Results 1 - 36 of 36

Narrow results by: Health (17) Agriculture (15) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (36) Local (0) Submit Changes
West Virginia
West Virginia Department Of Agriculture
Kent A. Leonhardt
Commissioner
Executive
kleonhardt@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-3550
Fax: 304-558-2203
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Joe Hatton
Deputy Commissioner
jhatton@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-3550
Jennifer Smith
Deputy Director
Communications
jensmith@wvda.us
Address: 270 Mylan Park Lane, Suite 5 Box 13
Morgantown, West Virginia 26501
Phone: 304-558-3708 ext. 5001
Fax: 304-558-3131
Program Areas: Agricultural Marketing , Agricultural Production
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Chad Linton
Deputy Director
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs
clinton@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227 ext. 4045
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Milk Rating, Raw Milk, Animal Feed, BSE Inspections , Feed Inspections, Feed Recalls, Fertilizer Program, Medicated Feed , Food Recalls, Food Warehouses, Egg Inspection/Grading, Pesticides
Crescent Gallagher, MPA
Director/Legislative Liaison
Communications
cgallagher@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-3708 ext. 5050
Fax: 304-558-3131
Emergency: 304-380-3922
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Grant Bishop
Deputy Director
Regulatory and Environmental Affairs, Pesticide Regulatory Section
gbishop@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2209 ext. 4200
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Pharmacies, Practice of Pharmacy, Chemical Collection, Pesticides, Pesticide Applicators, Pesticide Dealers, Pesticide Registration, Pesticide Regulation, Pesticides Container Disposal, Residue Sampling Program
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Dr. James Maxwell DVM
Director/State Veterinarian
Animal Health
jmaxwell@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2214
Fax: 304-558-2231
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Amie Minor
Director
Regulatory and Environmental Affairs
aminor@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
East Charleston , West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2226
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Produce Inspection, Hemp, Hemp Extraction, Hemp manufacturing, Analytical Services , Laboratory Quality Assurance
Quinton Jones
Assistant Director
Meat & Poultry Inspection
qjones@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2206
Fax: 304-558-1882
Emergency: 304-541-5457
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control, Meat & Poultry
Norman Bailey
Chief of Staff
nbailey@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-3200
Fax: 304-558-2203
Jeremy Grant
Produce Safety Manager
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs
jgrant@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Blvd East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Produce, Produce Inspection
Rob Nichols
Aquaculture Officer
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs, Aquaculture Program
rnichols@ag.wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4055
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Commodity Promotion, Plant Pest Detection / Control, Feed Inspections, Seafood (Non-Shellfish), Shellfish
Vacant Position
Coordinator and Consultant of MFRPS and AFRPS
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs

Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston , West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-272-2137
Jurisdiction: AFRPS Coordinator, MFRPS Coordinator
Alicia Page
Feed Compliance Officer
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs
apage@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4115
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Feed Inspections
Cynthia Martel
Marketing Specialist
cmartel@wvda.us
Address: 226 Maple Avenue
Oak Hill, West Virginia 25901
Phone: 304-465-3762
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
West Virginia Department Of Health & Human Resources
Catherine C. Slemp
Commissioner
Bureau for Public Health
catherine.slemp@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 702
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2971
Fax: 304-558-1035
Emergency: 304-925-9946
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control
Damon Iarossi
Deputy Commissioner
Bureau for Behavioral Health and Health Facilities
Damon.E.Iarossi@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Suite 350
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4811
Fax: 304-558-1008
Program Areas: Methadone
Bill J. Crouch
Cabinet Secretary
dhhrsecretary@wv.gov
Address: One Davis Square, Suite 100 East
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-0684
Fax: 304-558-1130
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Sharon Lee Cibrik
Director
Office of Laboratory Services
sharon.l.cibrik@wv.gov
Address: 167 11th Avenue
South Charleston, West Virginia 25303
Phone: 304-558-3530 Ext. 2107
Fax: 304-558-2006
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Walter M. Ivey
Director
Office of Environmental Health Services
Walter.M.Ivey@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4272
Fax: 304-558-1291
Program Areas: Dairy , Public Drinking Water Systems, Small Community Water systems, Body Art (Tattoos, Piercing, etc.), Hazardous Waste, Sewage / Septic Tanks, Solid Waste, Bottled Water, Food Recalls, Day Care
Jurisdiction: Office of Environmental Health Services
Miguella P. Mark‐Carew AB, PhD
Director
Office of Epidemiology and Prevention Services
miguella.p.mark‐carew@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304‐356‐4021
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Judith Vallandingham RS
Director
Public Health Sanitation
judy.e.vallandingham@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston , West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2981
Fax: 304-558-1071
Program Areas: RRT, Rapid Response Team (RRT), Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator
James Kerrigan
Director
Division of Tobacco Prevention
james.f.kerrigan@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 514
Charleston ,  West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4219
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Jason Frame
Director
Office of Medical Cannabis
jason.r.frame@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 523
Charleston , West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2971
Fax: 304-558-1035
Program Areas: Manufactured Marijuana, Marijuana Cultivation, Marijuana Dispensaries, Marijuana Registry/ID Cards, Marijuana Testing Laboratories
Michell Cochran
Director
Radiological Health Program
Michelle.L.Cochran@wv.gov 
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4299
Fax: 304-558-1269
Program Areas: Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety
Vacant
Program Chief
Radiological Health Program

Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Program Areas: Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety
Wayne Powell
Sanitarian Chief
Public Health Sanitation
wayne.p.powell@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston , West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2981
Fax: 304-558-1071
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail) , Food Service
Loretta Haddy
State Epidemiologist
Bureau for Public Health
loretta.e.haddy@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 125
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4077
Fax: 304-558-6335
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Stacy King RS
MFRPS Coordinator/Bottled Water Programs Specialist
Public Health Sanitation
Stacy.E.King@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2981
Fax: 304-558-1071
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Jennifer Hutson
Program Manager - Food Sanitation/Bottled Water Programs
Public Health Sanitation
Jennifer.EB.Hutson@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2981
Fax: 304-558-1071
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team (RRT), Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: Manufactured Food Program Manager, Retail Food Program Manager
Richard L. Peggs MS, RS
Program Manager
Grade "A" Milk Program
richar.l.peggs@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4342
Fax: 304-558-1701
Program Areas: Grade A Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager
Kathy Danberry
Tobacco Cessation Program Manager
Tobacco Cessation Program
kathy.m.danberry@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 514
Charleston ,  West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4221
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
West Virginia Office Of The Attorney General
Patrick Morrisey
Attorney General

Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2021
Fax: 304-558-0140
Program Areas: Consumer Fraud, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Deception & Illegal Practices
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
West Virginia State Board Of Pharmacy
Michael Goff
Executive Director & CSMP Administrator
michael.l.goff@wv.gov
Address: 2310 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 23505
Phone: 304-558-0558
Fax: 304-558-0574
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
West Virginia State Division Of Labor
Mitchell E. Woodrum
Acting Commissioner
Mitch.E.Woodrum@wv.gov
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-7890
Fax: 304-558-2273
Tory Brewer
Director
Weights & Measures
Tory.D.Brewer@wv.gov
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-380-9302
Fax: 304-722-0605
Program Areas: Weights & Measures