Results 1 - 21 of 21

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Washington
Washington Department Of Health
John Wiesman DrPH, MPH
Secretary
Office of the Secretary
secretary@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Phone: 360-236-4030
Fax: 360-586-7424
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Jerrod Davis
Assistant Secretary
Disease Control & Health Statistics
jerrod.davis@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Alternate address: 1610 NE 150th Street, Shoreline, WA, 98155-7224
Phone: 360-236-4204
Fax: 360-236-2264
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Health Statistics, Public Health Laboratory
Clark Halvorson
Assistant Secretary
Environmental Public Health
clark.halvorson@doh.wa.gov
Address: 111 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Phone: 360-236-3000
Fax: 360-236-2250
Program Areas: Drinking Water, Environmental Health, Radiation, Safety & Toxicology, Shellfish & Water Quality
Garin Schrieve
Office Director
Office of Drinking Water
Garin.Schrieve@doh.wa.gov
Address: 243 Israel Road SE, 2nd Floor
Tumwater, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 47822, Olympia, WA 98504-7822
Phone: 360-236-3110
Fax: 360-236-2252
Program Areas: Drinking Water
Rick Porso
Office Director
Environmental Health and Safety - Shellfish Program
rick.porso@doh.wa.gov
Address: 243 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 47824, Olympia, WA 98504-7824
Phone: 360-236-3302
Fax: 360-236-2257
Program Areas: Shellfish, Waste Water
Wayne Turnberg PhD, MSPH
Director
Disease Control and Health Statistics - Communicable Disease Epidemiology
Wayne.Turnberg@doh.wa.gov
Address: 1610 NE 150th Street, MS: K17-9
Shoreline, Washington 98155-7224
Phone: 206-418-5500
Fax: 206-418-5515
Emergency: 206-418-5500
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Lauren Jenks
Director
Environmental Public Health - Environmental Public Health Sciences
Lauren.Jenks@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Olympia, Washington 98501-5570
Alternate address: PO Box 47825, Olympia, WA 98504-7825
Phone: 360-236-3325
Fax: 360-236-2261
Program Areas: Pesticides, Toxicology, Water Recreation, Zoonotic Disease
Romesh Gautom PhD
Laboratory Director
Disease Control and Health Statistics - Public Health Laboratories
Romesh.Gautom@doh.wa.gov
Address: 1610 NE 150th Street
Shoreline, Washington 98155-7224
Alternate address: PO Box 550501, Shorline, WA 98155-9701
Phone: 206-418-5400
Fax: 206-367-1790
Emergency: 206-418-5500
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jeff Baggett
Director of Operations
Disease Control and Health Statistics - Public Health Laboratories - Laboratory Operations and Technical Support
Jeff.Baggett@doh.wa.gov
Address: 1610 NE 150th Street
Shoreline, Washington 98155-7224
Alternate address: PO Box 550501, Shorline, WA 98155-9701
Phone: 206-418-5490
Fax: 206-367-1790
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Director
Steven Saxe RPh, FACHE
Executive Director
Pharmacy Quality Assurance Commission
wspqac@doh.wa.gov
Address: 111 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Phone: 360-236-4946
Fax: 360-236-2260
Emergency: 425-830-1360
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Mikel Elsen
Director
Environmental Public Health - Radiation Protection
mike.elsen@doh.wa.gov
Address: 111 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Phone: 360-236-3210
Fax: 360-236-2255
Emergency: 206-682-5327
Program Areas: Radiation
Petula Burks
Director
Center for Public Affairs
petula.burks@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Phone: 360-628-0617
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Kathy Lofy MD
State Health Officer/Chief Science Officer
Office of State Health Officer
Kathy.Lofy@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Phone: 206-418-5510
Fax: 360-586-7424
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Scott W. Lindquist MD
State Epidemiologist for Communicable Diseases/Deputy Health Officer
Office of State Health Officer
Scott.Lindquist@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Phone: 206-418-5406
Fax: 206-418-5515
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Joe Graham
Food Safety Program Supervisor
Environmental Public Health - Food Safety Program
joe.graham@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Alternate address: PO Box 47824, Olympia, WA 98504-7824
Phone: 360-236-3305
Fax: 360-236-2261
Program Areas: Food Safety, Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Helena Barton
Food Safety Specialist
Environmental Public Health - Food Safety Program
helena.barton@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Alternate address: PO Box 47824, Olympia, WA 98504-7824
Phone: 360-236-3339
Fax: 360-236-2261
Program Areas: Food Safety
Ron Wohrle DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Environmental Public Health - Zoonotic Diseases
ron.wohrle@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Olympia, Washington 98504-7825
Alternate address: PO Box 47825, Olympia, WA 98504-7825
Phone: 360-236-3369
Fax: 360-236-2261
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Scott Berbells
Growing Area Section Manager
Environmental Public Health - Shellfish Program
scott.berbells@doh.wa.gov
Address: 243 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 47824, Olympia, WA 98504-7824
Phone: 360-236-3324
Fax: 360-236-2257
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Lawrence Sullivan
Licensing Section Manager
Environmental Health & Safety - Shellfish Program
Lawrence.Sullivan@doh.wa.gov
Address: 243 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 47824, Olympia, WA 98504-7824
Phone: 360-236-3333
Fax: 360-236-2257
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Francis Limtiaco
Program Manager
Tobacco and Vapor Product Prevention and Control Program
Frances.Limtiaco@doh.wa.gov
Address: Point Plaza East - 310 Israel Road SE
Olympia ,  Washington 98504-7848
Alternate address: P.O. Box 47848, Olympia, WA 98504-7848
Phone: 360-236-3771
Fax: 360-236-3646
Emily Hovis
Public Health Advisor
Environmental Public Health - Food Safety Program
emily.hovis@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road Southeast
Tumwater , Washington 98501-5570
Phone: 360-236-3334
Program Areas: Food Safety, Recall Coordinator