Results 1 - 28 of 28

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Wisconsin
Wisconsin Department Of Agriculture Trade & Consumer Protection
Brad Pfaff
Secretary
Office of the Secretary
Brad.Pfaff@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53718-8911
Phone: 608-224-5015
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Randy Romanski
Deputy Secretary
Office of the Secretary
Randy.Romanski@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53718-8911
Phone: 608-224-5015
Mark Werner PhD
Director
Bureau of Environmental and Occupational Health
mark.werner@wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson St Room 150
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: 608-215-1182
Rachelle Miller
Director
Bureau of Weights & Measures
rachelle.miller@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53718-8911
Phone: 608-224-5156
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Lori Bowman
Director
Bureau of Agrichemical Management
lori.bowman@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53718-8911
Phone: 608-224-4550
Program Areas: Fertilizer Program, Pesticides
Troy Sprecker
Director
Bureau of Food and Recreational Businesses
troy.sprecker@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53718-8911
Phone: 608-224-4711
Program Areas: Produce, Food (Manufactured), Food Processors, Food Warehouses, Tracebacks
Gilbert Kelley
Director
Management Services, Bureau of Laboratory Services
gil.kelley@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2601 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718
Phone: 608-224-4821
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Cindy Klug
Director
Bureau of Meat & Poultry Businesses
cindy.klug@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53718-8911
Phone: 608-220-3054
Program Areas: Custom Slaughter, Custom Slaughter/Processing , Meat & Poultry , Meat Processing Plant Inspection, Poultry Processing Plant Inspections
Michelle Reinen
Director
Bureau of Consumer Protection
michelle.reinen@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53718-8911
Phone: 608-224-5160
Program Areas: Consumer Fraud, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Deception & Illegal Practices, Weights & Measures
Timothy Anderson
Chief
Dairy Services
timothy.anderson@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53718-8911
Phone: 608-224-4716
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Milk Rating, Raw Milk, Shellfish Growing Areas
Matthew Kachel
Internal Operations Section Chief
Compliance, Licensing & Technology
matthew.kachel@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison , Wisconsin 53718
Phone: 608-215-1182
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response, RRT, Rapid Response Team, Compliance
James (Jim) Kaplanek
Section Chief
Retail & Recreational Services Section
James.Kaplanek@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53718-8911
Phone: 608-224-4735
Program Areas: Body Art (Tattoos, Piercing, etc.), Lodging / Bed & Breakfast, Recreational Water Health and Safety, Swimming Pools, Food Recalls, Correctional Facilities, Food (Retail) , Food Recalls, Food Service, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Institutional Facilities, Mobile Food Facilities, Public or Private Schools, Temporary Food Facilities, Tracebacks, Vending Machines

Kelly Smithback
Administrator
Management Services
kelly.smithback@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53718-8911
Phone: 608-224-4743
Shawn Bartholomew
Program & Policy Supervisor
shawn.bartholomew@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison , Wisconsin 53718
Phone: 608-512-9522
Program Areas: Produce
Darlene Konkle
Acting State Veterinarian
Animal Health
darlene.konkle@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53718-8911
Phone: 608-224-4902
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Heather Bartley
Feed Program Specialist/Toxic Reponse Coordinator
Bureau of Agrichemical Management
heather.bartley@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53718-8911
Phone: 608-224-4539
Program Areas: Feed Inspections
Laura M. Traas
Food Safety Supervisor
Food and Recreational Safety - Milk Certification Unit
Laura.Traas@Wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53718-8911
Phone: 608-669-7243
Program Areas: Milk Rating
Ronesha Strozier
Environmental Health Technical Specialist
Food and Recreational Safety
ronesha.strozier@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison , Wisconsin 53718
Phone: 608-354-4069
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Gordon Shea
Regulatory Specialist
gordon.shea@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison , Wisconsin 53718-6777
Phone: 608-422-1632
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response, RRT, Rapid Response Team, Food (Manufactured)
Brian Kuhn
Division Administrator
Division of Agricultural Resource Management
brian.kuhn@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53718-8911
Phone: 608-224-4590
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Pesticides, Pesticide Applicators, Pesticide Registration, Pesticide Regulation, Pesticides Container Disposal
Jennifer Heaton-Amrhein
Policy Analyst
Bureau of Agrichemical Management
jennifer.heatonamrhein@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53718-8911
Phone: 608-224-4517
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director, Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director, Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Sean Brown J.D.
Administrator
Trade & Consumer Protection
sean.brown@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53718-8911
Phone: 608-224-4929
Program Areas: Consumer Fraud, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Deception & Illegal Practices, Weights & Measures
Steve Ingham
Administrator
Food and Recreational Safety
steve.ingham@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53718-8911
Phone: 608-224-4701
Program Areas: Dairy , Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Pesticide Residue Analysis
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director, Food Program Manager/Director
Gordon Shea
Program and Policy Analyst-Adv
Food and Recreational Safety
gordon.shea@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53718-8911
Phone: 608-224-4704
Program Areas: Manufactured Milk Products, Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: MFRPS coordinator
James Mack REHS, MPA
Environmental Health Technical Specialist/Retail Standards Coordinator
james.mack@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison , Wisconsin 53708-8911
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53718-8911
Phone: 608-224-4691
Program Areas: Emergency Management , Emergency Planning/Preparedness , Food Emergency Response, Foodborne Illness Environmental Investigation , Policy and Programs
Polakshee Gogoi
Recall and Emergency Response Coordinator
polakshee.gogoi@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison , Wisconsin 53718-6777
Phone: 608-301-7248
Program Areas: Emergency Management , Emergency Planning/Preparedness , Food Emergency Response, RRT, Rapid Response Team, Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
James Beix
Recall & Emergency Response Coordinator
Food and Recreational Safety
James.Beix@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53718-8911
Phone: 608-224-4665
Emergency: Phone: 608-381-4708 : Voicemail: 608-224-4714 : Email: datcpfoodcomplaintsemergencyresponse@wisconsin.gov
Program Areas: Emergency Management , Emergency Planning/Preparedness , Food Emergency Response, RRT, Rapid Response Team, Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator