Results 1 - 50 of 59

Narrow results by: Agriculture (24) Health (11) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) Environment (1) State (59) Local (0) Submit Changes
Virginia
Virginia Department Of Agriculture And Consumer Services
Sandra J. Adams
Commissioner
sandy.adams@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-786-6644
Fax: 804-371-2945
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Charles Green
Deputy Commissioner
charles.green@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-786-3501
Fax: 804-371-2945
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Stephanie Agee
Director
Marketing and Development
stephanie.agee@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-786-3530
Fax: 804-225-4434
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Agricultural Commodities, Agricultural Promotion, Marketing
E.L. Knicely
Deputy Director
Marketing and Development
el.knicely@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-786-0480
Fax: 804-885-4434
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Eggs (Grading), Marketing
Elaine Lidholm
Director
Office of Communications
elaine.lidholm@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-786-7686
Fax: 804-371-7679
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Larry Nichols
Director
Consumer Protection
larry.nichols@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-786-3523
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Agricultural Commodities, Entomology, Plant Industries, Feed
Charles C. Broaddus DVM
Director and State Veterinarian
Animal & Food Industry Services
charles.broaddus@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-692-0601
Fax: 804-371-2380
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control), Animal (Welfare), Food Defense, Laboratory Services (Animal), Meat & Poultry Inspection
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
David McGreevy
Deputy Director
Animal & Food Industry Services
David.McGreevy@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-692-0601
Fax: 804-371-2380
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Debra Martin
Program Manager
Consumer Protection - Office of Plant Industry Services
debra.martin@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-786-3515
Fax: 804-371-7793
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Seed, Plant Pests, Apiary, Nurseries
Carolynn Bissett DVM
Program Manager
Animal & Food Industry Services - Office of Veterinary Services
carolynn.bissett@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-786-2483
Fax: 804-371-2380
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control), Livestock
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Joel Maddux
Program Manager
Consumer Protection - Office of Weights and Measures
joel.maddux@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-786-1274
Fax: 804-786-1571
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Debra Hargrave
Agricultural Commodities Supervisor
Consumer Protection - Office of Plant Industry Services
debra.hargrave@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-225-4558
Fax: 804-371-7793
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Animal (Food/Feed), Animal (Pet Food), Animal (Remedies), Fertilizer, Seed, Seed (Analysis)
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
Robert Trimmer
Program Supervisor, Dairy Services Program
Animal & Food Industry Services - Office of Dairy and Foods
robert.trimmer@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-786-1452
Fax: 804-371-7792
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Raw Milk Farm Inspection), Frozen Desserts
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Joseph P. Garvin DVM
Program Manager
Animal & Food Industry Services - Office of Laboratory Services
joseph.garvin@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-221-2543
Fax: 804-371-2380
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Animal (Tissue Analyses), Bacteriology (Animal), Chemical Analysis (Animal), Dairy (Analytical Services), Virology (Animal)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Liza J. Fleeson-Tressbach
Program Manager
Consumer Protection - Office of Pesticide Services
liza.fleeson@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-371-6559
Fax: 804-371-2283
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Pesticides, Pesticides (Licensing)
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Michael R. Menefee Jr.
Program Manager
Consumer Protection - Office of Charitable and Regulatory Contributions
michael.menefee@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-786-3983
Fax: 804-225-2666
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Consumer (Fraud), Consumer (Protection), Deception and Illegal Practices
Pamela W. Miles
Program Supervisor
Animal & Food Industry Services - Food Safety Program
Pamela.Miles@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-786-0412
Fax: 804-371-7792
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Farmers Markets, Food (Manufactured), Food Defense, Food Labeling, Food Safety, Food Service, Foodborne Illness, Retail Food/ Stores, Seafood, Tracebacks, Water (Bottled), Wholesale Foods
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Ryan W. Davis
Program Manager
Animal & Food Industry Services - Office of Dairy and Foods
Ryan.Davis@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-786-8912
Fax: 804-371-7792
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Dairy, Food (Recalls), Food Defense, Food Safety, Food (Manufactured)
Dennis Clary
Program Manager
Marketing and Development - Fruit, Vegetable & Peanut Marketing
dennis.clary@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-786-3548
Fax: 804-371-7785
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Farm Inspection, Marketing
Erik Bungo
Program Supervisor
Animal and Food Industry Services-Office of Dairy and Foods - Produce Safety
erik.bungo@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-786-1006
Fax: 804-371-7792
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Produce
Courtney Mickiewicz
Food Safety Regional Manager, Tidewater
Animal & Food Industry Services - Food Safety Program
Courtney.Mickiewicz@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 5700 Thurston Avenue Suite 104
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23455
Phone: 757-363-3839
Fax: 757-363-3838
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Retail Food Stores
Lisa Ramsey
Food Safety Regional Manager, Southwest
Animal & Food Industry Services - Food Safety Program
lisa.ramsey@vdacs.virgina.gov
Address: 2943 E Peters Creek Road
Roanoke, Virginia 24019
Phone: 540-562-3644
Fax: 540-562-3649
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Retail Food Stores
Christy Brennan
Rapid Response Team Coordinator
Animal & Food Industry Services - Food Safety Program
christy.brennan@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street Suite 343
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-786-1585
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Anne P. Magee
Assistant Program Supervisor
Animal and Food Industry Services-Office of Dairy and Foods - Produce Safety
Anne.Magee@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond , Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-225-4536
Fax: 804-371-7792
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Produce
Virginia Department Of Behavioral Health & Development Services
Dr. Jack Barber M.D.
