Results 1 - 38 of 38

Narrow results by: Health (19) Agriculture (17) Attorney General (1) State (38) Local (0) Submit Changes
Washington
Washington Department Of Agriculture
Derek Sandison
Director
dsandison@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-1887
Fax: 360-902-2092
Kirk Robinson
Deputy Director
Washington State Department of Agriculture
krobinson@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-1810
Fax: 360-902-2092
Dr. Yong Lui PhD
Lab Director
Food Safety & Consumer Services Laboratory Program
ylui@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-664-8962
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology)
Dr. Candace A. Jacobs
Assistant Director
Food Safety & Consumer Services
cjacobs@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-1834
Fax: 360-902-2092
Emergency: 360-688-0879
Program Areas: Dairy, Produce, Food (Manufactured), Feed
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Robin Schoen-Nessa
Acting Assistant Director
Pesticide Management
pmdweb@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-2011
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Pesticides, Fertilizer
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Dr. Brad White
Assistant Director
Plant Protection
bwhite@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-1907
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Invasive Pests, Nurseries, Analytical Services (Chemistry)
Jason Ferrante
Assistant Director
Commodity Inspection
jferrante@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-1827
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Fruit & Vegetable Inspection, Grains
Dr. Ali Kashani
Acting Program Manager
Food Safety & Consumer Services - Feed
akashani@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-2028
Fax: 360-902-2092
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Claudia G. Coles
Policy & External Affairs Advisor
Food Safety & Consumer Services
ccoles@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-1905
Fax: 360-902-2092
Emergency: 206-618-2230
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Brenda Book
Program Manager
Food Safety & Consumer Services - Organic Food
bbook@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-2090
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Organic Certification
Jerry Buendel
Program Manager
Food Safety & Consumer Services - Agricultural Investigations/Weights and Measures Inspection
jbuendel@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-1856
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Brian Joseph
State Veterinarian
Animal Services
bjoseph@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-903-1881
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Lucy Severs
Program Manager
Food Safety & Consumer Services - Food Safety
lsevers@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-725-5761
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Food (Manufactured), Warehouse Audit
Mike Firman
Program Manager
Plant Protection - Chemical & Hop Laboratory
mfirman@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: 21 North 1st Avenue, Suite 106, Yakima, WA 98902
Phone: 509-249-6943
Fax: 509-454-7699
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Feed, Fertilizer, Pesticides, Seed)
Randy Treadwell MPH
Program Manager
Food Safety & Consumer Services -Rapid Response Program/Rapid Response Team (RRT)
rtreadwell@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 509-413-3739
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator
Roger Beekman
Program Manager
Food Safety & Consumer Services - Produce Safety Program
rbeekman@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-742-8472
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Produce
Linda Condon
Compliance Case Manager
Food Safety & Consumer Services - Food Safety
lcondon@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-1860
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Food Safety Compliance, MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Washington Department Of Fish And Wildlife
Capt. Dan Brinson
Wildlife Biologist
Fishing and Shellfishing
brinsdwd@dfw.wa.gov
Address: 48 Devonshire Road
Montesano, Washington 98563
Phone: 360-249-4628
Fax: 360-664-0689
Program Areas: Shellfish Patrol
Washington Department Of Health
John Wiesman DrPH, MPH
Secretary
Office of the Secretary
secretary@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Phone: 360-236-4030
Fax: 360-586-7424
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Jerrod Davis
Assistant Secretary
Disease Control & Health Statistics
jerrod.davis@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Alternate address: 1610 NE 150th Street, Shoreline, WA, 98155-7224
Phone: 360-236-4204
Fax: 360-236-2264
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Health Statistics, Public Health Laboratory
Clark Halvorson
Assistant Secretary
Environmental Public Health
clark.halvorson@doh.wa.gov
Address: 111 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Phone: 360-236-3000
Fax: 360-236-2250
Program Areas: Drinking Water, Environmental Health, Radiation, Safety & Toxicology, Shellfish & Water Quality
Garin Schrieve
Office Director
Office of Drinking Water
Garin.Schrieve@doh.wa.gov
Address: 243 Israel Road S.E. 2nd floor
Tumwater, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 47822, Olympia, WA 98504-7822
Phone: 360-236-3110
Fax: 360-236-2252
Program Areas: Drinking Water
Rick Porso
Office Director
Environmental Health and Safety - Shellfish Program
rick.porso@doh.wa.gov
Address: 243 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 47824, Olympia, WA 98504-7824
Phone: 360-236-3302
Fax: 360-236-2257
Program Areas: Shellfish, Waste Water
Wayne Turnberg PhD, MSPH
Director
Disease Control and Health Statistics - Communicable Disease Epidemiology
Wayne.Turnberg@doh.wa.gov
Address: 1610 NE 150th Street, MS: K17-9
Shoreline, Washington 98155-7224
Phone: 206-418-5500
Fax: 206-418-5515
Emergency: 206-418-5500
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Lauren Jenks
Director
Environmental Public Health - Environmental Public Health Sciences
Lauren.Jenks@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Olympia, Washington 98501-5570
Alternate address: PO Box 47825, Olympia, WA 98504-7825
Phone: 360-236-3325
Fax: 360-236-2261
Program Areas: Pesticides, Toxicology, Water Recreation, Zoonotic Disease
Romesh Gautom Ph.D.
Laboratory Director
Disease Control and Health Statistics - Public Health Laboratories
Romesh.Gautom@doh.wa.gov
Address: 1610 NE 150th Street
Shoreline, Washington 98155-7224
Alternate address: PO Box 550501, Shorline, WA 98155-9701
Phone: 206-418-5400
Fax: 206-367-1790
Emergency: 206-418-5500
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jeff Baggett
Director of Operations
Disease Control and Health Statistics - Public Health Laboratories - Laboratory Operations and Technical Support
Jeff.Baggett@doh.wa.gov
Address: 1610 NE 150th Street
Shoreline, Washington 98155-7224
Alternate address: PO Box 550501, Shorline, WA 98155-9701
Phone: 206-418-5490
Fax: 206-367-1790
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Director
Steven Saxe
Executive Director
Pharmacy Quality Assurance Commission
steven.saxe@doh.wa.gov
Address: 111 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Phone: 360-236-4853
Fax: 360-236-2901
Emergency: 425-830-1360
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Mikel Elsen
Director
Environmental Public Health - Radiation Protection
mike.elsen@doh.wa.gov
Address: 111 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Phone: 360-236-3210
Fax: 360-236-2255
Emergency: 206-682-5327
Program Areas: Radiation
Allene Mares
Director
Center for Public Affairs
allene.mares@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Phone: 360-236-4023
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Kathy Lofy MD
State Health Officer/Chief Science Officer
Office of State Health Officer
Kathy.Lofy@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Phone: 206-418-5510
Fax: 360-586-7424
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Scott W. Lindquist MD
State Epidemiologist for Communicable Diseases/Deputy Health Officer
Office of State Health Officer
Scott.Lindquist@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Phone: 206-418-5406
Fax: 206-418-5515
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Joe Graham
Food Safety Program Supervisor
Environmental Public Health - Food Safety Program
joe.graham@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Alternate address: PO Box 47824, Olympia, WA 98504-7824
Phone: 360-236-3305
Fax: 360-236-2261
Program Areas: Food Safety, Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Helena Barton
Food Safety Specialist
Environmental Public Health - Food Safety Program
helena.barton@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Alternate address: PO Box 47824, Olympia, WA 98504-7824
Phone: 360-236-3339
Fax: 360-236-2261
Program Areas: Food Safety
Jurisdiction: Recall Coordinator
Ron Wohrle DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Environmental Public Health - Zoonotic Diseases
ron.wohrle@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Olympia, Washington 98504-7825
Alternate address: PO Box 47825, Olympia, WA 98504-7825
Phone: 360-236-3369
Fax: 360-236-2261
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Scott Berbells
Growing Area Section Manager
Environmental Public Health - Shellfish Program
scott.berbells@doh.wa.gov
Address: 243 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 47824, Olympia, WA 98504-7824
Phone: 360-236-3324
Fax: 360-236-2257
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Laura Johnson
Licensing Section Manager
Environmental Health & Safety - Shellfish Program
laura.johnson@doh.wa.gov
Address: 243 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 47824, Olympia, WA 98504-7824
Phone: 360-236-3333
Fax: 360-236-2257
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Washington Office Of The Attorney General
Bob Ferguson
Attorney General

Address: 1125 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 40100, Olympia, WA 98504-0100
Phone: 360-753-6200
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General