Results 1 - 14 of 14

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Vermont
Vermont Agency Of Agriculture Food & Markets
Anson Tebbetts
Secretary
Anson.tebbetts@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-5667
Fax: 802-828-2361
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Alyson Eastman
Deputy Secretary
Alyson.eastman@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-1619
Fax: 802-828-2361
Diane Bothfeld
Director
Administrative Services and Dairy Polciy
Diane.Bothfeld@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-5667
Fax: 802-828-2361
Program Areas: Dairy
Guy Roberts
Lab Director
Agricultural Resource Management
guy.roberts@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-522-3502
Fax: 802-828-3496
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Dr. Kristin Haas DVM
Director & State Veterinarian
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
kristin.haas@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2426
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control, Consumer Protection, Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Food Recalls, Egg Inspection/Grading, Meat & Poultry , Weights & Measures
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Abbey Willard
Agriculture Development Director
Agricultural Development
abbey.willard@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-272-2517
Fax: 802-828-3831
Program Areas: Produce
Cary Giguere
Director
Agri Chemical Division
cary.giguere@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-6531
Fax: 802-828-3496
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Pesticides
Katherine McNamara DVM
Assistant Director & Assistant State Veterinarian
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
katherine.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2426
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Elizabeth Flory
Dairy Programs Section Chief
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
Elizabeth.flory@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2433
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Rachel Floyd
Consumer Protection Chief
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
rachel.floyd@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2433
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program
Randy Quenneville
Meat Program Chief
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
randy.quenneville@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2426
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control, Meat & Poultry
Kristina Sweet
Senior Agriculture Development Coordinator
Agricultural Development
Kristina.Sweet@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-522-7811
Fax: 802-828-3831
Program Areas: Produce
Marc Paquette
Weights & Measures Specialist/Metrologist
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
Marc.paquette@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2433
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Shelley Mehlenbacher DVM
Assistant State Veterinarian
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
shelley.mehlenbacher@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2421
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control