Results 1 - 20 of 20

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Washington
Washington Department Of Agriculture
Derek Sandison
Director
dsandison@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-1887
Fax: 360-902-2092
Patrick Capper
Deputy Director
Washington State Department of Agriculture
pcapper@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-1810
Fax: 360-902-2092
Dr. Yong Lui PhD
Lab Director
Food Safety & Consumer Services Laboratory Program
ylui@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-664-8962
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology)
Steve Fuller
Assistant Director
Food Safety & Consumer Services
sfuller@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-1834
Fax: 360-902-2092
Emergency: 360-480-1466
Program Areas: Dairy, Produce, Food (Manufactured), Feed, Organic, Food Assistance
Robin Schoen-Nessa
Assistant Director
Pesticide Management
pmdweb@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-2011
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Pesticides, Fertilizer
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Dr. Brad White
Assistant Director
Plant Protection
bwhite@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-1907
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Invasive Pests, Nurseries, Analytical Services (Chemistry)
Jason Ferrante
Assistant Director
Commodity Inspection
jferrante@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-1827
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Fruit & Vegetable Inspection, Grains
Dr. Ali Kashani
Program Manager
Food Safety & Consumer Services - Feed
akashani@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-2028
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Animal Feed Program
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Claudia G. Coles
Policy & External Affairs Advisor
Food Safety & Consumer Services
ccoles@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 206-321-1124
Fax: 360-902-2092
Emergency: 206-618-2230
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jerry Buendel
Program Manager
Food Safety & Consumer Services - Agricultural Investigations/Weights and Measures Inspection
jbuendel@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-1856
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Brian Joseph
State Veterinarian
Animal Services
bjoseph@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-903-1881
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Lucy Severs
Program Manager
Food Safety & Consumer Services - Food Safety
lsevers@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-725-5761
Fax: 360-902-2092
Emergency: 360-507-4102
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Food (Manufactured),
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager, Dairy Program Manager
Mike Firman
Program Manager
Plant Protection - Chemical & Hop Laboratory
mfirman@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: 21 North 1st Avenue, Suite 106, Yakima, WA 98902
Phone: 509-249-6943
Fax: 509-454-7699
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Feed, Fertilizer, Pesticides, Seed)
Randy Treadwell MPH
Program Manager
Director’s Office -Rapid Response and Emergency Management Program
rtreadwell@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 509-413-3739
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food (Manufactured)
Roger Beekman
Program Manager
Food Safety & Consumer Services - Produce Safety Program
rbeekman@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-742-8472
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Produce
Linda Condon
Compliance Case Manager
Food Safety & Consumer Services - Food Safety
lcondon@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-1860
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Food Safety Compliance
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Caleb James
Food Safety Compliance Specialist
Food Safety & Consumer Services Division
cjames@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 509-808-0324
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Ashlee Rose-Ferguson
AFRPS Coordinator
Food Safety & Consumer Services Division
AFerguson@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia , Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-1905
Gena Reich
MFRPS & FDA Food Contract Coordinator
Food Safety & Consumer Services - Food Safety
greich@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia , Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 509-546-2977
Emergency: 509-539-4781
Program Areas: MFRPS, FDA Food Contract, NCIMS
David Smith
Training Coordinator
Food Safety and Consumer Services
dsmith@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street
Olympia , Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-1952
Emergency: 360-239-7019
Program Areas: PC for Food, MFRPS, Compliance