Results 1 - 8 of 8

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Rhode Island
Rhode Island Department Of Environmental Management
Janet Coit
Director
janet.coit@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2771 ext. 2409
Fax: 401-222-6802
Larry Mouradjian
Associate Director
Natural Resources
larry.mouradjian@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-4700 ext. 2414
Alicia Good
Assistant Director
Division of Water Resources
alicia.good@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-4700 ext. 7200
Fax: 401-222-3564
Program Areas: Waste Water Discharge, Air & Water Quality
Eric Beck
Chief
Groundwater & Wetland Protection
eric.beck@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-4700 ext. 7700
Fax: 401-222-3564
Program Areas: Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Ken Ayars
Chief
Division of Agriculture
ken.ayars@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2781 ext. 4500
Fax: 401-222-6047
Ron Newman
Field Inspection/Market Management
Division of Agriculture
ron.newman@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2781 ext. 4518
Fax: 401-222-6047
Program Areas: Agricultural Marketing , Farmers Markets, Feed Inspections
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Manager
Peter Belinsky DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Animal Health Unit
peter.belinsky@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2781 ext. 4508
Fax: 401-222-6047
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Howard Cook
Supervisor
Division of Agriculture, Pesticides Unit
howard.cook@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2781 ext. 4504
Fax: 401-222-6047
Program Areas: Pesticides