Results 1 - 14 of 14

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Vermont
Vermont Agency Of Agriculture Food & Markets
Anson Tebbetts
Secretary
Anson.tebbetts@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-5667
Fax: 802-828-2361
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Alyson Eastman
Deputy Secretary
Alyson.eastman@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-1619
Fax: 802-828-2361
Diane Bothfeld
Director of Agricultural Development
Diane.Bothfeld@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2430
Fax: 802-828-2361
Program Areas: Dairy Policy
Guy Roberts
Lab Director
Agricultural Resource Management
guy.roberts@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-522-3502
Fax: 802-828-3496
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Dr. Kristin Haas DVM
Director & State Veterinarian
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
kristin.haas@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2426
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Consumer (Protection), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Eggs, Maple Products, Meat, Poultry, Retail Inspection, Weights & Measures
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Cary Giguere
Director
Agri Chemical Division
cary.giguere@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-6531
Fax: 802-828-3496
Program Areas: Pesticides, Pet Feed, Feed, Fertilizer
Katherine McNamara DVM
Assistant Director & Assistant State Veterinarian
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
katherine.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2426
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Elizabeth Flory
Dairy Programs Section Chief
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
Elizabeth.flory@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2426
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Rachel Floyd
Consumer Protection Chief
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
rachel.floyd@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-3458
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Fruit & Vegetable Inspection
Randy Quenneville
Meat Program Chief
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
randy.quenneville@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2426
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Meat, Poultry
Abbey Willard
Food Systems Section Chief
Agricultural Development
abbey.willard@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-272-2517
Fax: 802-828-3831
Program Areas: Produce, Food Access
Kristina Sweet
Senior Agriculture Development Coordinator
Agricultural Development
Kristina.Sweet@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-522-7811
Fax: 802-828-3831
Program Areas: Produce
Marc Paquette
Weights & Measures Specialist/Metrologist
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
Marc.paquette@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2433
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Shelley Mehlenbacher DVM
Assistant State Veterinarian
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
shelley.mehlenbacher@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2421
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)