Results 1 - 50 of 60

Showing only results for "State" Show all Submit Changes
Virginia
Virginia Department Of Agriculture And Consumer Services
Dr. Jewel H Bronaugh
Commissioner
jewel.Bronaugh@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-3501
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Charles Green
Deputy Commissioner
charles.green@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-3501
Fax: 804-371-2945
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Stephanie Agee
Director
Marketing and Development
stephanie.agee@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-3530
Fax: 804-225-4434
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Agricultural Marketing , Agricultural Production , Commodity Promotion
E.L. Knicely
Deputy Director
Marketing and Development
el.knicely@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-0480
Fax: 804-885-4434
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Egg Inspection/Grading
Elaine Lidholm
Director
Office of Communications
elaine.lidholm@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-7686
Fax: 804-371-7679
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Larry Nichols
Director
Consumer Protection
larry.nichols@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-3523
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Charles C. Broaddus DVM
Director and State Veterinarian
Animal & Food Industry Services
charles.broaddus@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-692-0601
Fax: 804-371-2380
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control, Animal Welfare, Food Defense , Analytical Services , Meat & Poultry
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
David McGreevy
Deputy Director
Animal & Food Industry Services
David.McGreevy@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-692-0601
Fax: 804-371-2380
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Debra Martin
Program Manager
Consumer Protection - Office of Plant Industry Services
debra.martin@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-3515
Fax: 804-371-7793
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Apiary Inspection, Nursery Inspection, Plant Pest Detection / Control, Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Seed Program
Carolynn Bissett DVM
Program Manager
Animal & Food Industry Services - Office of Veterinary Services
carolynn.bissett@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-2483
Fax: 804-371-2380
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control, Livestock Inspection
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Joel Maddux
Program Manager
Consumer Protection - Office of Weights and Measures
joel.maddux@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-1274
Fax: 804-786-1571
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Debra Hargrave
Agricultural Commodities Supervisor
Consumer Protection - Office of Plant Industry Services
debra.hargrave@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-225-4558
Fax: 804-371-7793
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Seed Program
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director, Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
Robert Trimmer
Program Supervisor, Dairy Services Program
Animal & Food Industry Services - Office of Dairy and Foods
robert.trimmer@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-1452
Fax: 804-371-7792
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Raw Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Joseph P. Garvin DVM
Program Manager
Animal & Food Industry Services - Office of Laboratory Services
joseph.garvin@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-221-2543
Fax: 804-371-2380
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Analytical Services , Clinical Analysis
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Liza J. Fleeson-Trossbach
Program Manager
Consumer Protection - Office of Pesticide Services
liza.fleeson@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-371-6559
Fax: 804-371-2283
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Michael R. Menefee Jr.
Program Manager
Consumer Protection - Office of Charitable and Regulatory Contributions
michael.menefee@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-3983
Fax: 804-225-2666
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Consumer Fraud, Consumer Protection
Pamela W. Miles
Program Supervisor
Animal & Food Industry Services - Food Safety Program
Pamela.Miles@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-0412
Fax: 804-371-7792
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured), Food Labeling , Food Recalls, Seafood (Non-Shellfish), Farmers Markets, Food Service, Grocery Stores / Retailers
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Ryan W. Davis
Program Manager
Animal & Food Industry Services - Office of Dairy and Foods
Ryan.Davis@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-8899
Fax: 804-371-7792
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Dairy , Food Defense , Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls
Dennis Clary
Program Manager
Marketing and Development - Fruit, Vegetable & Peanut Marketing
dennis.clary@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-3548
Fax: 804-371-7785
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Agricultural Marketing , Farm Inspections
Erik Bungo
Program Supervisor
Animal and Food Industry Services - Office of Dairy and Foods - Produce Safety
erik.bungo@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-1006
Fax: 804-371-7792
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Produce
Courtney Mickiewicz
Food Safety Regional Manager, Tidewater
Animal & Food Industry Services - Food Safety Program
Courtney.Mickiewicz@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 5700 Thurston Avenue Suite 104
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23455
Phone: 757-363-3839
Fax: 757-363-3838
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Food Recalls, Grocery Stores / Retailers
Lisa Ramsey
Food Safety Regional Manager, Southwest
Animal & Food Industry Services - Food Safety Program
lisa.ramsey@vdacs.virgina.gov
Address: 2943 East Peters Creek Road
Roanoke, Virginia 24019
Phone: 540-562-3644
Fax: 540-562-3649
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls, Grocery Stores / Retailers
Christy Brennan
Rapid Response Team Coordinator
Animal & Food Industry Services - Food Safety Program
christy.brennan@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street, Suite 343
