Results 1 - 15 of 15

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
West Virginia
West Virginia Department Of Health & Human Resources
Dr. Rahul Gupta MD, MPH, MBA, FACP
Commissioner
Bureau for Public Health
Rahul.Gupta@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 702
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2971
Fax: 304-558-1035
Emergency: 304-925-9946
Damon Iarossi
Deputy Commissioner
Bureau for Behavioral Health and Health Facilities
Damon.E.Iarossi@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Suite 350
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4811
Fax: 304-558-1008
Program Areas: Methadone
Bill J. Crouch
Cabinet Secretary
dhhrsecretary@wv.gov
Address: One Davis Square, Suite 100 East
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-0684
Fax: 304-558-1130
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Sharon Lee Cibrik
Director
Office of Laboratory Services

Address: 167 11th Avenue
South Charleston, West Virginia 25303
Phone: 304-558-3530
Fax: 304-558-2006
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Walter M. Ivey
Director
Office of Environmental Health Services
Walter.M.Ivey@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2981
Fax: 304-558-1291
Program Areas: Food, Sewage, General Sanitation, Individual Water Supply, Recreational Water Facilities, Child Care, Milk, Infectious Medical Waste, Bottled Water, and Body Art Programs
Jurisdiction: Office of Environmental Health Services
Miguella P. Mark‐Carew AB, PhD
Director
Office of Epidemiology and Prevention Services
miguella.p.mark‐carew@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304‐356‐4021
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Judith Vallandingham RS
Director
Public Health Sanitation
judy.e.vallandingham@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston , West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2981
Fax: 304-558-1071
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Rapid Response Team (RRT) Core Member, Rapid Response Team (RRT), Recall Coordinator
James Kerrigan
Director
Division of Tobacco Prevention
james.f.kerrigan@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 514
Charleston ,  West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4219
Vacant
Program Chief
Radiological Health Program

Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Program Areas: Radiologic Materials
Loretta Haddy
State Epidemiologist
Bureau for Public Health
loretta.e.haddy@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 125
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4077
Fax: 304-558-6335
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Stacy King RS
MFRPS Coordinator/Bottled Water Programs Specialist
Public Health Sanitation
Stacy.E.King@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2981
Fax: 304-558-1071
Jessica L. Douglas
Program Manager - Food Sanitation/Bottled Water Programs
Public Health Sanitation
jessica.l.douglas@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2981
Fax: 304-558-1071
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Recall Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Richard L. Peggs MS, RS
Program Manager
Grade "A" Milk Program
richar.l.peggs@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4342
Fax: 304-558-1701
Program Areas: Milk (Grade A)
Kathy Danberry
Tobacco Cessation Program Manager
Tobacco Cessation Program
kathy.m.danberry@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 514
Charleston ,  West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4221
Wayne Powell
Food Program Assistant
Public Health Sanitation
wayne.p.powell@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston , West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2981
Fax: 304-558-1071
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Food Service