Results 1 - 12 of 12

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Tennessee
Tennessee Department Of Agriculture
Jai Templeton
Commissioner
jai.templeton@tn.gov
Address: 440 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220-9029
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville TN, 37204
Phone: 615-837-5100
Fax: 615-837-5333
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Ed Harlan
Assistant Commissioner
Agricultural Advancement
Ed.Harlan@tn.gov
Address: 424 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5160
Fax: 615-837-5333
Program Areas: Agricultural Marketing , Agricultural Production
Randy Jennings
Director of Program Operations
Consumer and Industry Services
Randy.Jennings@tn.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5150
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
David Waddell
Director of Operations
Consumer and Industry Services
david.waddell@tn.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5150
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls
Shanna Lively
Food Administrator
Consumer and Industry Services
Shanna.lively@tn.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5176
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured), Food Banks, Food Processors, Food Warehouses, Seafood (Non-Shellfish), Shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director, Food Recall Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Team
Charles Hatcher DVM
State Veterinarian
Consumer and Industry Services
charles.hatcher@tn.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5125
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Mark Powell
AgInputs Administrator
Consumer and Industry Services
mark.powell@tn.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5135
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Seed Program
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Danny Sutton
Dairy Administrator
Consumer and Industry Services
danny.sutton@tn.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5534
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products
Gerald Turnbull
Produce Specialist
Consumer and Industry Services
gerald.turnbull@tn.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-253-4896
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Produce
Ed Coleman
Weights and Measures Administrator
Consumer and Industry Services
ed.coleman@TN.gov
Address: 430 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5144
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Kathy Booker
Pesticide Administrator
Consumer and Industry Services
kathy.booker@TN.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5133
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Pesticides
Lisa Pierson
Grants Analyst
Consumer and Industry Services
lisa.pierson@tn.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-532-0080
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator