Results 1 - 35 of 35

Showing only results for "State" Show all Submit Changes
West Virginia
West Virginia Department Of Agriculture
Kent A. Leonhardt
Commissioner
Executive
kleonhardt@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-3550
Fax: 304-558-2203
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Crescent Gallagher
Director
Communications
cgallagher@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-3708 ext. 5050
Fax: 304-558-3131
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Position Vacant
Director
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs

Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227 ext. 4035
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Manufactured Milk Products, Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Shellfish, Egg Inspection/Grading, Pesticides
Dr. James Maxwell DVM
Director/State Veterinarian
Animal Health
jmaxwell@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2214
Fax: 304-558-2231
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jennifer Smith
Assistant Director
Communications
jensmith@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-3708 ext. 5000
Fax: 304-558-3131
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Chad Linton
Assistant Director
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs
clinton@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227 ext. 4045
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Manufactured Milk Products, Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Food Recalls, Egg Inspection/Grading, Pesticides
Grant Bishop
Assistant Director
Regulatory and Environmental Affairs, Pesticide Regulatory Section
gbishop@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2209 ext. 4200
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Pharmacies, Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Quinton Jones
Assistant Director
Meat & Poultry Inspection
qjones@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-541-5457
Fax: 304-558-1882
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Norman Bailey
Chief of Staff
nbailey@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-3200
Fax: 304-558-2203
Chuck Dransfield
Regulatory Officer I
cdransfield@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Public Health Surveillance
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director, Dairy Program Manager/Director
Rob Nichols
Aquaculture Officer
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs, Aquaculture Program
rnichols@ag.wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4055
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Commodity Promotion, Entomology, Plant Pest Detection / Control, Feed Inspections
Amie Minor
Infectious Research Scientist / Quality Manager
Microbiology Laboratory
aminor@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
East Charleston , West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4060
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Linda Whaley
Coordinator and Consultant of MFRPS and AFRPS
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs
lwhaley@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston , West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-272-2137
Jurisdiction: AFRPS Coordinator, MFRPS Coordinator
Alicia Page
Feed Compliance Officer
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs
apage@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4005
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Feed Inspections
Jeremy Grant
Assistant Farm Manager
Marketing & Development
jgrant@wvda.us
Address: 917 State Farm Road
West Columbia, West Virginia 25287
Phone: 304-675-0856
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Produce
West Virginia Department Of Health & Human Resources
Dr. Rahul Gupta MD, MPH, MBA, FACP
Commissioner
Bureau for Public Health
Rahul.Gupta@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 702
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2971
Fax: 304-558-1035
Emergency: 304-925-9946
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control
Damon Iarossi
Deputy Commissioner
Bureau for Behavioral Health and Health Facilities
Damon.E.Iarossi@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Suite 350
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4811
Fax: 304-558-1008
Program Areas: Methadone
Bill J. Crouch
Cabinet Secretary
dhhrsecretary@wv.gov
Address: One Davis Square, Suite 100 East
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-0684
Fax: 304-558-1130
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Sharon Lee Cibrik
Director
Office of Laboratory Services
sharon.l.cibrik@wv.gov
Address: 167 11th Avenue
South Charleston, West Virginia 25303
Phone: 304-558-3530
Fax: 304-558-2006
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Walter M. Ivey
Director
Office of Environmental Health Services
Walter.M.Ivey@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4272
Fax: 304-558-1291
Program Areas: Dairy , Public Drinking Water Systems, Small Community Water systems, Body Art (Tattoos, Piercing, etc.), Hazardous Waste, Sewage / Septic Tanks, Solid Waste, Bottled Water, Food Recalls, Day Care
Jurisdiction: Office of Environmental Health Services
Miguella P. Mark‐Carew AB, PhD
Director
Office of Epidemiology and Prevention Services
miguella.p.mark‐carew@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304‐356‐4021
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Judith Vallandingham RS
Director
Public Health Sanitation
judy.e.vallandingham@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston , West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2981
Fax: 304-558-1071
Program Areas: RRT, Rapid Response Team, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator
James Kerrigan
Director
Division of Tobacco Prevention
james.f.kerrigan@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 514
Charleston ,  West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4219
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Jason Frame
Director
Office of Medical Cannabis
jason.r.frame@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 523
Charleston , West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2971
Fax: 304-558-1035
Program Areas: Manufactured Marijuana, Marijuana Cultivation, Marijuana Dispensaries, Marijuana Registry/ID Cards, Marijuana Testing Laboratories
Vacant
Program Chief
Radiological Health Program

Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Program Areas: Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety
Wayne Powell
Sanitarian Chief
Public Health Sanitation
wayne.p.powell@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston , West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2981
Fax: 304-558-1071
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail) , Food Recalls, Food Service
Loretta Haddy
State Epidemiologist
Bureau for Public Health
loretta.e.haddy@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 125
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4077
Fax: 304-558-6335
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Stacy King RS
MFRPS Coordinator/Bottled Water Programs Specialist
Public Health Sanitation
Stacy.E.King@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2981
Fax: 304-558-1071
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Vacant Position
Program Manager - Food Sanitation/Bottled Water Programs
Public Health Sanitation

Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2981
Fax: 304-558-1071
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team, Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured)
Richard L. Peggs MS, RS
Program Manager
Grade "A" Milk Program
richar.l.peggs@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4342
Fax: 304-558-1701
Program Areas: Grade A Milk
Kathy Danberry
Tobacco Cessation Program Manager
Tobacco Cessation Program
kathy.m.danberry@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 514
Charleston ,  West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4221
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
West Virginia Office Of The Attorney General
Patrick Morrisey
Attorney General

Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2021
Fax: 304-558-0140
Program Areas: Consumer Fraud, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Deception & Illegal Practices
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
West Virginia State Board Of Pharmacy
Michael Goff
Acting Executive Director
michael.l.goff@wv.gov
Address: 2310 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 23505
Phone: 304-558-0558
Fax: 304-558-0572
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
West Virginia State Division Of Labor
Mitchell E. Woodrum
Acting Commissioner
Mitch.E.Woodrum@wv.gov
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-7890
Fax: 304-558-2273
Tory Brewer
Director
Weights & Measures
Tory.D.Brewer@wv.gov
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-380-9302
Fax: 304-722-0605
Program Areas: Weights & Measures