Results 1 - 26 of 26

Narrow results by: Agriculture (12) Health (11) Environment (2) Attorney General (1) State (26) Local (0) Submit Changes
Tennessee
Tennessee Department Of Agriculture
Jai Templeton
Commissioner
jai.templeton@tn.gov
Address: 440 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220-9029
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville TN, 37204
Phone: 615-837-5100
Fax: 615-837-5333
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Ed Harlan
Assistant Commissioner
Agricultural Advancement
Ed.Harlan@tn.gov
Address: 424 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5160
Fax: 615-837-5194
Program Areas: Agricultural Promotion
Randy Jennings
Director of Program Operations
Consumer and Industry Services
Randy.Jennings@tn.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5150
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Shanna Lively
Food Administrator
Consumer and Industry Services
Shanna.lively@tn.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5176
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Dairy, Eggs, Food, Food (Manufactured), Food Warehouses, Retail Food/ Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Meat (Custom Slaughter), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director, Food Recall Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Team
Charles Hatcher DVM
State Veterinarian
Consumer and Industry Services
charles.hatcher@tn.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5125
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Mark Powell
AgInputs Administrator
Consumer and Industry Services
mark.powell@tn.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5135
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Seed
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Danny Sutton
Dairy Administrator
Consumer and Industry Services
danny.sutton@tn.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5534
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Mark Naifeh
Grants Analyst 2
Consumer & Industry Services
mark.naifeh@tn.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-313-4789
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
David Waddell
Administrative Manager
Consumer and Industry Services
david.waddell@tn.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5150
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Donald Mayfield
Produce Specialist
Consumer and Industry Services
Donald.mayfield@tn.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-253-4896
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Produce
Ed Coleman
Weights and Measures Administrator
Consumer and Industry Services
ed.coleman@TN.gov
Address: 430 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5144
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Weights and Measures
Kathy Booker
Pesticide Administrator
Consumer and Industry Services
kathy.booker@TN.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5133
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Pesticides
Tennessee Department Of Environment & Conservation
Robert J. Martineau
Commissioner
robert.martineau@tn.gov
Address: 312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 2nd Floor
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615-532-0109
Fax: 615-532-0120
Debra G. Shults
Director
Radiological Health
debra.shults@tn.gov
Address: 312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 15th Floor
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615-532-0426
Fax: 615-532-0614
Program Areas: Radiation, Xray
Tennessee Department Of Health
John J. Dreyzehner MD, MPH, FACOEM
Commissioner
tn.health@tn.gov
Address: 710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615-741-3111
Emergency: 615-741-7247
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/ Secretary
Tim Jones MD
State Epidemiologist and Assistant Commissioner
Communicable and Environmental Disease & Emergency Preparedness
tim.f.jones@tn.gov
Address: 710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615-532-1408
Fax: 615-741-3857
Emergency: 615-741-7247
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: State Epidemiologist
Reginald "Reggie" Dilliard
Executive Director
Board of Pharmacy

Address: 665 Mainstream Drive
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615-741-2718
Fax: 615-741-2722
Emergency: 615-741-7247
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Dr. Richard Steece
Public Health Laboratory Director
Laboratory Services

Address: 630 Hart Lane
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615-262-6301
Fax: 615-262-6393
Emergency: 615-741-7247
Program Areas: Health Laboratory Director
Hugh Atkins
Director
Environmental Health
hugh.atkins@tn.gov
Address: 710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615-741-7206
Emergency: 615-741-7247
Program Areas: Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Swimming Pools, Camps
Vincent Davis
Director
Health Care Facilities
vincent.davis@tn.gov
Address: 665 Mainstream Drive, Second Floor
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615-741-7532
Fax: 615-532-2700
Emergency: 615-741-7247
Program Areas: Hospitals, Nursing Homes, Long Term Care
John Dunn DVM
Deputy State Epidemiologist
Communicable and Environmental Disease & Emergency Preparedness
john.dunn@tn.gov
Address: 710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615-741-7247
Fax: 615-741-3857
Emergency: 615-741-7247
Program Areas: Communicable Disease, Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist & Public Health Veterinarian
Douglas Irving
Environmental Health Specialist
Communicable and Environmental Disease & Emergency Preparedness
dj.irving@tn.gov
Address: 710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville , Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615-741-7247
Fax: 615-741-3857
Emergency: 615-741-7247
Program Areas: Environmental Investigations, Toxic Substances
Tennessee Department Of Mental Health & Substance Abuse Services
Marie Williams
Commissioner
Marie.Williams@tn.gov
Address: 500 Deaderick Street
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615-532-6500
Emergency: 855-274-7471
Sejal West
Deputy Commissioner
Sejal.West@tn.gov
Address: 500 Deaderick Street
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615-253-6748
Emergency: 855-274-7471
Dr. Stephen Lloyd
Assistant Commissioner
Substance Abuse Services
Stephen.Loyd@tn.gov
Address: 500 Deaderick Street
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615-532-1225
Emergency: 855-274-7471
Program Areas: Substance Abuse, Methadone
Tennessee Office Of The Attorney General
Herbert H. Slatery III
Attorney General

Address: 425 5th Avenue North
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615-741-3491
Fax: 615-741-2009
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General