Results 1 - 14 of 14

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
West Virginia
West Virginia Department Of Agriculture
Kent A. Leonhardt
Commissioner
Executive
kleonhardt@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-3550
Fax: 304-558-2203
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Crescent Gallagher
Director
Communications
cgallagher@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-3708 ext. 5050
Fax: 304-558-3131
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Position Vacant
Director
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs

Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227 ext. 4035
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Pesticides, Feed, Fertilizer, Eggs, Frozen Dairy, Aquaculture, Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Dr. James Maxwell
Director/State Veterinarian
Animal Health

Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2214
Fax: 304-558-2231
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Amie Minor
Director of READ
aminor@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
East Charleston , West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227
Chad Linton
Assistant Director
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs
clinton@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227 ext. 4045
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Pesticides, Feed, Fertilizer, Eggs, Frozen Dairy, Aquaculture, Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Grant Bishop
Assistant Director
Regulatory and Environmental Affairs, Pesticide Regulatory Section
gbishop@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2209 ext. 4200
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Quinton Jones
Assistant Director
Meat & Poultry Inspection
qjones@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-541-5457
Fax: 304-558-1882
Program Areas: Meat, Poultry
Norman Bailey
Chief of Staff
nbailey@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-3200
Fax: 304-558-2203
Buddy Davidson
Communications Officer
Communications
bdavidson@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-3708 ext. 5200
Fax: 304-558-3131
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Chuck Dransfield
Regulatory Officer I
cdransfield@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Field Services, Public Safety
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director, Dairy Program Manager/Director
Rob Nichols
Aquaculture Officer
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs, Aquaculture Program
rnichols@ag.wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Shellfish
Linda Whaley
Coordinator and Consultant of MFRPS and AFRPS
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs
lwhaley@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston , West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-272-2137
Jeremy Grant
Assistant Farm Manager
Marketing & Development
jgrant@wvda.us
Address: 917 State Farm Road
West Columbia, West Virginia 25287
Phone: 304-675-0856
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Produce