Results 1 - 10 of 10

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Wisconsin
Wisconsin Department Of Health Services
Andrea Palm
Secretary
Andrea.Palm@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street, Room 650
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: 608-266-9622
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Stephanie Smiley
Director
Public Health, Bureau of Communicable Diseases
Stephanie.Smiley@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street, 272
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: 608-267-9363
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Immunization
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Joyce Allen
Director
Care and Treatment Services, Bureau of Prevention Treatment and Recovery
Joyce.Allen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street, Room 850
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Alternate address: PO Box 7851, Madison, WI 53707-7851
Phone: 608-266-2717
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
Jon Meiman MD
Chief Medical Officer
Public Health, Bureau of Environmental and Occupational Health
Jonathan.Meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street, Room 150
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Alternate address: PO Box 2659, Madison, WI 53701-2659
Phone: 608-261-6375
Carrie Tomasallo PhD, MPH
Section Chief
Public Health, Bureau of Environmental and Occupational Health
carrie.tomasallo@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street, Room 150
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Alternate address: PO Box 2659, Madison, WI 53701-2659
Phone: 608-267-4465
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Paul Schmidt
Section Chief
Public Health, Bureau of Environmental and Occupational Health, Radiation Protection Section
paul.schmidt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Alternate address: PO Box 2659, Madison, WI 53701-2659
Phone: 608-267-4792
Program Areas: Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety
Vicki Huntington
Section Chief
Public Health, Bureau of Community Health Promotion, Tobacco Prevention Program
Vicki.Huntington@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison ,  Wisconsin 53703
Alternate address: P.O. Box 2659, Madison, WI 53701-2659
Phone: 608-267-3823
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Otis Woods
Administrator
Quality Assurance
otis.woods@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: 608-267-7185
Program Areas: Hospitals
Chuck Warzecha
Deputy Administrator
Public Health
Charles.Warzecha@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Alternate address: PO Box 2659, Madison, WI 53701-2659
Phone: 608-266-9780
Fax: 608-267-2832
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Suzanne Gibbons-Burgener DVM, PhD
Infectious Disease Epidemeiologist
Public Health, Bureau of Communicable Diseases
suzanne.gibbonsburgener@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: 608-267-0749
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian