Results 1 - 36 of 36

Narrow results by: Agriculture (21) Health (10) Attorney General (1) State (36) Local (0) Submit Changes
Wisconsin
Wisconsin Department Of Agriculture Trade & Consumer Protection
Ben Brancel
Secretary
Office of the Secretary
ben.brancel@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Phone: 608-224-5015
Fax: 608-224-5034
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Jeff Lyon
Deputy Secretary
Office of the Secretary
jeff.lyon@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Phone: 608-224-5035
Fax: 608-224-5034
Brian Kuhn
Director, Natural Resources Mgr.
Bureau of Plant Industry
brian.kuhn@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Phone: 608-224-4590
Fax: 608-224-4656
Lori Bowman
Director- Natural Resources Mgr.
Bureau of Agrichemical Management
lori.bowman@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Phone: 608-224-4550
Fax: 608-224-4656
Michelle Reinen
Director
Bureau of Consumer Protection
michelle.reinen@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Phone: 608-224-5160
Fax: 608-224-4939
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection), Weights & Measures
Steven Sobek
Director
Bureau of Laboratory Services
steve.sobek@wisconsin.gov
Address: 4702 University Ave
Madison, Wisconsin 53707
Phone: 608-267-3500
Fax: 608-266-1560
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Jennifer Heaton-Amrhein
Chief, Natural Resource Program Mgr.
Feed, Fertilizer & Pesticide Programs Section
jennifer.heatonamrhein@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Phone: 608-224-4542
Fax: 608-224-4656
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director, Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director, Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Judy Cardin
Chief, Regulation and Safety Section
Regulation & Safety Section
judy.cardin@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Phone: 608-224-4945
Fax: 608-224-4939
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Timothy Anderson
Chief, Regulatory & Technical Services
timothy.anderson@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53708-8911
Alternate address: PO Box 8911
Phone: 608-224-4716
Fax: 608-224-4710
Bob Ehlenfeldt DVM
State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Health
robert.ehlenfeldt@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Phone: 608-224-4880
Fax: 608-224-4871
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Charlene Khazae
Environmental Analyst and Review Spec. Sr.
Feed, Fertilizer & Pesticide Programs Section
charlene.khazae@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Phone: 608-224-4541
Fax: 608-224-4656
Cindy Kluh
Administrative Manager
Bureau of Meat Safety & Inspection
cindy.klug@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Phone: 608-220-3054
Fax: 608-224-4710
John Petty
Administrator
Division of Agricultural Resource Management
john.petty@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Phone: 608-224-4567
Fax: 608-224-4656
Nate Bartz
Feed Program Specialist
Feed, Fertilizer & Pesticide Programs Section
nate.bartz@wi.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Phone: 608-224-4542
Fax: 608-224-4656
Program Areas: Feed
Perry Brown
Administrator
Division of Management Services
perry.brown@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Phone: 608-224-5114
Fax: 608-224-4757
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Peter Haase
Administrative Manager
peter.haase@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53708-8911
Alternate address: PO Box 8911
Phone: 920-858-1099
Fax: 608-224-4710
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Robert Klika
Public Health Sanitarian- Adv.
Milk Certification Program
robert.klika@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Phone: 920-210-5937
Fax: 608-224-4710
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk Sanitation Rating Officer - Lead Worker)
Sandy Chalmers
Administrator
Division of Trade & Consumer Protection
sandy.chalmers@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Phone: 608-224-4929
Fax: 608-224-4939
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection), Weights & Measures
Steve Ingham
Administrator, Division of Food Safety
Division of Food Safety
steve.ingham@wisconsin.gov
Address: PO Box 8911
Madison, Wisconsin 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4701
Fax: 608-224-4710
Program Areas: Dairy, Food, Meat, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Retail Food/ Stores, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director, Food Program Manager/ Director
Skya Murphy
skya.murphy@wisconsin.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
James Beix
Recall & Emergency Response Coordinator
Division of Food and Recreational Safety
James.Beix@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53708
Phone: 608-224-4665
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Wisconsin Department Of Health Services
Dennis G. Smith
Secretary
dennisg.smith@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53702
Phone: 608-266-9622
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Jeffrey Davis MD
Chief Medical Officer & State Epidemiologist
Chief Medical Officer and State Epidemiologist
jeffrey.davis@wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53702
Phone: 608-267-9006
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Jim Kaplanek
Chief of Food Safety and Recreational Lincensing
Food Safety & Recreational Licensing Section
james.kaplanek@wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53702
Phone: 608-261-8361
Program Areas: Food Safety, Lodging, Recreational & Body Art
Rick Burch-Heffernan MPH
Chief
Communicable Disease Epidemiology Section
richard.heffernan@wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53702
Phone: 608-266-0749
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Charles Warzecha
Administrator
Bureau of Environmental & Occupational Health
charles.warzecha@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53702
Phone: 608-264-9880
Fax: 608-267-4853
James Kazmierczak DVM, MS
Public Health Veterinarian
Public Health Veterinarian
james.kazmierczak@wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53702
Phone: 608-266-2154
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Linda Harris
Administrator
Division of Mental Health & Substance Abuse Services
linda.harris@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53702
Phone: 608-267-7909
Program Areas: Methadone
Otis Woods
Administrator
Division of Quality Assurance
otis.woods@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53702
Phone: 608-267-7185
Paul Schmidt
Manager
Radiation Protection Section
paul.schmidt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53702
Phone: 608-267-4792
Program Areas: Radiation
Sandra Breitborde
Deputy Adminstrator and State Health Officer
Division of Public Health
sandra.breitborde@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53702
Phone: 608-266-9780
Fax: 608-267-2832
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Wisconsin Department Of Safety & Professional Services
Dan Williams
Executive Director, Pharmacy Examining Board
DSPSBoards@wisconsin.gov
Address: 1400 East Washington Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Alternate address: PO Box 8935 Madison WI, 53708
Phone: 608-266-2112
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Wisconsin Office Of The Attorney General
J.B. Van Hollen
Attorney General
vanhollenjb@doj.state.wi.us
Address: 17 West Main Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53707
Alternate address: PO Box 7857 Madison WI, 53707
Phone: 608-266-1221
Fax: 608-267-2779
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Wisconsin State Laboratory Of Hygiene
Charles D. Brokopp DrPH
Director
charles.brokopp@slh.wisc.edu
Address: 465 Henry Mall
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
Phone: 608-890-1569
Fax: 608-262-3257
Program Areas: Analytical Services
position Vacant
Deputy Director
gehlsl@slh.wisc.edu
Address: 465 Henry Mall
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
Phone: 608-262-4014
Jan Klawitter
Public Relations
jan.klawitter@slh.wisc.edu
Address: 465 Henry Mall
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
Phone: 608-265-2529
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer