Results 1 - 29 of 29

Narrow results by: Health (17) Agriculture (8) Attorney General (1) State (29) Local (0) Submit Changes
Rhode Island
Rhode Island Department Of Environmental Management Division Of Agriculture
Janet Coit
Director
janet.coit@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2771
Fax: 401-222-6802
Larry Mouradsian
Associate Director
larry.mouradsian@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-6677
Alicia Good
Chief
Division of Water Resources
alicia.good@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-3961
Ken Ayars
Chief
Division of Agriculture
ken.ayars@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2781
Fax: 401-222-6047
Program Areas: Eggs, Feed
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Chief
Division of Enforcement

Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2284
Program Areas: Shellfish
Joseph Migliore
Environmental Specialist
Shellfish Section
joseph.migliore@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-3961
Ron Newman
Agriculture Marketing Specialist
Division of Agriculture
ron.newman@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2284
Fax: 401-222-6047
Program Areas: Shellfish
Scott Marshall DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Animal Health Section
scott.marshall@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Alternate address: 83 Park Street Providence RI, 02903
Phone: 401-222-2781
Fax: 401-222-6047
Program Areas: Disease Control, Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Rhode Island Department Of Health
Edward D'Arezzo
Interim Associate Director
Division of Environmental and Health Services Regulation
edward.darezzo@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-1006
Program Areas: Health Care Facilities, Health Services Regulation, Professional Regulation, Radiation, Water
Ewa King Ph.D.
Associate Director
Division of Laboratory Services
ewa.king@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-5600
Fax: 401-222-1256
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Kerry Patterson
Supervisor Food Program Manager/ Director
Milk Laboratory
kerry.patterson@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-5588
Leonard B. Green MPS
Deputy Director
leonard.green@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-7841
Fax: 401-222-4393
Nicole Alexander-Scott MD
Director
nicole.alexanderscott@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2232
Fax: 401-222-6548
Linda Phillips
Chief
Board of Pharmacy
peter.ragosta@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-7888
Fax: 401-222-2158
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy, Veterinary Drugs
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Daniela Quilliam
Chief
Division of Infectious Disease Epidemiology

Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-3284
Fax: 401-222-2488
Ernest M. Julian Ph.D.
Chief of Food Protection
Office of Food Protection
ernest.julian@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Alternate address: Room 203
Phone: 401-222-2750
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Dairy, Food, Food Service, Meat, Poultry, Retail Food/ Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
June Swallow
Chief
Division of Drinking Water Quality
june.swallow@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-7790
Program Areas: Medical Devices, Radiation
Henry Leibovitz Ph.D.
Chief
Environmental Sciences Laboratory
henry.leibovitz@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-5578
Fax: 401-222-6985
Ron Lee
Chief Environmental Health Food Specialist
Office of Food Protection
ron.lee@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2750
Catherine White
Supervising Environmental Health Food Service
Dairy Industry Section
catherine.white@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-7734
Fax: 401-222-4775
Emergency: 401-265-3039
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Rating, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Dr. Utpala Bandy
State Epidemiologist
Division of Infectious Disease Epidemiology
utpala.bandy@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2432
Fax: 401-222-2577
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Catherine Feeney
Supervising Environmental Health Food Specialist
Center for Food Protection
catherine.feeney@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-7717
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Program Standards, Grant Management, Training, Evalation, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Manufractured Food Program Manager
Erica Norcini
erica.norcini@health.ri.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Brendalee Viveiros
EHS-Net Program and Planning Specialist
Brendalee.Viveiros@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 4012222851
Fax: 4012224775
Genevieve Caron
Public Health Epidemiologist
Genevieve.caron@ri.health.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, RI 02908
Phone: 401-222-1039
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator
Rhode Island Department Of Labor & Training
Charles J. Fogarty
Director

Address: 1511 Pontiac Avenue
Cranston, Rhode Island 2920
Phone: 401-462-8000
Fax: 401-462-8872
John Shaw
Administrator
Weights & Measures Unit
johnshaw@dlt.state.ri.us
Address: 1511 Pontiac Avenue
Cranston, Rhode Island 2920
Phone: 401-462-8568
Program Areas: Weights and Measures
Rhode Island Office Of The Attorney General
Peter Kilmartin
Attorney General

Address: 150 South Main Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02903
Phone: 401-274-4400
Fax: 401-274-3050
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Rhode Island State Agricultural Experiment Station
John Kirby
Director
jdkirby@uri.edu
Address: 120 Flagg Road, CBLS 425
Kingston, Rhode Island 02881
Phone: 401-874-2957
Fax: 401-874-9107
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director