Results 1 - 17 of 17

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Vermont
Vermont Department Of Health
Mark Levine MD
Commissioner
mark.levine@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05401
Alternate address: PO Box 70 – Drawer 30, Burlington, VT 05402-0070
Phone: 802-863-7280
Fax: 802-951-1275
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Tracy Dolan
Deputy Health Commissioner
tracy.dolan@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street, Suite 301
Burlington, Vermont 05401
Alternate address: PO Box 70 – Drawer 30, Burlington, VT 05402-0070
Phone: 802-863-7281
Fax: 802-951-1275
Cynthia Thomas
Director
Alcohol and Drug Abuse Programs
cynthia.thomas@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05401
Alternate address: PO Box 70 – Drawer 30, Burlington, VT 05402-0070
Phone: 802-651-1550
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
Lori Cragin PhD
Director & State Epidemiologist
Environmental Health
lori.cragin@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05401
Alternate address: PO Box 70 – Drawer 30, Burlington, VT 05402-0070
Phone: 802-651-1561
Fax: 802-863-7483
Program Areas: Public Drinking Water Systems, Small Community Water systems, Food Recalls, Lead Poisoning , Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety
Marcia LaPlante
Director, Planning and Community Services
Alcohol and Drug Abuse Programs
marcia.laplante@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05401
Alternate address: PO Box 70 – Drawer 30, Burlington, VT 05402-0070
Phone: 802-651-1550
Fax: 802-652-4151
Mary (Stella) Celotti
Director
Department of Health Laboratory
stella.celotti@vermont.gov
Address: 359 South Park Drive
Colchester, Vermont 05446
Phone: 802-338-4740
Fax: 802-863-7632
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Elisabeth Wirsing
Program Chief
Environmental Health - Food & Lodging Program
elisabeth.wirsing@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05401
Alternate address: PO Box 70 – Drawer 30, Burlington, VT 05402-0070
Phone: 802-951-0109
Fax: 802-863-7483
Program Areas: Lodging / Bed & Breakfast, Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail) , Food Service, Temporary food Facilities, Vending Machines
Dominic Reynolds PhD
Program Chief
Department of Health Laboratory
dominic.reynolds@vermont.gov
Address: 359 South Park Drive
Colchester, Vermont 05446
Alternate address: PO Box 1125, Burlington, VT 05402-1125
Phone: 802-338-4724
Fax: 802-338-4706
Program Areas: Public Drinking Water Systems, Small Community Water systems, Analytical Services
Kirk Kimball
Organic Chemistry Program Chief
Department of Health Laboratory
kirk.kimball@vermont.gov
Address: 359 South Park Drive
Colchester, Vermont 05446
Alternate address: PO Box 1125, Burlington, VT 05402-1125
Phone: 802-338-4724
Fax: 802-338-7483
Program Areas: Analytical Services
William Irwin ScD, CHP
Radiological and Toxicological Sciences Program Chief
Environmental Health
william.irwin@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05401
Alternate address: PO Box 70 – Drawer 30, Burlington, VT 05402-0070
Phone: 802-863-7220
Fax: 802-863-7483
Program Areas: Toxic Substance Control, Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety
Cheryl Achilles
Microbiology Program Chief
Vermont Department of Health Laboratory
cheryl.achilles@vermont.gov
Address: 359 South Park Drive
Colchester, Vermont 05446
Phone: 802-863-7240
Fax: 802-863-7395
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Rhonda Williams
Prevention Chief
Chronic Disease Prevention
rhonda.Williams@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington ,  Vermont 05401
Phone: 802-863-7592
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Andrew Chevrefils
Public Health Inspection Manager
Environmental Health - Food & Lodging Program
andrew.chevrefils@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05401
Alternate address: PO Box 70 – Drawer 30, Burlington, VT 05402-0070
Phone: 802-863-7228
Fax: 802-863-7483
Program Areas: Lodging / Bed & Breakfast, Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls, Food (Retail) , Food Recalls, Food Service, Temporary food Facilities, Vending Machines
Patsy Kelso PhD
State Epidemiologist
Health Surveillance - Infectious Disease Epidemiology Program
patsy.kelso@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05401
Alternate address: PO Box 70 – Drawer 30, Burlington, VT 05402-0070
Phone: 802-863-7638
Fax: 802-951-4061
Program Areas: Blood Products, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Natalie Kwit DVM, MPH
State Public Health Veterinarian
Health Surveillance - Infectious Disease Epidemiology Program
natalie.kwit@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05401
Alternate address: PO Box 70 – Drawer 30, Burlington, VT 05402-0070
Phone: 802-863-7240
Fax: 802-951-4061
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control, Zoonotic Disease , Veterinary Public Health
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Sara Jelen
Food & Lodging Specialist
Environmental Health - Food & Lodging Program
sara.jelen@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05401
Alternate address: PO Box 70 – Drawer 30, Burlington, VT 05402-0070
Phone: 802-863-7220
Fax: 802-863-7483
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: MFRPS coordinator
Emily Jarecki
Food & Lodging Specialist and Inspector
Food and Lodging
emily.jarecki@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street, Suite 201
Burlington , Vermont 05402
Phone: 802-863-7220
Fax: 802-863-7483
Program Areas: Food Recalls, Policy and Programs