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-1585
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Jurisdiction: Rapid Response Team Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Matthew Craft
Manufactured Food Specialist
Animal & Food Industry Services - Food Safety Program
matthew.craft@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond , West Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-371-2582
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Anne P. Magee
Assistant Program Supervisor
Animal and Food Industry Services - Office of Dairy and Foods - Produce Safety
Anne.Magee@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond , Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-225-4536
Fax: 804-371-7792
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Produce
Virginia Department Of Behavioral Health & Development Services
Hughes Melton MD
Commissioner
hughes.melton@dbhds.virginia.gov 
Address: 1220 Bank Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1797, Richmond, VA 23218-1797
Phone: 804-786-3921
Fax: 804-371-6638
Stacy Gill
Assistant Commissioner
Behavior Health Community Services
stacy.gill@dbhds.virginia.gov
Address: 1220 Bank Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1797, Richmond, VA 23218-1797
Phone: 804-786-4837
Fax: 804-371-6638
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
Daniel Herr
Assistant Commissioner of Behavioral Services
Office of Behavioral Health Services
daniel.herr@dbhds.virginia.gov
Address: 1220 Bank Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1797, Richmond, VA 23218-1797
Phone: 804-655-4438
Fax: 804-371-6638
Jae Benz
Director
Licensing
cleopatra.booker@dbhds.virginia.gov
Address: 1220 Bank Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1797, Richmond, VA 23218-1797
Phone: 804-786-1747
Fax: 804-371-6638
Program Areas: Tobacco Youth Enforcement
Virginia Department Of General Services
Angela E. Fritzinger PhD
Deputy Director
Consolidated Laboratory Services
angela.fritzinger@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 ext. 205
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Edwin F. Shaw
Director, Laboratory Operations
Consolidated Laboratory Services
ed.shaw@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 ext. 152
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Marilyn Bibbs Freeman PhD
Director, Laboratory Operations
Consolidated Laboratory Services
marilyn.bibbs@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 ext. 270
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Dr. Denise Toney PhD
Director
Consolidated Laboratory Services
denise.toney@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 ext. 282
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Wanda "Willie" Andrews
Director, Laboratory Operations
Consolidated Laboratory Services
willie.andrews@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 ext. 153
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Lauren Turner PhD
Principal Scientist, Epidemiologic Support Group
Consolidated Laboratory Services
lauren.turner@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Program Areas: Analytical Services , Micorbiology (Food), Microbiology (Animal), Microbiology (Feed), Microbiology (Human)
Ellen M. Basinger
Manager, Quality Assurance/Safety & Training
Consolidated Laboratory Services
ellen.basinger@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Victoria Ashcraft
Principal Scientist
Consolidated Laboratory Services
victoria.ashcraft@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Stephanie Merkli Dela Cruz
Environmental Microbiology Laboratory Manager
Consolidated Laboratory Services
stephanie.merkli@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Program Areas: Micorbiology (Food), Microbiology (Animal), Microbiology (Feed), Microbiology (Human)
Norma Roadcap
Group Manager, Metals/Radiochemistry/Food/Fertilizers/Feeds
Consolidated Laboratory Services
Norma.Roadcap@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Program Areas: Analytical Services , Chemistry (Animal), Chemistry (Feed), Chemistry (Fertilizer), Chemistry (Food), Chemistry (Human), Chemistry (Other)
Ashley Pierce
Group Manager, Residue & Formulations Laboratory
Consolidated Laboratory Services
Ashley.pierce@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 ext. 360
Fax: 804-692-0416
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Program Areas: Policy and Programs
Sean T. Kelly
Manager, Molecular Detection & Characterization Group
Consolidated Laboratory Services
Sean.Kelly@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Shane Wyatt
Lead Scientist
Consolidated Laboratory Services
Shane.Wyatt@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Virginia Department Of Health
Parham Jaberi MD, MPH
Deputy Commissioner
Public Health and Preparedness
parham.jaberi@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7026
Fax: 804-864-7029
Program Areas: Public Drinking Water Systems, Small Community Water systems, Emergency Planning/Preparedness , Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety
M. Norman Oliver MD, MA
Commissioner
norm.oliver@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7009
Fax: 804-864-7029
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Robert Hicks
Deputy Commissioner
Community Health Services
robert.hicks@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7015
Fax: 804-864-7022
Laurie Forlano DO, MPH
Deputy Commissioner
Population Health
laurie.forlano@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond , Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7010
Fax: 804-864-7022
Julie Henderson
Director
Food & General Environmental Services
julie.henderson@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, 5th Floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7455
Fax: 804-864-7475
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Food Service
Keith Skiles
Director
Shellfish Sanitation
keith.skiles@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7480
Fax: 804-864-7475
Program Areas: Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Allen Knapp
Director
Office of Environmental Health Services
allen.knapp@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7456
Fax: 804-864-7475
Program Areas: Food Recalls, Lead Abatement, Lead Poisoning
Steve Harrison
Director
Office of Radiological Health
steve.harrison@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, 7th Floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-8151
Fax: 804-864-8155
Program Areas: Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety