Results 1 - 32 of 32

Showing only results for "State" Show all Submit Changes
Rhode Island
Rhode Island Board Of Pharmacy
Peter Ragosta
Executive Director
Board of Pharmacy
Peter.Ragosta@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill, Room 205
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2837
Fax: 401-222-2158
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy, Veterinary Drugs
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Rhode Island Department Of Environmental Management
Janet Coit
Director
janet.coit@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2771 ext. 2409
Fax: 401-222-6802
Larry Mouradjian
Associate Director
Natural Resources
larry.mouradjian@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-4700 ext. 2414
Program Areas: Natural Resources
Alicia Good
Assistant Director
Division of Water Resources
alicia.good@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-4700 ext. 7200
Fax: 401-222-3564
Program Areas: Water Quality, Waste Water
Eric Beck
Chief
Groundwater & Wetland Protection
eric.beck@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-4700 ext. 7700
Fax: 401-222-3564
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Ken Ayars
Chief
Division of Agriculture
ken.ayars@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2781 ext. 4500
Fax: 401-222-6047
Ron Newman
Field Inspection/Market Management
Division of Agriculture
ron.newman@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2781 ext. 4518
Fax: 401-222-6047
Program Areas: Feed, Farmers Market, Marketing
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Manager
Peter Belinsky DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Animal Health Unit
peter.belinsky@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Alternate address: 83 Park Street, Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 401-222-2781 ext. 4508
Fax: 401-222-6047
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Hoard Cook
Supervisor
Division of Agriculture, Pesticides Unit
howard.cook@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2781 ext. 4504
Fax: 401-222-6047
Program Areas: Pesticides
Rhode Island Department Of Health
Seema Dixit
Associate Director
Division of Environmental Health
Seema.dixit@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-7463
Program Areas: Radiation, Drinking Water, Food
Ewa King PhD
Associate Director
Division of State Laboratories and Medical Examiners
ewa.king@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-5600
Fax: 401-222-1256
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Kerry Patterson
Supervisor Food Program Manager/Director
Water Microbiology Laboratory
kerry.patterson@health.ri.gov
Address: 50 Orms Street, Room 406
Providence, Rhode Island 02904
Phone: 401-222-1470
Fax: 401-222-6985
Nicole Alexander-Scott MD, MPH
Director of Health
nicole.alexanderscott@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2232
Fax: 401-222-6548
Jurisdiction: Health Directror/Secretary
Daniela Quillam
Chief
Division of Infectious Disease Epidemiology
Daniela.Quillam@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-3284
Fax: 401-222-2488
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Ernest M. Julian PhD
Chief
Center for Food Protection
ernest.julian@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2750
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Dairy, Food, Meat, Poultry, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
June Swallow
Chief
Division of Drinking Water Quality
june.swallow@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-7790
Program Areas: Bottled Water, Public Drinking Water
Henry Leibovitz PhD
Chief
Center for Environmental Sciences Laboratory
henry.leibovitz@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-5578
Fax: 401-222-6985
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Catherine Feeney
Chief, Center for Food Protection
Center for Food Protection
catherine.feeney@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2750
Fax: 401-222-4775
Jurisdiction: Manufactured Food Program Manager
Charma Waring
Chief
Radiological Health Program
charma.waring@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-422-5960
Program Areas: Radiation, X-Rays
Richard Huard
Chief
Center for Biological Sciences Laboratory
richard.huard@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-5600
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology)

Catherine White
Supervising Environmental Health Food Service
Center for Food Protection
catherine.white@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2750
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy Frozen Dessert, Haulers, Processor Distributor, Producers, Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Dr. Utpala Bandy MD
State Epidemiologist
Division of Preparedness, Repsonse, Infectious Disease & Emergency Medical Services
utpala.bandy@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2432
Fax: 401-222-2577
Program Areas: Communicable Diseases, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Brendalee Viveiros
Principal Public Health Promotion Specialist/RRT Supervisor
Environmental Health
Brendalee.Viveiros@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2750
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Genevieve Caron
Public Health Epidemiologist
Department of Health Center for Food Protection
Genevieve.caron@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2750
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator
Joseph Wendelken
Public Information Officer
Rhode Island Department of Health
joseph.wendelken@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-3998
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Katie Silvia
Sr. Human Services Policy & Systems Specialist
Center for Food Protection
Katie.Silvia@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill, Room 203
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-6778
Program Areas: Grants, Manufacturing Standards
Erin Boles Welsh
Program Manager
Tobacco Control Program
Erin.BolesWelsh@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence ,  Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-7625
Dana McCants Derisier
Program Coordinator
Tobacco Control Program
dana.mccantsderisier@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence ,  Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-7625
Rhode Island Department Of Labor & Training
Position Vacant
Administrator
Workforce Regulations and Safety/Occupational Safety

Address: 1511 Pontiac Avenue
Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Phone: 401-462-8570 option 6
Fax: 401-462-8576
Program Areas: Weights and Measures
Rhode Island Office Of The Attorney General
Peter F. Kilmartin
Attorney General
https://riag.wufoo.com/forms/m1r8yoc71voil6i/
Address: 150 South Main Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02903
Phone: 401-274-4400
Fax: 401-274-3050
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Rhode Island State Agricultural Experiment Station
John Kirby
Director
College of Environmental and Life Sciences
jdkirby@uri.edu
Address: 120 Flagg Road, Room 415
Kingston, Rhode Island 02881
Phone: 401-874-2957
Fax: 401-874-9107
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director