Results 1 - 27 of 27

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Texas
Texas Department Of State Health Services
John Hellerstedt MD
Commissioner of Health
john.hellerstedt@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7111 ext. 7363
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Janna Zumbrun MSSW
Associate Commissioner
Laboratory & Infectious Disease Services
janna.zumbrun@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7729
Fax: 512-776-7616
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Laboratory
Jon Huss
Associate Commissioner for Consumer Protection
Consumer Protection
Jon.huss@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6660
Program Areas: Food, Drug, Radiation, Environmental
David Gruber
Assistant Commissioner
Regional & Local Health Operations
david.gruber@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7770
Fax: 512-776-7590
Program Areas: Prevention and Preparedness
Imelda Garcia
Infectious Disease Prevention Director
Laboratory & Infectious Disease Services
imeldam.garcia@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7679
Fax: 512-776-7616
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Infectious Disease
Grace Kubin PhD
Laboratory Service Director
Laboratory & Infectious Disease Services
grace.kubin@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-2468
Fax: 512-776-7294
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Rod Moline
Policy, Standards and Quality Assurance Director
Consumer Protection
rod.moline@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770 ext. 2276
Fax: 512-834-6683
Program Areas: All Food and Drug, Radiation
Greg Wilburn
Surveillance Director
Consumer Protection
greg.wilburn@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770 ext. 6675
Program Areas: Food, Drug, and Device, Radiation Inspection Programs
Chris VanDeusen
Director
Media Relations
pressofficer@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7119
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Karen Tannert RPh, MPH
Chief Pharmacist
Consumer Protection
karen.tannert@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6755
Fax: 512-834-6759
Program Areas: Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Veterinary Drugs, Policies, Inspection Reviews & Endorsements, Rule Making
James Dillon DVM
Meat Safety Assurance Veterinarian
Consumer Protection
james.dillon@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6760 ext. 2541
Fax: 512-834-6763
Program Areas: Meat and Poultry Inspection
Brandon Rudloff
Meat Group Manager
Consumer Protection
brandon.rudloff@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6700 ext. 2813
Fax: 512-834-6763
Program Areas: Meat and Poultry Policies
Chuck Flynn
Manager, PSQA Radiation Group
Consumer Protection
chuck.flynn@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770 ext. 2821
Fax: 512-751-3996
Program Areas: Radiation, XRay
Cheryl Wilson
Interim Manager/Compliance Officer, Public Sanitation and Retail Food Safety Policy, Standards and Quality Assurance Section
Consumer Protection
cheryl.wilson@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6753 ext. 2053
Program Areas: Food (Retail), Food Service, Mobile Food Establishments, Retail/Food Stores, Standards
Jurisdiction: Retail Program Standards Coordinator
Sofia Stifflemire
Milk Group Manager
Consumer Protection
Sofia.Stifflemire@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6758 ext. 2194
Fax: 512-834-6756
Program Areas: Dairy Products – Grade A Milk, Dairy Products – Grade A Raw Milk for Retail, Dairy Products
Lori Woznicki
Food and Drug Inspections Branch Manager
Consumer Protection
lori.woznicki@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770 ext. 2108
Fax: 512-834-6749
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Drug, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Julie Loera
Food Safety Officer
Consumer Protection
julie.loera@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770 ext. 2342
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, FSMA Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Tishara Coleman
Project Specialist, Texas Rapid Response Team Environmental and Consumer Safety Section
Consumer Protection
tishara.coleman@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770 ext. 2443
Program Areas: Foodborne Illness, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Principal Investigator, Manufactured Food
Jurisdiction: Rapid Response Team Coordinator
Kirk Wiles
Manager, Seafood and Aquatic Life Group
Consumer Protection
kirk.wiles@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6757
Fax: 512-834-6762
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre and Post Harvest)
Lewis Ressler
Manager, Foods Group - Policy, Standards and Quality Assurance
Consumer Protection
lewis.ressler@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-864-6670 ext. 2162
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Policy Interpretation
Charlotte Sullivan
Business Filing & Verification Manager
Consumer Protection
charlotte.sullivan@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-864-6730
Program Areas: Regulatory Licensing
Megan Snyder
Manager, Drugs and Medical Devices Group Policy, Standards and Quality Assurance Environmental and Consumer Safety Section
Consumer Protection
megan.synder@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6755 ext. 2388
Program Areas: Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Veterinary Drugs, Policies, Inspection Reviews & Endorsements, Rule Making
Tom Sidwa DVM
State Public Health Veterinarian/Manager, Zoonosis Control Branch
Laboratory & Infectious Disease Services
tom.sidwa@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512‐776‐6628
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Leah Griffin
Compliance Officer - Foods Group
Consumer Protection
leah.griffin@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6670 ext. 2173
Program Areas: Food Recalls, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator
Linda K. Gaul MPH, PhD
State Epidemiologist
linda.gaul@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7198
Fax: 512-776-7616
Program Areas: Infectious Disease
Jurisdiction: State Epidemiologist
Texas Department Of State Health Services
Clay Scallan
Program Manager
Tobacco Prevention and Control
Clay.Scallan@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street, Mail Code 1965
Austin ,  Texas 78756
Alternate address: P.O. Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-3307
Tia Olarinde
Special Populations Coordinator
Tobacco Prevention and Control
Tia.Olarinde@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street, Mail Code 1965
Austin ,  Texas 78756
Alternate address: P.O. Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-2031