Results 1 - 38 of 38

Narrow results by: Agriculture (19) Health (18) Attorney General (1) State (38) Local (0) Submit Changes
Washington
Washington Department Of Agriculture
Derek Sandison
Director
dsandison@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 42560
Phone: 360-902-1801
Kirk Robinson
Deputy Director
Washington State Department of Agriculture
krobinson@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 42560
Phone: 360-902-1888
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Meat, Pesticides (Residue Analysis)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Dr. Candace A. Jacobs
Assistant Director
Food Safety Consumer Services
cjacobs@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Phone: 360-902-1834
Fax: 360-902-2087
Emergency: 360-688-0879
Program Areas: Animal (Tissue Analyses), Dairy,
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Brent Barnes
Assistant Director
Pesticide Management Division
bbarnes@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 42560
Phone: 360-902-2011
Fax: 360-902-2093
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Brad White
Assistant Director
Plant Protection
bwhite@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 42560
Phone: 360-902-1907
Fax: 360-902-2085
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jason Ferrante
Assistant Director
Commodity
jferrante@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 42560
Phone: 360-902-1827
Dr. Ali Kashani
Senior Feed Coordinator
Food Safety Consumer Services
akashani@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 42560
Phone: 360-902-2028
Fax: 360-902-2087
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Claudia G. Coles
Policy & External Affairs Advisor
Food Safety Consumer Services
ccoles@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington St SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO box 42560
Phone: 206-321-1124
Fax: 360-902-2087
Emergency: 206-618-2230
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Brenda Book
Program Manager
Food Safety Consumer Services
bbok@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 42560
Phone: 360-902-2090
Program Areas: Animal (Remedies), Pesticides
Jerry Buendel
Program Manager
Weights & Measures Inspection
jbuendel@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington St SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO box 42560
Program Areas: Warehouse Audit
VACANT
State Veterinarian
Animal Services

Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 42560
Phone: 360-903-1881
Fax: 360-902-2087
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Lucy Severs
Program Manager
Food Safety Consumer Services
lsevers@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 42560
Phone: 360-725-5761
Fax: 360-902-2087
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Warehouse Audit

Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 42560
Mike Firman
Chemistry Laboratory Manager
Plant Protection
mfirman@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: 21 North 1st Street Yakima WA, 98902
Phone: 509-225-2621
Fax: 509-454-7699
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Pesticides, Seed
Robin Schoen-Nessa
Program Manager
Pesticide Management
rschoen-nessa@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 42560
Phone: 360-902-2026
Jurisdiction: Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director, Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Randy Treadwell MPH
Feed/Rapid Response Team Program Manager
Food Safety Consumer Services
rtreadwell@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, WA 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 42560
Phone: 509-413-3739
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator
Dr. Yong Lui PhD
Laboratory Manager
Food Safety Consumer Services
ylui@agr.wa.gov
Address: 3939 Cleveland Ave SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Phone: 360-586-3643
Fax: 360-753-5047
Roger Beekman
Program Manager
Food Safety Consumer Services
rbeekman@agr.wa.gov
Phone: 360-742-8472
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Sherryl Stoltenow
AFRPS Coordinator
Food Safety Consumer Services
sstoltenow@agr.wa.gov
Phone: 509-961-2098
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Washington Department Of Health
John Wiesman DrPH, MPH
Secretary
Office of the Secretary
secretary@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Olympia, Washington 98504-7890
Alternate address: PO Box 47890
Phone: 360-236-4030
Fax: 360-586-7424
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Jerrod Davis
Assistant Secretary
Division of Disease Control & Health Statistics
jerrod.davis@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501
Alternate address: 1610 NE 150th Street Shoreline WA, 98155-7224
Phone: 360-236-4204
Fax: 360-236-2264
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Health Statistics, Public Health Laboratory
Clark Halvorson
Assistant Secretary
Division of Environmental Health
clark.halvorson@doh.wa.gov
Address: 111 Israel Road SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 47820
Phone: 360-236-3050
Fax: 360-236-2250
Program Areas: Drinking Water, Environmental Health, Radiation, Safety & Toxicology, Shellfish & Water Quality
Garin Schrieve
Director
Division of Environmental Health - Office of Drinking Water
Garin.Schrieve@doh.wa.gov
Address: 243 Israel Road SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 47822
Phone: 360-236-3110
Fax: 360-236-2252
Program Areas: Drinking Water
Rick Porso
Director
Division of Environmental Health - Office of Environmental Health and Safety
rick.porso@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 47824
Phone: 360-236-3302
Program Areas: Shellfish, Waste Water
Wayne Turnberg
Director
Division of Disease Control and Health Statistics
Wayne.Turnberg@doh.wa.gov
Address: 1610 NE 150th Street
Shoreline, Washington 98155-7224
Alternate address: 101 Israel Road, SE, Tumwater, WA 98501-7811
Phone: 206-418-5500
Fax: 206-418-5515
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Lauren Jenks
Director
Division of Environmental Health - Office of Environmental Public Health Sciences
Lauren.Jenks@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 47825
Phone: 360-236-3325
Fax: 360-236-2261
Program Areas: ATSDR, Pesticides, Toxicology, Water Recreation, Zoonotic Disease
Romesh Gautom Ph.D.
Director
Division of Disease Control and Health Statistics - Washington Public Health Laboratories
Romesh.Gautom@doh.wa.gov
Address: 1610 NE 150th Street
Shoreline, Washington 98155-7224
Alternate address: 101 Israel Road, SE, Tumwater, WA 98501
Phone: 206-418-5400
Fax: 206-418-5445
Program Areas: Laboratory Quality Assurance
Jeff Baggett
Director of Operations, Public Health Laboratories
Division of Disease Control and Health Statistics - Washington Public Health Laboratories
Jeff.Baggett@doh.wa.gov
Address: 1610 N.E. 150th Street
Shoreline, Washington 98155-7224
Alternate address: 101 Israel Road, SE, Tumwater, WA 98501
Phone: 206-418-5490
Fax: 206-418-5445
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Director
Lisa Hodgson
Director of Health Professions
Lisa.Hodgson@doh.wa.gov
Address: 111 Israel Rd. SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 47852
Phone: 360-236-2927
Fax: 360-236-2901
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Steven Saxe
Executive Director
Pharmacy Quality Assurance Commission
steven.saxe@doh.wa.gov
Address: 111 Israel Rd SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 47852
Phone: 360-236-4853
Fax: 360-236-2901
Emergency: 425-830-1360
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Mike Elsen
Director
Division of Environmental Health - Office of Radiation Protection
mike.elsen@doh.wa.gov
Address: 111 Israel Road SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 47827
Phone: 360-236-3210
Fax: 360-236-2255
Program Areas: Radiation
Allene Mares
Director, Center for Public Affairs
Office of the Secretary
allene.mares@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Olympia, Washington 98504-7890
Alternate address: PO Box 47890
Phone: 360-236-4023
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Scott W. Lindquist MD
State Epidemiologist for Communicable Diseases/Deputy Health Officer
Office of the Secretary
Scott.Lindquist@doh.wa.gov
Address: 1610 N.E. 150th Street
Shoreline, Washington 98155-7224
Alternate address: 101 Israel Road, SE., Tumwater, WA 98501
Phone: 206-418-5406
Fax: 206-418-5515
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
David Gifford
Food Safety Program Manager
Division of Environmental Health - Office of Environmental Health and Safety
dave.gifford@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Olympia, Washington 98504-7825
Alternate address: PO Box 47825
Phone: 360-236-3074
Fax: 360-236-2261
Program Areas: Food Safety
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Helena Barton
Public Health Advisor
Division of Environmental Health - Recall Coordinator
helena.barton@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 47890
Phone: 360-236-3339
Fax: 360-236-2261
Program Areas: Food Safety
Jurisdiction: Recall Coordinator
Kathy Lofy MD
State Health Officer
Office of the Secretary
Kathy.Lofy@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Olympia, Washington 98504-7890
Alternate address: PO Box 47890
Phone: 360-236-4030
Fax: 360-586-7424
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Ron Wohrle DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Division of Environmental Health - Public Health Veterinarian
ron.wohrle@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 47825
Phone: 360-236-3369
Fax: 360-236-2261
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Washington Office Of The Attorney General
Bob Ferguson
Attorney General

Address: 1125 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 40100
Phone: 360-753-6200
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General