Results 1 - 32 of 32

Narrow results by: Health (16) Agriculture (11) Board of Pharmacy (2) Attorney General (1) State (32) Local (0) Submit Changes
Vermont
Vermont Agency Of Agriculture Food & Markets
Chuck Ross
Secretary
chuck.ross@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 5620
Phone: 802-828-1619
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Diane Bothfield
Deputy Secretary of Dairy Policy
Diane.Bothfeld@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 5620
Phone: 802-828-1619
Jolinda LaClair
Deputy Secretary
Jolinda.laclair@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 5620
Phone: 802-828-1619
Guy Roberts
Director
Laboratories Section
guy.roberts@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 5620
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
James Leland
Director
Agricultural Resource Management Division

Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 5620
Phone: 802-828-3478
Program Areas: Feed
Kristin Haas DVM
Director & State Veterinarian
Food Safety & Consumer Protection Division
kristin.haas@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 5620
Phone: 802-828-2426
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Consumer (Protection), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Eggs, Maple Products, Meat, Poultry, Retail Inspection, Weights & Measures
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Dan Scruton
Chief
Dairy Section
dan.scruton@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 5620
Phone: 802-828-2433
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Henry Marckres
Chief
Consumer Protection Section
henry.marckres@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 5620
Phone: 802-828-2436
Randy Quenneville
Chief
Meat Inspection Section
randy.quenneville@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 5620
Phone: 802-828-2426
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Meat, Poultry
Katherine McNarmara DVM
Asst. State Veterinarian
Food Safety & Consumer Protection Division
katherine.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 5620
Phone: 802-828-2426
Fax: 802-828-5983
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Shelley Mehlenbacher DVM
Assistant State Veterinarian
Food Safety & Consumer Protection Division
shelley.mehlenbacher@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 5620
Phone: 802-828-2421
Fax: 802-828-5983
Vermont Department Of Health
Barbara Cimaglio
Deputy Commissioner
Division of Alcohol and Drug Abuse Programs
barbara.cimaglio@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05402
Alternate address: PO Box 70
Phone: 802-951-1258
Fax: 802-951-1275
Emergency: 802-863-7200
Program Areas: Alcohol & Other Drug Treatment, Prevention & Recovery
Harry Chen MD
Commissioner of Health
harry.chen@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05402
Alternate address: PO Box 70
Phone: 802-863-7280
Fax: 802-951-1275
Emergency: 802-863-7200
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Tracy Dolan
Deputy Commissioner
tracy.dolan@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05402
Alternate address: PO Box 70
Phone: 802-863-7281
Fax: 802-951-1275
Emergency: 802-863-7200
Cynthia Thomas
Alcohol and Drug Abuse Division Director
Division of Alcohol and Drug Abuse
cynthia.thomas@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05402
Alternate address: PO Box 70
Phone: 802-951-5730
Emergency: 802-863-7200
Marcia LaPlante
Director of Planning and Community Services
Alcohol and Drug Abuse Programs
marcia.laplante@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05402
Alternate address: PO Box 70
Phone: 802-651-1560
Emergency: 802-863-7200
Mary (Stella) Celotti
Director
Public Health Laboratory
stella.celotti@vermont.gov
Address: 359 South Park Drive
Colchester, Vermont 05446
Phone: 802-338-4724
Fax: 802-338-4706
Emergency: 802-863-7200
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Elisabeth Wirsing
Program Chief
Food & Lodging Program
elisabeth.wirsing@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05402
Alternate address: PO Box 70
Phone: 802-951-0109
Fax: 802-863-7483
Emergency: 802-863-7200
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Mary Celotti
Acting Microbiology Chief
Public Health Laboratory Microbiology Program
stella.celotti@vermont.gov
Address: 359 South Park Drive
Colchester, Vermont 05446
Phone: 802-338-4724
Fax: 802-338-4706
Emergency: 802-863-7200
George W. Mills
Chief
Public Health Laboratory Inorganic Chemistry Program
george.mills@vermont.gov
Address: 359 South Park Drive
Colchester, Vermont 05446
Phone: 802-338-4724
Fax: 802-338-4706
Emergency: 802-863-7200
Kirk Kimball
Chief
Public Health Laboratory Organic Chemistry Program
kirk.kimball@vermont.gov
Address: 359 South Park Drive
Colchester, Vermont 05446
Phone: 802-338-4724
Fax: 802-338-4706
Emergency: 802-863-7200
William Irwin ScD, CHP
Radiological and Toxicological Sciences Program Chief
Division of Environmental Health
william.irwin@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05402
Alternate address: PO Box 70
Phone: 802-863-7238
Fax: 802-863-7483
Emergency: 802-863-7200
Program Areas: Radiation, Toxicology
Andrew Chevrefils
Public Health Inspection Supervisor
Food & Lodging Program
andrew.chevrefils@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05402
Alternate address: PO Box 70
Phone: 802-863-7228
Fax: 802-863-7483
Emergency: 802-863-7200
Program Areas: Food Service, Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines
Lori Cragin PhD
State Epidemiologist for Environmental Health
Division of Environmental Health
lori.cragin@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05402
Alternate address: PO Box 70
Phone: 802-651-1561
Fax: 802-863-7483
Emergency: 802-863-7200
Program Areas: Emergency Response Planning, Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines
Patsy Kelso PhD
State Epidemiologist for Infectious Disease
Division of Health Surveillance
patsy.kelso@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05402
Alternate address: PO Box 70
Phone: 802-863-7240
Fax: 802-865-7701
Emergency: 802-863-7200
Program Areas: Blood Products, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Robert Johnson DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Division of Health Surveillance
robert.johnson@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 5402
Alternate address: PO Box 70
Phone: 802-863-7240
Fax: 802-865-7701
Emergency: 802-863-7200
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Sara Jelen
Food & Lodging Specialist
Vermont Department of Health
sara.jelen@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont
Phone: 802-863-7222
Fax: 802-863-7483
Emergency: 802-863-7200
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Vermont Office Of The Attorney General
William H. Sorrell
Attorney General
bill.sorrell@state.vt.us
Address: 109 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 5609
Phone: 802-828-3173
Fax: 802-828-3187
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Vermont State Agricultural Experiment Station
Thomas Vogelmann
Dean & Director
thomas.vogelmann@uvm.edu
Address: 146 University Place
Burlington, Vermont 05446
Phone: 802-656-0137
Fax: 802-656-0290
Douglas Lantagne
Dean of UVM Extension
UVM Extension
douglas.lantagne@uvm.edu
Address: 146 University Place
Burlington, Vermont 05446
Alternate address: 19 Roosevelt Highway, Suite 305 Colchester VT, 05446-5933
Phone: 802-656-2990
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Vermont State Board Of Pharmacy
Aprille Morrison
Licensing Board Specialist
aprille.morrison@sec.state.vt.us
Address: 89 Main Street, Third Floor
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-3402
Phone: 802-828-2373
Fax: 802-828-2465
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Mr. Robert Enos RPh
Executive Officer
Board of Pharmacy
Robert.Enos@sec.state.vt.us
Address: 89 Main Street, Third Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620-3402
Fax: 802-828-2465