Results 51 - 63 of 63

Narrow results by: Agriculture (25) Health (14) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) Environment (1) State (59) Local (4) Submit Changes
Virginia
Virginia Department Of Health
Keith Skiles
Director
Shellfish Sanitation
keith.skiles@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7480
Fax: 804-864-7029
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Allen Knapp
Director
Office of Environmental Health Services
allen.knapp@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7458
Fax: 804-864-7029
Program Areas: Food Safety, Lead
Steve Harrison
Director
Office of Radiological Health
steve.harrison@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, 7th Floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-8151
Fax: 804-864-8155
Program Areas: Radiation
Laurie Forlano DO, MPH
Director and State Epidemiologist
Office of Epidemiology
laurie.forlano@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, 6th Floor East
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-8141
Fax: 804-864-8139
Program Areas: Disease Control, Immunizations
Jurisdiction: State Epidemiologist
S. Hughes Melton MD, MBA, FAAFP
Chief Deputy Commissioner
Public Health & Preparedness
hughes.melton@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7025
Fax: 804-864-7029
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness, Drinking Water, Radiation
Julia Murphy DVM, MS, DACVPM
State Public Health Veterinarian
Environmental Epidemiology
julia.murphy@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-8113
Fax: 804-864-8131
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Eric Ashenbach
Growing Area Manager
Shellfish Sanitation
Eric.aschenbach@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, Room 616
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7479
Fax: 804-864-7481
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Jayne Flowers
Project Manager
Tobacco Control Program
Jayne.Flowers@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, 9th Floor
Richmond ,  Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-864-7874
Will Hockaday
Policy/Outreach Coordinator
Tobacco Control Program
w.hockaday@vdh.virginia.gov 
Address: 109 Governor Street, 9th Floor
Richmond ,  Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-864-7876
Rita Miller
Cessation Coordinator
Tobacco Control Program
Rita.Miller@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, 9th Floor
Richmond ,  Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-864-7897
Virginia Marine Resources Commission
Warner Rhodes
Deputy Chief, Law Enforcement
Law Enforcement
warner.rhodes@mrc.virginia.gov
Address: 2600 Washington Avenue, 3rd Floor
Newport News, Virginia 23607
Phone: 757-247-2073
Fax: 757-247-2020
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Virginia Office Of The Attorney General
Mark Herring
Attorney General
mail@oag.state.va.us
Address: 202 North Ninth Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-2071
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Virginia State Board Of Pharmacy
Caroline D. Juran
Executive Director
caroline.juran@dhp.virginia.gov
Address: 9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, Virginia 23233
Phone: 804-367-4456
Fax: 804-527-4472
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy