Results 1 - 39 of 39

Narrow results by: Agriculture (21) Health (10) Attorney General (1) State (39) Local (0) Submit Changes
Wisconsin
Wisconsin Department Of Agriculture Trade & Consumer Protection
Jeff Lyon
Interim Secretary
Office of the Secretary
Jeff.Lyon@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-5015
Fax: 608-224-5034
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Sandy Chalmers
Assistant Deputy Secretary
Office of the Secretary
Sandy.Chalmers@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-5001
Fax: 608-224-5034
Brian Kuhn
Director
Plant Industry Bureau
brian.kuhn@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4590
Fax: 608-224-5034
Cindy Klug
Director
Bureau of Meat & Poultry Businesses
cindy.klug@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-220-3054
Fax: 608-224-4710
Jim Kaplanek
Director
Food Safety & Recreational Licensing Section
James.Kaplanek@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4735
Fax: 608-224-5034
Program Areas: Food Safety, Lodging, Recreational, Body Art
Judy Cardin
Director
Bureau of Weights & Measures
judy.cardin@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4945
Fax: 608-224-4939
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Lori Bowman
Director
Bureau of Agrichemical Management
lori.bowman@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4550
Fax: 608-224-4656
Program Areas: Pesticides, Fertilizer
Michelle Reinen
Director
Bureau of Consumer Protection
michelle.reinen@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-5160
Fax: 608-224-4939
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection), Weights & Measures
Peter Haase
Director
Bureau of Food and Recreational Businesses
peter.haase@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4711
Fax: 608-224-4710
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce
Gilbert Kelley
Director
Management Services, Bureau of Laboratory Services
gil.kelley@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2601 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Phone: 608-224-4821
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Timothy Anderson
Chief
Regulatory & Technical Services
timothy.anderson@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4716
Fax: 608-224-4710
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Dr. Paul J. McGraw
State Veterinarian
Animal Health
Paul.McGraw@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4884
Fax: 608-224-5034
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Jennifer Heaton-Amrhein
Policy Analyst
Bureau of Agrichemical Management
jennifer.heatonamrhein@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4517
Fax: 608-224-4656
Program Areas: Feed, Pesticides, Fertilizer
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director, Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director, Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
John Petty
Administrator
Agricultural Resource Management
john.petty@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4567
Fax: 608-224-4656
Heather Bartley
Feed Program Specialist/Toxic Reponse Coordinator
Bureau of Agrichemical Management
heather.bartley@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4539
Fax: 608-224-4656
Program Areas: Feed
Michelle R. Wachter
Administrator
Management Services
Michelle.Wachter@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4743
Fax: 608-224-4757
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Laura M. Traas
Food Safety Supervisor
Food and Recreational Safety - Milk Certification Unit
Laura.Traas@Wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-669-7243
Fax: 608-224-4710
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk Sanitation Rating Officer - Lead Worker)
Frank J. Frassetto
Administrator
Trade & Consumer Protection
Frank.Frassetto@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4929
Fax: 608-224-4939
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection), Weights & Measures
Steve Ingham
Administrator
Food and Recreational Safety
steve.ingham@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4701
Fax: 608-224-4710
Program Areas: Dairy, Food, Meat, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Retail Food/Stores, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director, Food Program Manager/Director
Skya Murphy
Program and Policy Analyst-Adv/Manufactured Food Regulatory Program Standards Coordinator
Food and Recreational Safety
skya.murphy@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4704
Fax: 608-224-4710
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
James Beix
Recall & Emergency Response Coordinator
Food and Recreational Safety
James.Beix@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4665
Fax: 608-224-5034‚Äč
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Wisconsin Department Of Health Services
Linda J. Seemeyer
Secretary
Linda.Seemeyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street, Room 650
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: 608-266-9622
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Jeffrey Phillips
Director
Bureau of Environmental & Occupational Health
jeffrey.phillips@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street, Room 150
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: 608-266-6761
Fax: 608-267-4853
Program Areas: Lead, Asbestos, Occupational Health
Joyce Allen
Director
Care and Treatment Services, Bureau of Prevention Treatment and Recovery
Joyce.Allen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street, Room 850
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Alternate address: PO Box 7851, Madison, WI 53707-7851
Phone: 608-266-2717
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
Stephanie Smiley
Director
Public Health, Bureau of Communicable Diseases
Stephanie.Smiley@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: 608-267-9363
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Immunizations
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Jon Meiman MD
Chief Medical Officer
Public Health, Bureau of Environmental and Occupational Health
Jonathan.Meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street, Room 150
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Alternate address: PO Box 2659, Madison, WI 53701-2659
Phone: 608-261-6375
James Kazmierczak DVM, MS
Public Health Veterinarian
Public Health, Bureau of Communicable Diseases
james.kazmierczak@wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: 608-266-2154
Program Areas: Vector Borne Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Otis Woods
Administrator
Quality Assurance
otis.woods@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: 608-267-7185
Program Areas: Hospitals
Paul Schmidt
Manager
Radiation Protection Section
paul.schmidt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Alternate address: PO Box 2659, Madison, WI 53701-2659
Phone: 608-267-4792
Program Areas: Radiation
Chuck Warzecha
Deputy Administrator
Public Health
Charles.Warzecha@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Alternate address: PO Box 2659, Madison, WI 53701-2659
Phone: 608-266-9780
Fax: 608-267-2832
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Carrie Tomasallo PhD, MPH
Senior Epidemiologist
Public Health, Bureau of Environmental and Occupational Health
carrie.tomasallo@wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street, Room 150
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Alternate address: PO Box 2659, Madison, WI 53701-2659
Phone: 608-267-4465
Wisconsin Department Of Safety & Professional Services
Dan Williams
Bureau Director
dsps@wisconsin.gov
Address: 1400 East Washington Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Alternate address: PO Box 8935 Madison WI, 53708
Phone: 608-266-2112
Fax: 608-267-0644
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Wisconsin Office Of The Attorney General
Brad Schimel
Attorney General

Address: 17 West Main Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53707
Alternate address: PO Box 7857 Madison WI, 53707
Phone: 608-266-1221
Fax: 608-267-2779
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Wisconsin State Laboratory Of Hygiene
James Schauer PhD, PE, MBA, WSLH
Director
wslhdirector@slh.wisc.edu
Address: 465 Henry Mall
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
Phone: 608-890-1569
Fax: 608-262-3257
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Peter Shult PhD
Associate Director
peter.shult@slh.wisc.edu
Address: 465 Henry Mall
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
Phone: 608-224-4328
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Daniel Kurtycz MD
Medical Director
dkurtycz@wisc.edu
Address: 465 Henry Mall
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
Phone: 608-262-9461
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Steve Marshall
Assistant Director
steve.marshall@slh.wisc.edu
Address: 465 Henry Mall
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
Phone: 608-890-1093
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Dave Webb
Assistant Director
david.webb@slh.wisc.edu
Address: 465 Henry Mall
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
Phone: 608-224-6200
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jan Klawitter
Public Affairs Manager
jan.klawitter@slh.wisc.edu
Address: 465 Henry Mall
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
Phone: 608-265-2529
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer