Results 1 - 35 of 35

Narrow results by: Agriculture (16) Health (15) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (35) Local (0) Submit Changes
West Virginia
West Virginia Department Of Agriculture
Kent A. Leonhardt
Commissioner
Executive
kleonhardt@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-3550
Fax: 304-558-2203
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Crescent Gallagher
Director
Communications and Marketing Division
cgallagher@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-3708
Fax: 304-558-3131
Herma Johnson
Director, Regulatory & Environmental Affairs
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs Division
hjohnson@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Blvd East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Alternate address: 4720 Brenda Lane Building 11 Charleston WV, 25312
Phone: 304-558-2227
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Field Services, Radiation Safety, Food (Manufactured)6, Recall Coordinator, Produce
Quinton Jones
Acting Director, Meat and Poultry Inspection
Meat & Poultry Inspection Division
qjones@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Blvd East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2206
Fax: 304-558-1882
Program Areas: Meat, Poultry
Chad Linton
Assistant Director, Regulatory & Environmental Affairs
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs Division
clinton@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Blvd East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Alternate address: 4720 Brenda Lane Building 11 Charleston WV, 25312
Phone: 304-558-2208
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Grant Bishop
Assistant Director
Pesticide Regulatory Programs Unit
gbishop@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2209
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/ Director
Norman Bailey
Chief of Staff
nbailey@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-3200
Fax: 304-558-2203
Buddy Davidson
Communications Officer
Communications Division
bdavidson@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-3708
Fax: 304-558-3131
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Charles Dransfield
Manager/ Compliance Officer
Product Safety
cdransfield@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Field Services, Public Safety
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director, Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Position Vacant

Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-3550
Fax: 304-558-2203

Vanessa Harper DVM
Acting State Veterinarian
Animal Health Division
vharper@wvda.us
Address: Moorefield Ag Complex, 60B Moorefield Industrial Park Road
Moorefield, West Virginia 26836
Phone: 304-538-2397
Fax: 304-538-7088
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)

Position Vacant


Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jeremy Grant
Produce Safety Manager
jgrant@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Blvd., E.
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-939-3901
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Produce
West Virginia Department Of Health & Human Resources
Dr. Rahul Gupta MD
Commissioner
Bureau for Public Health
Rahul.Gupta@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2971
Ms. Kimberly Walsh
Deputy Commissioner of Programs, Planning and Policy
Bureau for Behavioral Health and Health Facilties
Kimberly.A.Walsh@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Suite 350
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Program Areas: Methadone
Mr. Bill J. Crouch
Cabinet Secretary
dhhrsecretary@wv.gov
Address: One Davis Square
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-0684
Fax: 304-558-1130
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/ Secretary
Sharon Cibrik
Director
Office of Laboratory Services

Address: 167 11th Avenue South
Charleston, West Virginia 25303
Phone: 304-558-3530
Fax: 304-558-2006
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Mr. Walter M. Ivey
Director
Office of Environmental Health Services
Walter.M.Ivey@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Rm 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-356-4272
Fax: 304-558-0289
Program Areas: Food, Sewage, General Sanitation, Individual Water Supply, Recreational Water Facilities, Child Care, Milk, Infectious Medical Waste, Bottled Water, and Body Art Programs
Jurisdiction: Office of Environmental Health Services
Position Vacant
Director
Radiation, Toxics & Indoor Air Division
Tony.Turner@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4278
Fax: 304-558-1289
Jurisdiction: Environmental Engineering
Judith Vallandingham
Public Health Division Interim Director
Public Health Sanitation Division
judy.e.vallandingham@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street Room 313
Charleston , West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4341
Fax: 304-558-1071
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Rapid Response Team (RRT) Core Member

Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food, Sewage, General Sanitation, Individual Water Supply, Recreational Water Facilities, Child Care, Milk, Infectious Medical Waste, Bottled Water, and Body Art Programs
Jurisdiction: Public Health Services Division
Loretta Haddy
State Epidemiologist
Bureau for Public Health
loretta.c.haddy@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-5358
Fax: 304-558-6335
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Position Vacant
Public Health Veterinarian
Public Health Veterinarian

Address: State Capitol Complex
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-6432
Fax: 304-558-6335
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Jessica L. Douglas
Food Program Manager
Public Health Sanitation Division
jessica.l.douglas@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-356-4339
Fax: 304-558-1071
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Rapid Response Team (RRT) Core Member, Recall Coordinator
Judy Ashcraft
General Sanitation Program Manager
Public Health Sanitation Division
Judith.A.Ashcraft@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street Room 313
Charleston , West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4284
Fax: 304-558-1071
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, General Sanitation, Recreational Water Facilities
Dona Hall
MFRPS Program Specialist
Public Health Sanitation Division
dona.c.hall@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street Room 313
Charleston , West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4260
Fax: 304-558-1071
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Ms. Stacy King
MFRPS Specialist/Bottled Water Program Assistant
Public Health Sanitation Division
Stacy.E.King@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-356-5068
Wayne Powell
Food Program Assistant Manager
Public Health Sanitation Division
wayne.p.powell@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street Room 313
Charleston , West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4283
Fax: 304-558-1071
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
West Virginia Office Of The Attorney General
Patrick Morrisey
Attorney General

Address: State Capitol Complex, 1900 Kanawha Blvd. E. Bldg. 1, Room E-26
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2021
Fax: 304-558-0140
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
West Virginia State Board Of Pharmacy
David Potters
Executive Director
david.e.potters@wv.gov
Address: 2310 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25311
Phone: 304-558-0558
Fax: 304-558-0572
Program Areas: Licensing of Manufacturers, Wholesalers & Distributors of Legend Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
West Virginia State Division Of Labor
John R Junkins
Acting Commissioner
john.r.junkins@wv.gov
Address: State Capitol Complex
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-7890
Fax: 304-558-2415
Victor Zamora
Director
Weights & Measures Section
victor.l.zamora@wv.gov
Address: State Capitol Complex
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-722-0602
Fax: 304-722-0605
Program Areas: Weights & Measures