Results 1 - 12 of 12

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
South Dakota
South Dakota Department Of Health
Kim Malsam-Rysdon
Secretary
kim.malsam-rysdon@state.sd.us
Address: 600 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, South Dakota 57501
Phone: 605-773-3361
Fax: 605-773-5683
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Colleen Winter
Director
Family and Community Health Division
colleen.winter@state.sd.us
Address: 600 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, South Dakota 57501
Phone: 605-773-3737
Fax: 605-773-5942
Program Areas: Immunizations
Tim Southern PhD
Director
Public Health Laboratory
tim.southern@state.sd.us
Address: 615 East 4th Street
Pierre, South Dakota 57501-1700
Phone: 605-773-3368
Fax: 605-773-6129
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Tom Martinec
Director
Division of Health Systems Development and Regulation
tom.martinec@state.sd.us
Address: 600 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, South Dakota 57501
Phone: 605-773-6188
Fax: 605-773-5683
Program Areas: Hospitals, Health Facilities
Derrick Haskins
Director
Communications Division
derrick.haskins@state.sd.us
Address: 600 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, South Dakota 57501
Phone: 605-773-3361
Fax: 605-773-5683
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Jacob Parsons
Program Director
Tobacco Control Program
jacob.parsons@state.sd.us
Address: 615 East 4th Street
Pierre ,  South Dakota 57501-1700
Phone: 605-773-2891
Chris Qualm
Administrator
Licensure & Certification
chris.qualm@state.sd.us
Address: 600 East Capitol Avenue, Robert Hayes Building
Pierre, South Dakota 57501
Phone: 605-773-3356
Fax: 605-773-6667
Program Areas: Hospitals, Nursing Homes, Assisted Living
Cassie Deffenbaugh
Administrator
Disease Prevention Services
cassandra.deffenbaugh@state.sd.us
Address: 600 East Capitol Avenue, Robert Hayes Building
Pierre, South Dakota 57501
Phone: 605-773-3917
Fax: 605-773-5509
Program Areas: Infectious Disease Surveillance, Tuberculosis, HIV, Immunizations
Bill Chalcraft
Administrator
Health Protection
bill.chalcraft@state.sd.us
Address: 600 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, South Dakota 57501
Phone: 605-773-3907
Fax: 866-674-1598
Program Areas: Food, Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Lodging, Campgrounds, Environmental (Health Programs)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Josh Clayton Kightlinger MSPH, PhD
State Epidemiologist
joshua.clayton@state.sd.us
Address: 615 East 4th Street
Pierre, South Dakota 57501-1700
Phone: 605-773-2795
Fax: 605-773-5509
Program Areas: Infectious Disease
Jurisdiction: State Epidemiologist
Todd McCaskell
Medical Facilities Surveyor Supervisor
Medical Facilities Engineering Service
todd.mccaskell@state.sd.us
Address: 600 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, South Dakota 57501
Phone: 605-773-4952
Fax: 605-773-6667
Program Areas: Radiation, Xray
Dee Dee Dugstad
Program Coordinator
Tobacco Control Program
DeEtta.Dugstad@state.sd.us
Address: 615 East 4th Street
Pierre ,  South Dakota 57501-1700
Phone: 605-773-3737