Results 1 - 26 of 26

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Texas
Texas Department Of State Health Services
John Hellerstedt MD
Commissioner of Health
john.hellerstedt@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7111 ext. 7363
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Kirk Cole
Interim Associate Commissioner for Consumer Protection
Consumer Protection
kirk.cole@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6660
Program Areas: Environmental Health Investigations, Food Recalls, Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety
David Gruber
Assistant Commissioner
Regional & Local Health Operations
david.gruber@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7770
Fax: 512-776-7590
Imelda Garcia
Infectious Disease Prevention Director
Laboratory & Infectious Disease Services
imeldam.garcia@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7676
Fax: 512-776-7616
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Infectious Disease
Grace Kubin PhD
Laboratory Service Director
Laboratory & Infectious Disease Services
grace.kubin@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7318
Fax: 512-776-7294
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Ron Moline
Policy, Standards and Quality Assurance Director
Consumer Protection
ron.moline@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770
Fax: 512-834-6683
Program Areas: Food Recalls, Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety
Greg Wilburn
Surveillance Director
Consumer Protection
greg.wilburn@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770
Fax: 512-834-6683
Program Areas: Food Recalls, Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety
Chris VanDeusen
Director
Media Relations
pressofficer@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7119
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Karen Tannert RPh, MPH
Chief Pharmacist
Consumer Protection
karen.tannert@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6755
Fax: 512-834-6759
Program Areas: Blood Products, Veterinary Public Health
James Dillon DVM
Meat Safety Assurance Veterinarian
Consumer Protection
james.dillon@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6760 ext. 2541
Fax: 512-834-6763
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry
Brandon Rudloff
Meat Group Manager
Consumer Protection
brandon.rudloff@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6760
Fax: 512-834-6763
Chuck Flynn
Manager, PSQA Radiation Group
Consumer Protection
chuck.flynn@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770 ext.2843
Fax: 512-834-6708
Program Areas: Radon, X-Ray Machines
Cheryl Wilson
Interim Manager/Compliance Officer, Public Sanitation and Retail Food Safety Policy, Standards and Quality Assurance Section
Consumer Protection
cheryl.wilson@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6753
Fax: 512-834-6683
Program Areas: Food Recalls, Food Recalls, Food Service, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Mobile Food Facilities
Jurisdiction: Retail Program Standards Coordinator
Sofia Stifflemire
Milk Group Manager
Consumer Protection
Sofia.Stifflemire@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770
Fax: 512-834-6756
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk
Lori Woznicki
Food and Drug Inspections Branch Manager
Consumer Protection
lori.woznicki@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6670
Fax: 512-834-6681
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls
Davonna Koebrick LMSW, RS
Compliance/Standardization Officer
PSQA, Foods Group
donna.koebrick@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6670 ex 2152
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Tishara Coleman
Texas Rapid Response Team Environmental and Consumer Safety Section
Consumer Protection
tishara.coleman@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770
Fax: 512-834-6681
Program Areas: Foodborne Illness Outbreak Investigation, Food Emergency Response, RRT, Rapid Response Team, Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: Rapid Response Team Coordinator, MFRPS Coordinator
Kirk Wiles
Manager, Seafood and Aquatic Life Group
Consumer Protection
kirk.wiles@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6757
Fax: 512-834-6762
Program Areas: Shellfish Growing Areas, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Lewis Ressler
Manager, Foods Group - Policy, Standards and Quality Assurance
Consumer Protection
lewis.ressler@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770
Fax: 512-834-6683
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls
Charlotte Sullivan
Business Filing & Verification Manager
Consumer Protection
charlotte.sullivan@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6000
Fax: 512-834-6683
Program Areas: Regulatory Services
Megan Snyder
Manager, Drugs and Medical Devices Group Policy, Standards and Quality Assurance Environmental and Consumer Safety Section
Consumer Protection
megan.synder@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6755
Fax: 512-834-6759
Program Areas: Veterinary Drugs, Device Manufacturing, Home Medical Device Retailers
Tom Sidwa DVM
State Public Health Veterinarian/Manager, Zoonosis Control Branch
Laboratory & Infectious Disease Services
tom.sidwa@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512‐776‐6628
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Leah Griffin
Compliance Officer - Foods Group
Consumer Protection
leah.griffin@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6670
Fax: 512-834-6681
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator
Linda K. Gaul MPH, PhD
State Epidemiologist
linda.gaul@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7676
Fax: 512-776-7616
Program Areas: Infectious Disease
Jurisdiction: State Epidemiologist
Texas Department Of State Health Services
Clay Scallan
Program Manager
Tobacco Prevention and Control
Clay.Scallan@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street, Mail Code 1965
Austin ,  Texas 78756
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7111
Fax: 512-776-7555
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing, Tobacco Youth Enforcement
Tia Olarinde
Special Populations Coordinator
Tobacco Prevention and Control
Tia.Olarinde@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street, Mail Code 1965
Austin ,  Texas 78756
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7111
Fax: 512-776-7555
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing