Results 1 - 50 of 68

Narrow results by: Agriculture (27) Health (10) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (68) Local (0) Submit Changes
Virginia
Virginia Department Of Agriculture And Consumer Services
Sandra J. Adams
Commissioner
Commissioner's Office
sandy.adams@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-6644
Fax: 804-371-2945
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Charles Green
Deputy Commissioner
Commissioner's Office
charles.green@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-3501
Fax: 804-371-2945
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Emergency Response Planning
Stephanie Agee
Director
Division of Marketing and Development
stephanie.agee@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-3530
Fax: 804-225-4434
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Agricultural Commodities, Agricultural Promotion, Farm Inspection, Marketing
E.L. Knicely
Deputy Director
Division of Marketing and Development
el.knicely@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-0480
Fax: 804-885-4434
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Eggs (Grading), Marketing
Elaine Lidholm
Director, Office of Communications
Commissioner's Office
elaine.lidholm@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-7686
Fax: 804-371-7679
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Public Affairs Contact
Jurisdiction: Public Affairs Contact
Larry Nichols
Director
Division of Consumer Protection
larry.nichols@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor St
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-3523
Program Areas: Agricultural Commodities, Animal (Plant Pathology), Entomology, Plant Industries
Charles C. Broaddus DVM
Director and State Veterinarian
Division of Animal & Food Industry Services
charles.broaddus@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-692-0601
Fax: 804-371-2380
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control), Animal (Welfare), Dairy (Milk Regulation), Food Defense, Food Safety, Laboratory Services (Animal), Meat & Poultry Inspection, State Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
David McGreevy
Deputy Director Animal & Food Industry Services
David.McGreevy@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-692-0601
Fax: 804-371-2380
Debra Martin
Program Manager
Division of Consumer Protection - Office of Plant Industry Services
debra.martin@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-5525
Fax: 804-371-7479
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Carolynn Bissett DVM
Program Manager
Division of Animal & Food Industry Services - Office of Veterinary Services
carolynn.bissett@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-4560
Fax: 804-371-2380
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control), Livestock, Tracebacks, Vaccines
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Joel Maddux
Program Manager
Division of Consumer Protection - Office of Weights and Measures
joel.maddux@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-1281
Fax: 804-786-1571
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Carolynn Bissett DVM
Program Manager
Division of Animal & Food Industry Services - Office of Animal Care and Health Policy
carolynn.bissett@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-4560
Fax: 804-371-2380
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Animal (Care), Animal (Fighting), Animal (Welfare)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Debra Hargrave
Program Supervisor/ Agricultural Commodities
Division of Consumer Protection - Office of Plant Industry Services
debra.hargrave@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-225-4558
Fax: 804-371-7793
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Animal (Food/Feed), Animal (Pet Food), Animal (Remedies), Fertilizer, Seed, Seed (Analysis)
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
Robert Trimmer
Program Supervisor/ Dairy Services
Division of Animal & Food Industry Services - Office of Dairy and Foods
robert.trimmer@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-8912
Fax: 804-371-7792
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Products), Dairy (Raw Milk Farm Inspection), Frozen Desserts
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Joseph P. Garvin DVM
Program Manager
Division of Animal & Food Industry Services - Office of Laboratory Services
joseph.garvin@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-692-0604
Fax: 804-371-2380
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Animal (Plant Pathology), Animal (Tissue Analyses), Bacteriology (Animal), Chemical Analysis (Animal), Dairy (Analytical Services), Virology (Animal)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Liza J. Fleeson-Tressbach
Program Manager
Division of Consumer Protection - Office of Pesticide Services
liza.fleeson@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-371-6559
Fax: 804-786-9149
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Pesticides, Pesticides (Licensing), Sampling (for Pesticide Formulation Analysis)
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Michael R. Menefee Jr.
Program Manager
Division of Consumer Protection - Office of Charitable and Regulatory Contributions
michael.menefee@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-3983
Fax: 804-371-7479
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Consumer (Fraud), Consumer (Protection), Deception and Illegal Practices
Pamela W. Miles
Program Supervisor
Division of Animal & Food Industry Services - Food Safety & Security Program
Pamela.Miles@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-0412
Fax: 804-371-7792
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Farmers Markets, Food (Manufactured), Food Defense, Food Labeling, Food Safety, Food Service, Foodborne Illness, Retail Food/ Stores, Seafood, Tracebacks, Water (Bottled), Wholesale Foods
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director

Program Areas: Custom Meat, Meat & Poultry Inspection
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Ryan W. Davis
Program Manager
Division of Animal & Food Industry Services - Office of Dairy and Foods
Ryan.Davis@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-8912
Fax: 804-371-7792
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Dairy, FDA Inspection Program, Food (Recalls), Food Defense, Food Safety, Food (Manufactured)

Jurisdiction: Deputy Commissioner
Dennis Clary
Supervisor
Division of Marketing - Fruit and Vegetable Marketing
dennis.clary@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-1933
Fax: 804-371-7785
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Farm Inspection, Marketing
Erik Bungo
NOVA Regional Manager
Animal and Food Industry Services-Office of Dairy and Foods
erik.bungo@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-786-1006
Fax: 804-371-7792
Courtney Mickiewicz
Tidewater Regional Manager