Interim Commissioner
jack.barber@dbhds.virginia.gov
Address: 1220 Bank Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1797, Richmond, VA 23218-1797
Phone: 804-786-3921
Fax: 804-371-6638
Daniel Herr
Assistant Commissioner of Behavioral Services
Office of Behavioral Health Services
daniel.herr@dbhds.virginia.gov
Address: 1220 Bank Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1797, Richmond, VA 23218-1797
Phone: 804-786-3921
Fax: 804-371-6638
Stacy Gill
Behavioral Health Community Services Director
Office of Mental Health Services
stacy.gill@dbhds.virginia.gov
Address: 1220 Bank Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1797, Richmond, VA 23218-1797
Phone: 804-786-4837
Fax: 804-371-6638
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
Cleopatra Booker
Director
Licensing
cleopatra.booker@dbhds.virginia.gov
Address: 1220 Bank Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1797, Richmond, VA 23218-1797
Phone: 804-786-1747
Fax: 804-371-6638
Program Areas: Youth Residential Treatment
Virginia Department Of Forensic Science
David Baron
Deputy Director
david.barron@dfs.virginia.gov
Address: 700 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-2281
Fax: 804-786-6857
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Forensics)
Linda Jackson
Director
Linda.jackson@dfs.virginia.gov
Address: 700 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-2281
Fax: 804-786-6857
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Forensics)
Alka Lohmann
Director
Technical Services
Alka.Lohmann@dfs.virginia.gov
Address: 700 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-2281
Fax: 804-786-6857
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Forensics)
Katya Herndon
Chief Deputy Director
Katya.Herndon@dfs.virginia.gov
Address: 700 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-2281
Fax: 804-786-6857
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Forensics)
Virginia Department Of General Services
Angela E. Fritzinger Ph.D.
Deputy Director
Consolidated Laboratory Services
angela.fritzinger@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 Ext. 205
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Edwin F Shaw
Director, Laboratory Operations
Consolidated Laboratory Services
ed.shaw@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 Ext. 152
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Marilyn Bibbs Freeman Ph.D.
Director, Laboratory Operations
Consolidated Laboratory Services
marilyn.bibbs@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 Ext. 270
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Dr. Denise Toney Ph.D.
Director
Consolidated Laboratory Services
denise.toney@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 Ext. 282
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Wanda "Willie" Andrews
Director, Laboratory Operations
Consolidated Laboratory Services
willie.andrews@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 Ext. 153
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Lauren Turner Ph. D.
Principal Scientist, Epidemiologic Support Group
Consolidated Laboratory Services
lauren.turner@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology)
Ellen M Basinger
Manager, Quality Assurance/Safety & Training
Consolidated Laboratory Services
ellen.basinger@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Victoria Ashcraft
Principal Scientist
Consolidated Laboratory Services
victoria.ashcraft@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Stephanie Merkli Dela Cruz
Environmental Microbiology Laboratory Manager
Consolidated Laboratory Services
stephanie.merkli@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology)
Norma Roadcap
Group Manager, Metals/Radiochemistry/Food/Fertilizers/Feeds
Consolidated Laboratory Services
Norma.Roadcap@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Chemistry)
Robert Glowacky
Group Manager, Residue & Formulations Laboratory
Consolidated Laboratory Services
robert.glowacky@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 Ext. 360
Fax: 804-692-0416
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Chemistry)
Sean T Kelly
Manager, Molecular Detection & Characterization Group
Consolidated Laboratory Services
Sean.Kelly@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Shane Wyatt
Lead Scientist
Consolidated Laboratory Services
Shane.Wyatt@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Virginia Department Of Health
Marissa J. Levine MD, MPH, FAAFP
Commissioner
marissa.levine@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 2448, Richmond, Virginia 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7009
Fax: 804-864-7029
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Robert Hicks
Deputy Commissioner
Community Health Services
robert.hicks@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 2448, Richmond, Virginia 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7015
Fax: 804-864-7029
Program Areas: Public Health Nursing, Health Districts
M. Norman Oliver MD, MA
Deputy Commissioner
Population Health
norm.oliver@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 2448, Richmond, Virginia 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7010
Fax: 804-864-7029
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Health Promotion, Tobacco
Julie Henderson
Director
Food & General Environmental Services
julie.henderson@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, 5th Floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 2448, Richmond, Virginia 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7455
Fax: 804-864-7475
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Retail Food Service
Keith Skiles
Director
Shellfish Sanitation
keith.skiles@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 2448, Richmond, Virginia 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7480
Fax: 804-864-7029
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)