Results 1 - 14 of 14

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Virginia
Virginia Department Of Health
Marissa J. Levine MD, MPH, FAAFP
Commissioner
marissa.levine@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7009
Fax: 804-864-7029
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Robert Hicks
Deputy Commissioner
Community Health Services
robert.hicks@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7015
Fax: 804-864-7029
Program Areas: Public Health Nursing, Health Districts
M. Norman Oliver MD, MA
Deputy Commissioner
Population Health
norm.oliver@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7010
Fax: 804-864-7029
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Health Promotion, Tobacco
Julie Henderson
Director
Food & General Environmental Services
julie.henderson@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, 5th Floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7455
Fax: 804-864-7475
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Retail Food Service
Keith Skiles
Director
Shellfish Sanitation
keith.skiles@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7480
Fax: 804-864-7029
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Allen Knapp
Director
Office of Environmental Health Services
allen.knapp@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7458
Fax: 804-864-7029
Program Areas: Food Safety, Lead
Steve Harrison
Director
Office of Radiological Health
steve.harrison@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, 7th Floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-8151
Fax: 804-864-8155
Program Areas: Radiation
Laurie Forlano DO, MPH
Director and State Epidemiologist
Office of Epidemiology
laurie.forlano@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, 6th Floor East
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-8141
Fax: 804-864-8139
Program Areas: Disease Control, Immunizations
Jurisdiction: State Epidemiologist
S. Hughes Melton MD, MBA, FAAFP
Chief Deputy Commissioner
Public Health & Preparedness
hughes.melton@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7025
Fax: 804-864-7029
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness, Drinking Water, Radiation
Julia Murphy DVM, MS, DACVPM
State Public Health Veterinarian
Environmental Epidemiology
julia.murphy@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-8113
Fax: 804-864-8131
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Eric Ashenbach
Growing Area Manager
Shellfish Sanitation
Eric.aschenbach@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, Room 616
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7479
Fax: 804-864-7481
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Jayne Flowers
Project Manager
Tobacco Control Program
Jayne.Flowers@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, 9th Floor
Richmond ,  Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-864-7874
Will Hockaday
Policy/Outreach Coordinator
Tobacco Control Program
w.hockaday@vdh.virginia.gov 
Address: 109 Governor Street, 9th Floor
Richmond ,  Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-864-7876
Rita Miller
Cessation Coordinator
Tobacco Control Program
Rita.Miller@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, 9th Floor
Richmond ,  Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-864-7897