Address: 5700 Thurston Avenue Suite 104
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23455
Phone: 757-363-3839
Fax: 757-363-3838

Lisa Ramsey
Southwest Virginia Regional Manager
lisa.ramsey@vdacs.virgina.gov
Address: 2943 E Peters Creek RD
Roanoke, Virginia 24019
Phone: 540-562-3644
Fax: 540-562-3649
Christy Brennan
Rapid Response Team Coordinator
christy.brennan@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street Suite 343
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-1585
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Virginia Department Of Behavioral Health & Development Services
Mr. Jack Barber M.D.
Interim Commissioner
jack.barber@dbhds.virginia.gov
Address: 1220 Bank Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1797 Richmond VA, 23218
Phone: 804-786-3921
Fax: 804-371-6638
Mrs. Kathy Drumwright
Deputy Commissioner
olivia.garland@dbhds.virginia.gov
Address: 1220 Bank Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1797 Richmond VA, 23218
Phone: 804-786-3921
Fax: 804-371-6638
Connie Cochran
Assistant Commissioner for the Office of Developmental Services
Office of Developmental Services
connie.cochran@dbhds.virginia.gov
Address: 1220 Bank Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1797 Richmond VA, 23218
Phone: 804-663-7284
Mr. Daniel Herr
Assistant Commissioner of Behavioral Services
Office of Behavioral Health Services
daniel.herr@dbhds.virginia.gov
Address: 1220 Bank Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1797 Richmond VA, 23218
Phone: 804-786-3921
Fax: 804-371-6638
Donald Darr
Assistant Commissioner of Finance and Administration
Office of Finance and Administration
don.darr@dbhds.virginia.gov
Address: 1220 Bank Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1797 Richmond VA, 23218
Phone: 804-786-5025
Fax: 804-786-9248
Stacy Gill
Director
Office of Mental Health Services
stacy.gill@dbhds.virginia.gov
Address: 1220 Bank Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1797 Richmond VA, 23218
Phone: 804-225-3829
Program Areas: Methadone
Mrs Cleopatra Booker
Director of Licensing
cleopatra.booker@dbhds.virginia.gov
Address: 1220 Bank Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1797 Richmond VA, 23218
Phone: 804-786-9302
Chris Sarandos
Director of Information Technology Services
Office of Information Technology Services
chris.sarandos@dbhds.virginia.gov
Address: 1220 Bank Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1797 Richmond VA, 23218
Phone: 804-887-7395
neila.gunter@dbhds.virginia.gov
neila.gunter@dbhds.virginia.gov
Address: 1220 Bank Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1797 Richmond VA, 23218
Phone: 804-786-0607
Virginia Department Of Forensic Science
David Baron
Technical Services Director
david.barron@dfs.virginia.gov
Address: 700 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-2281
Fax: 804-786-6857
Pete Marone
Director
pete.marone@dfs.virginia.gov
Address: 700 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-2281
Fax: 804-786-6857
Program Areas: Analytical Services for Criminal Investigations
Steven Sigel
Deputy Director
steve.sigel@dfs.virginia.gov
Address: 700 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-2281
Fax: 804-786-6857
Gail Jaspen
Chief Deputy Director
gail.jaspen@dfs.virginia.gov
Address: 700 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-2281
Fax: 804-786-6857
Virginia Department Of General Services
Dr. Denise Toney
Deputy Director for Laboratories
(DCLS) Division of Consolidated Laboratory Services
denise.toney@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 1100 Bank Street, Suite 420
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Emergency: 804-641-6960
Mr. Joe Damico
Deputy Director
joe.damico@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 1100 Bank Street, Suite 420
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-371-7724
Emergency: 804-641-6181
Mr. Chris Beschler
Director

Address: 1100 Bank Street, Suite 420
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-3311
Virginia Department Of Health
Marissa J. Levine MD, MPH
Commissioner
Office of the Commissioner
marissa.levine@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448 Richmond VA, 23218
Phone: 804-864-7009
Fax: 804-864-7022
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Robert Hicks
Deputy Commissioner for Community Health Services
Office of the Commissioner
robert.hicks@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448 Richmond VA, 23218
Phone: 804-864-7015
Fax: 804-864-7022
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Lilian Peake MD, MPH
Deputy Commissioner of Population Health
Office of the Commissioner
lilian.peake@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-864-7002
Fax: 804-864-7022
Julie Henderson
Director
Division of Food & Environmental Services
julie.henderson@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448 Richmond VA, 23218
Phone: 804-864-7455
Fax: 804-864-7475
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Dairy, Food Safety
Keith Skiles
Director
Division of Shellfish Sanitation
keith.skiles@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448 Richmond VA, 23218
Phone: 804-864-7480
Fax: 804-864-7481
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Shellfish
Allen Knapp
Director
Office of Environmental Health Services
allen.knapp@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448 Richmond VA, 23218
Phone: 804-864-7456
Fax: 804-864-7475
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Steve Harrison
Director
Office of Radiological Health
steve.harrison@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, 7th Floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448 Richmond VA, 23218
Phone: 804-864-8151
Fax: 804-864-8155
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Radiation