Results 1 - 30 of 30

Narrow results by: Health (14) Agriculture (12) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (30) Local (0) Submit Changes
West Virginia
West Virginia Department Of Agriculture
Kent A. Leonhardt
Commissioner
Executive
kleonhardt@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-3550
Fax: 304-558-2203
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Crescent Gallagher
Director
Communications Division
cgallagher@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-3708 Ext. 5050
Fax: 304-558-3131
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Herma Johnson
Director
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs Division
hjohnson@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4035
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Pesticides, Feed, Fertilizer, Eggs, Frozen Dairy, Aquaculture, Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Position Vacant
Director/State Veterinarian
Animal Health Division

Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2214
Fax: 304-558-2231
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Chad Linton
Assistant Director
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs Division
clinton@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4045
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Pesticides, Feed, Fertilizer, Eggs, Frozen Dairy, Aquaculture, Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Grant Bishop
Assistant Director
Regulatory and Environmental Affairs Division, Pesticide Regulatory Section
gbishop@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2209 Ext. 4200
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/ Director
Quinton Jones
Assistant Director
Meat & Poultry Inspection Division
qjones@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-541-5457
Fax: 304-558-1882
Program Areas: Meat, Poultry
Norman Bailey
Chief of Staff
nbailey@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-3200
Fax: 304-558-2203
Buddy Davidson
Communications Officer
Communications Division
bdavidson@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-3708 Ext. 5200
Fax: 304-558-3131
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Chuck Dransfield
Regulatory Officer I
cdransfield@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Field Services, Public Safety
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director, Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Rob Nichols
Aquaculture Officer
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs Division, Aquaculture Program
rnichols@ag.wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Shellfish
Jeremy Grant
Assistant Farm Manager
Marketing & Development Division
jgrant@wvda.us
Address: 917 State Farm Road
West Columbia, West Virginia 25287
Phone: 304-675-0856
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Produce
West Virginia Department Of Health & Human Resources
Dr. Rahul Gupta MD
Commissioner
Bureau for Public Health
Rahul.Gupta@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 702
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2971
Fax: 304-558-1035
Emergency: 304-925-9946
Damon Iarossi
Deputy Commissioner
Bureau for Behavioral Health and Health Facilities
Damon.E.Iarossi@WV.GOV
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Suite 350
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4811
Fax: 304-558-1008
Program Areas: Methadone
Bill J. Crouch
Cabinet Secretary
dhhrsecretary@wv.gov
Address: One Davis Square, Suite 100 East
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-0684
Fax: 304-558-1130
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/ Secretary
Sharon Lee Cibrik
Director
Office of Laboratory Services

Address: 167 11th Avenue
South Charleston, West Virginia 25303
Phone: 304-558-3530
Fax: 304-558-2006
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Walter M. Ivey
Director
Office of Environmental Health Services
Walter.M.Ivey@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2981
Fax: 304-558-1291
Program Areas: Food, Sewage, General Sanitation, Individual Water Supply, Recreational Water Facilities, Child Care, Milk, Infectious Medical Waste, Bottled Water, and Body Art Programs
Jurisdiction: Office of Environmental Health Services
Judith Vallandingham R.S.
Assistant Director
Public Health Sanitation Division
judy.e.vallandingham@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston , West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2981
Fax: 304-558-1071
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Rapid Response Team (RRT) Core Member
Jason Frame
Program Chief
Radiological Health Program
jason.r.frame@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4303
Fax: 304-558-0524
Program Areas: Radiologic Materials
Loretta Haddy
State Epidemiologist
Bureau for Public Health - Office of Epidemiology and Prevention Services
loretta.e.haddy@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 125
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4077
Fax: 304-558-6335
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Miguella P. Mark‐Carew AB, PhD
Zoonotic Disease Epidemiologist
Office of Epidemiology and Prevention Services
miguella.p.mark‐carew@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304‐356‐4021
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Stacy King R.S.
MFRPS Coordinator / Bottled Water Programs Specialist
Public Health Sanitation Division
Stacy.E.King@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2981
Fax: 304-558-1071
Jessica L. Douglas
Program Manager - Food Sanitation/Bottled Water Programs
Public Health Sanitation Division
jessica.l.douglas@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2981
Fax: 304-558-1071
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Rapid Response Team (RRT) Core Member, Recall Coordinator
Judy Ashcraft R.S.
Program Manager - General Sanitation Program & Training Officer
Public Health Sanitation Division
Judith.A.Ashcraft@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston , West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2981
Fax: 304-558-1071
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, General Sanitation, Recreational Water Facilities
Richard L. Peggs MS, RS
Program Manager
Grade "A" Milk Program
richar.l.peggs@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4342
Fax: 304-558-1701
Program Areas: Milk (Grade A)
Wayne Powell
Assistant Food Program Manager - Food Sanitation/Bottled Water Programs
Public Health Sanitation Division
wayne.p.powell@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston , West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2981
Fax: 304-558-1071
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Food Service
West Virginia Office Of The Attorney General
Patrick Morrisey
Attorney General

Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2021
Fax: 304-558-0140
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
West Virginia State Board Of Pharmacy
David Potters
Executive Director
david.e.potters@wv.gov
Address: 2310 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 23505
Phone: 304-558-0558
Fax: 304-558-0572
Program Areas: Licensing of Manufacturers, Wholesalers & Distributors of Legend Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
West Virginia State Division Of Labor
Mitchell E. Woodrum
Acting Commissioner
Mitch.E.Woodrum@wv.gov
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-7890
Fax: 304-558-2273
Tory Brewer
Director
Weights & Measures
Tory.D.Brewer@wv.gov
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-380-9302
Fax: 304-722-0605
Program Areas: Weights & Measures