Results 1 - 13 of 13

Showing only results for "State" Show all Submit Changes
Wisconsin
Wisconsin Department Of Health Services
Linda J. Seemeyer
Secretary
Linda.Seemeyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street, Room 650
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: 608-266-9622
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Jeffrey Phillips
Director
Bureau of Environmental & Occupational Health
jeffrey.phillips@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street, Room 150
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: 608-266-6761
Fax: 608-267-4853
Program Areas: Lead, Asbestos, Occupational Health
Joyce Allen
Director
Care and Treatment Services, Bureau of Prevention Treatment and Recovery
Joyce.Allen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street, Room 850
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Alternate address: PO Box 7851, Madison, WI 53707-7851
Phone: 608-266-2717
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
Stephanie Smiley
Director
Public Health, Bureau of Communicable Diseases
Stephanie.Smiley@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: 608-267-9363
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Immunizations
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Jon Meiman MD
Chief Medical Officer
Public Health, Bureau of Environmental and Occupational Health
Jonathan.Meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street, Room 150
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Alternate address: PO Box 2659, Madison, WI 53701-2659
Phone: 608-261-6375
Vicki Huntington
Section Chief
Tobacco Prevention and Control Program
Vicki.Huntington@wi.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison ,  Wisconsin 53703
Alternate address: P.O. Box 2659, Madison, WI 53701-2659
Phone: 608-267-3823
James Kazmierczak DVM, MS
Public Health Veterinarian
Public Health, Bureau of Communicable Diseases
james.kazmierczak@wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: 608-266-2154
Program Areas: Vector Borne Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Otis Woods
Administrator
Quality Assurance
otis.woods@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: 608-267-7185
Program Areas: Hospitals
Paul Schmidt
Manager
Radiation Protection Section
paul.schmidt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Alternate address: PO Box 2659, Madison, WI 53701-2659
Phone: 608-267-4792
Program Areas: Radiation
Chuck Warzecha
Deputy Administrator
Public Health
Charles.Warzecha@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Alternate address: PO Box 2659, Madison, WI 53701-2659
Phone: 608-266-9780
Fax: 608-267-2832
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Carrie Tomasallo PhD, MPH
Senior Epidemiologist
Public Health, Bureau of Environmental and Occupational Health
carrie.tomasallo@wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street, Room 150
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Alternate address: PO Box 2659, Madison, WI 53701-2659
Phone: 608-267-4465
Wisconsin Department Of Safety & Professional Services
Dan Williams
Bureau Director
dsps@wisconsin.gov
Address: PO Box 8935, Madison, WI 53708
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Alternate address: PO Box 8935 Madison WI, 53708
Phone: 608-266-2112
Fax: 608-267-0644
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Wisconsin Office Of The Attorney General
Brad Schimel
Attorney General
https://www.doj.state.wi.us/ag/contact
Address: 17 West Main Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53707
Alternate address: PO Box 7857 Madison WI, 53707
Phone: 608-266-1221
Fax: 608-267-2779
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General