Results 1 - 14 of 14

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Virginia
Virginia Department Of Health
Parham Jaberi MD, MPH
Deputy Commissioner
Public Health and Preparedness
parham.jaberi@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7026
Fax: 804-864-7029
Program Areas: Public Drinking Water Systems, Small Community Water systems, Emergency Planning/Preparedness , Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety
M. Norman Oliver MD, MA
Commissioner
norm.oliver@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7009
Fax: 804-864-7029
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Robert Hicks
Deputy Commissioner
Community Health Services
robert.hicks@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7015
Fax: 804-864-7022
Laurie Forlano DO, MPH
Deputy Commissioner
Population Health
laurie.forlano@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond , Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7010
Fax: 804-864-7022
Julie Henderson
Director
Food & General Environmental Services
julie.henderson@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, 5th Floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7455
Fax: 804-864-7475
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Food Service
Keith Skiles
Director
Shellfish Sanitation
keith.skiles@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7480
Fax: 804-864-7475
Program Areas: Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Allen Knapp
Director
Office of Environmental Health Services
allen.knapp@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7456
Fax: 804-864-7475
Program Areas: Food Recalls, Lead Abatement, Lead Poisoning
Steve Harrison
Director
Office of Radiological Health
steve.harrison@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, 7th Floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-8151
Fax: 804-864-8155
Program Areas: Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety
Laurie Forlano DO, MPH
Director and State Epidemiologist
Office of Epidemiology
laurie.forlano@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, 6th Floor East
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-8141
Fax: 804-864-8139
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Immunization
Jurisdiction: State Epidemiologist
Julia Murphy DVM, MS, DACVPM
State Public Health Veterinarian
Environmental Epidemiology
julia.murphy@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-8141
Fax: 804-864-8131
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Eric Ashenbach
Growing Area Manager
Shellfish Sanitation
Eric.aschenbach@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, Room 616
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7479
Fax: 804-864-7481
Program Areas: Shellfish
Jayne Flowers
Program Supervisor
Tobacco Control Program
Jayne.Flowers@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, 9th Floor
Richmond ,  Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-864-7874
Fax: 804-864-7748
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
William Hockaday
Training Media Specialist
Tobacco Control Program
w.hockaday@vdh.virginia.gov 
Address: 109 Governor Street, 9th Floor
Richmond ,  Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-864-7876
Fax: 804-864-7748
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Rita Miller
Cessation Coordinator
Tobacco Control Program
Rita.Miller@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, 9th Floor
Richmond ,  Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-864-7897
Fax: 804-864-7748
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing