Results 1 - 11 of 11

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Texas
Texas Department Of Agriculture
Jason Fearneyhough
Deputy Commissioner
Jason.Fearneyhough@texasagriculture.gov
Address: 1700 North Congress Avenue, 11th Floor
Austin, Texas 78701
Alternate address: PO Box 12847, Austin, TX, 78711-2847
Phone: 512-463-1408
Fax: 888-223-8861
Sid Miller
Commissioner
sid.miller@texasagriculture.gov
Address: 1700 North Congress Avenue, 11th Floor
Austin, Texas 78701
Alternate address: PO Box 12847, Austin, TX, 78711-2847
Phone: 512-463-1408
Fax: 888-223-8861
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Dan Hunter
Assistant Commissioner
dan.hunter@texasagriculture.gov
Address: 1700 North Congress Avenue, 2nd Floor
Austin, Texas 78701
Alternate address: PO Box 12847, Austin, TX, 78711-2847
Phone: 512-463-9132
Fax: 888-223-8861
Richard De Los Santos
Director for Produce Safety
Trade & Business Development
Richard.DeLosSantos@TexasAgriculture.gov
Address: 1700 North Congress Avenue, 2nd Floor
Austin, Texas 78701
Alternate address: PO Box 12847, Austin, TX, 78711-2847
Phone: 512-463-7472
Fax: 888-216-9872
Program Areas: Produce
Angela Olige
angela.olige@texasagriculture.gov
Address: 1700 North Congress Avenue, 11th Floor
Austin, Texas 78701
Alternate address: PO Box 12847, Austin, TX, 78711-2847
Phone: 512-463-8583
Fax: 888-203-6593
Program Areas: Nutrition
Philip Wright
Administrator
Agriculture and Consumer Protection
Phil.Wright@TexasAgriculture.gov
Address: 1700 North Congress Avenue, 11th Floor
Austin, Texas 78701
Alternate address: PO Box 12847, Austin, TX, 78711-2847
Phone: 512-463-7400
Fax: 888-205-7224
Program Areas: Grain (Warehouses), Organic, Weights & Measures, Eggs, Pesticides
Walt Roberts
walt.roberts@texasagriculture.gov
Address: 1700 North Congress Avenue, 11th Floor
Austin , Texas 78701
Alternate address: PO Box 12847, Austin, TX, 78711-2847
Phone: 512-936-9583
Program Areas: external relations
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Terry Keel
Administration
terry.keel@texasagriculture.gov
Address: 1700 North Congress Avenue, 11th Floor
Austin, Texas 78701
Alternate address: PO Box 12847, Austin, TX, 78711-2847
Phone: 512-475-0133
Fax: 888-223-8861
Tim Kleinschmidt
General Counsel
tim.kleinschmidt@texasagriculture.gov
Address: 1700 North Congress Avenue, 11th Floor
Austin, Texas 78701
Alternate address: PO Box 12847, Austin, TX, 78711-2847
Phone: 512-463-6260
Fax: 800-909-8520
Jordan Gregory
Government Relations Specialist
Policy & External Relations
ilissa.nolan@texasagriculture.gov
Address: 1700 North Congress Avenue, 11th Floor
Austin, Texas 78701
Alternate address: PO Box 12847, Austin, TX, 78711-2847
Phone: 512-463-7516
Rene Nieto
Produce Safety Outreach Specialist
Trade & Business Development
rene.nieto@TexasAgriculture.gov
Address: 1700 North Congress Avenue, 2nd Floor
Austin, Texas 78701
Alternate address: PO Box 12847, Austin, TX, 78711-2847
Phone: 512-463-7439
Fax: 888-216-9872
Program Areas: Produce