Results 1 - 29 of 29

Narrow results by: Health (17) Agriculture (8) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (29) Local (0) Submit Changes
Rhode Island
Rhode Island Board Of Pharmacy
Peter Ragosta
Executive Director
Board of Pharmacy
Peter.Ragosta@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill, Room 205
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2837
Fax: 401-222-2158
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy, Veterinary Drugs
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Rhode Island Department Of Environmental Management
Janet Coit
Director
Department of Environmental Management
janet.coit@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2771 ext. 2409
Fax: 401-222-6802
Larry Mouradjian
Associate Director
Natural Resources
larry.mouradjian@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-4700 EXT. 2414
Program Areas: Natural Resources
Alicia Good
Assistant Director
Division of Water Resources
alicia.good@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-4700 ext. 7200
Fax: 401-222-3564
Program Areas: Water Quality, Waste Water
Eric Beck
Chief
Groundwater & Wetland Protection
eric.beck@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-4700 ext. 7700
Fax: 401-222-3564
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Ken Ayars
Chief
Division of Agriculture
ken.ayars@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2781 ext. 4500
Fax: 401-222-6047
Ron Newman
Field Inspection/ Market Management
Division of Agriculture
ron.newman@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2781 ext. 4518
Fax: 401-222-6047
Program Areas: Feed, Farmers Market, Marketing
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Manager
Peter Belinsky DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Animal Health Unit
peter.belinsky@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Alternate address: 83 Park Street Providence RI, 02903
Phone: 401-222-2781 ext. 4508
Fax: 401-222-6047
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Hoard Cook
Supervisor
Division of Agriculture, Pesticides Unit
howard.cook@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2781 ext. 4504
Fax: 401-222-6047
Program Areas: Pesticides
Rhode Island Department Of Health
Seema Dixit
Associate Director
Division of Environmental Health
Seema.dixit@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-7463
Program Areas: Health Care Facilities, Health Services Regulation, Professional Regulation, Radiation, Drinking Water
Ewa King Ph.D.
Associate Director
Division of State Laboratories and Medical Examiners
ewa.king@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-5600
Fax: 401-222-1256
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Kerry Patterson
Supervisor Food Program Manager/ Director
Water Microbiology Laboratory
kerry.patterson@health.ri.gov
Address: 50 Orms Street, Room 406
Providence, Rhode Island 02904
Phone: 401-222-1470
Fax: 401-222-6985
Nicole Alexander-Scott MD, MPH
Director of Health
nicole.alexanderscott@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2232
Fax: 401-222-6548
Jurisdiction: Health Directror/Secretary
Daniela Quillam
Chief
Division of Infectious Disease Epidemiology
Daniela.Quillam@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-3284
Fax: 401-222-2488
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Ernest M. Julian Ph.D.
Chief
Center for Food Protection
ernest.julian@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Alternate address: Room 203
Phone: 401-222-2750
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Dairy, Food, Food Service, Meat, Poultry, Retail Food/ Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
June Swallow
Chief
Division of Drinking Water Quality
june.swallow@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-7790
Program Areas: Bottled Water, Public Drinking Water
Henry Leibovitz Ph.D.
Chief
Center for Environmental Sciences Laboratory
henry.leibovitz@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-5578
Fax: 401-222-6985
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Ron Lee
Deputy Chief
Center for Food Protection
ronald.lee@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2750
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Retail Food Markets, Retail Food Service
Charma Waring
Chief
Radiological Health Program
charma.waring@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-422-5960
Program Areas: Radiation, X-Rays
Richard Huard
Chief
Center for Biological Sciences Laboratory
richard.huard@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-5600
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology)
Catherine White
Supervising Environmental Health Food Service
Center for Food Protection
catherine.white@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-7734
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy Frozen Dessert, Haulers, Processor Distributor, Producers, Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Dr. Utpala Bandy MD
State Epidemiologist
Division of Preparedness, Repsonse, Infectious Disease & Emergency Medical Services
utpala.bandy@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2432
Fax: 401-222-2577
Program Areas: Communicable Diseases, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Catherine Feeney
MFRPS Coordinator/ Retail Food Program Coordinator
Center for Food Protection
catherine.feeney@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-7717
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Program Standards, Grant Management, Training, Evalation, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Manufractured Food Program Manager
Brendalee Viveiros
Planning & Programming Specialist
Environmental Health
Brendalee.Viveiros@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 4012222851
Fax: 4012224775
Genevieve Caron
Public Health Epidemiologist
Department of Health Center for Food Protection
Genevieve.caron@ri.health.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-1039
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator
Joseph Wendelken
Public Information Officer
Rhode Island Department of Health
joseph.wendelken@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-3998
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Rhode Island Department Of Labor & Training
Vacant Position
Administrator
Workforce Regulations and Safety/Occupational Safety

Address: 1511 Pontiac Avenue
Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Phone: 401-462-8570 option 6
Fax: 401-462-8576
Program Areas: Weights and Measures
Rhode Island Office Of The Attorney General
Peter F Kilmartin
Attorney General

Address: 150 South Main Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02903
Phone: 401-274-4400
Fax: 401-274-3050
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Rhode Island State Agricultural Experiment Station
John Kirby
Director
College of Environmental and Life Sciences
jdkirby@uri.edu
Address: 120 Flagg Road, Room 415
Kingston, Rhode Island 02881
Phone: 401-874-2957
Fax: 401-874-9107
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director