
Emergency: 717-772-5025
Program Areas: Strategic Planing
Jennifer Smith
Acting Secretary
Drug and Alcohol Program
jensmith@pa.gov
Address: 625 Forster Street, 8th Floor West
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-214-1937
Program Areas: Substance Abuse
Dr. Rachel L. Levine MD
Physician General/Acting Secretary of Health
ralevine@pa.gov
Address: 625 Forster Street, 8th Floor West
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-6436
Fax: 717-787-0191
Emergency: 717-547-3098
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Beth Bahn
Director
Division of School Health
bbahn@pa.gov
Address: 30 Kline Plaza
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17104
Phone: 717-787-4366
Fax: 717-783-4790
Emergency: 717-547-3049
Program Areas: Schools
Carolyn Cass
Acting Bureau Director
Bureau of Community Program Licensure and Certification
ccass@pa.gov
Address: 132 Kline Plaza, Suite A
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17104
Phone: 717-783-8665
Fax: 717-787-3188
Emergency: 717-547-3385
Dr. Dongxiang Xia
Director
Bureau of Laboratories
dxia@pa.gov
Address: 110 Pickering Way
Exton, Pennsylvania 19341
Phone: 610-280-3464
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Blood Products
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
April Hutcheson
Acting Director
Communications and Press Secretary
ahutcheson@pa.gov
Address: 625 Forster Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-1783
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Judy Ochs
Director
Division of Tobacco Prevention and Control
jochs@pa.gov
Address: 625 Forster Street
Harrisburg ,  Pennsylvania 17120-0701
Phone: 717-547-3252
Fax: 717-214-6690
Theresa Ritchie RPh
Chief
Drug, Device, and Cosmetic Program
tritchie@pa.gov
Address: 132 Kline Plaza, Suite A
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17104
Phone: 717-787-4779
Fax: 717-772-0232
Emergency: 717-783-1379
Program Areas: Drugs, Medical Devices, Cosmetics
Dr. Atmaram Nambiar
Principal Investigator/Epidemiologist
Environmental Health
anambiar@pa.gov
Address: 625 Forster Street, Room 933
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-3350
Fax: 717-346-3286
Emergency: 717-547-3528
Program Areas: Environmental Health Investigation, Lead, Waste
Position Vacant

Address: 625 Forster Street, 8th Floor West
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-6436
Fax: 717-787-0191
Emergency: 717-787-9857
Jurisdiction: Health Secretary
Sharon Watkins PhD
State Epidemiologist
Bureau of Epidemiology
shawatkins@pa.gov
Address: 625 Forster Street, Room 933
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-3350
Fax: 717-772-6975
Program Areas: Communicable Disease, Epidemiology
Pennsylvania Office Of The Attorney General
Josh Shapiro
Attorney General
info@attorneygeneral.gov
Address: 1600 Strawberry Square, 16th Floor
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-3391
Fax: 717-787-8242
Pennsylvania State Board Of Pharmacy
Melanie Zimmerman RPh
Executive Secretary
st-pharmacy@pa.gov
Address: One Penn Center, 2601 North 3rd Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Alternate address: PO Box 2649, Harrisburg, PA 17105-2649
Phone: 717-783-7156
Fax: 717-787-7769
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy