Results 1 - 19 of 19

Narrow results by: Agriculture (7) Health (5) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (19) Local (0) Submit Changes
Wyoming
Wyoming Department Of Agriculture
Doug Miyamoto
Director
doug.miyamoto@wyo.gov
Address: 2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0100
Phone: 307-777-6569
Fax: 307-777-6593
Linda Stratton
Manager
Consumer Health Services Section
linda.stratton@wyo.gov
Address: 2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0100
Phone: 307-777-6592
Fax: 307-777-6593
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Drugs, Eggs, Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Meat, Retail Food/Stores, Food (Manufactured), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Henry R. Uhden
Manager
Technical Services Section
Henry.Uhden@wyo.gov
Address: 2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0100
Phone: 307-777-6574
Fax: 307-777-6593
Program Areas: Feed, Pesticides, Weights & Measures
Teresa Jarvis
State Laboratory Manager
Division of State Laboratory
teresa.jarvis@wyo.gov
Address: 2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0100
Phone: 307-742-2984
Fax: 307-742-2156
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Stephanie Styvar
Inspection Supervisor
Consumer Health Services
stephanie.styvar@wyo.gov
Address: P.O. Box 345
Riverton, Wyoming 82501
Phone: 307 856-4780
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jon Cecil
Assistant Manager
Consumer Health Services Section
jon.cecil@wyo.gov
Address: 2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0100
Phone: 307-777-5533
Fax: 307-777-6593
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Polly Cross
Assistant Manager
Technical Services Section
Polly.Cross@wyo.gov
Address: 2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0100
Phone: 307-777-6590
Fax: 307-777-6593
Wyoming Office Of The Attorney General
Peter K. Michael
Attorney General
attorneygeneral@state.wy.us
Address: 123 State Capitol Building
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-777-7841
Fax: 307-777-6869
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Wyoming State Board Of Pharmacy
Mary Walker
Executive Director
mary.walker@wyo.gov
Address: 1712 Carey Avenue, Suite 200
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-634-9636
Fax: 307-634-6335
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Wyoming State Department Of Health
Thomas O. Forslund
Director
Administration
tom.forslund@wyo.gov
Address: 401 Hathaway Building 2300 Capitol Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-777-7656
Fax: 307-777-7439
Emergency: 888-996-9104
Chris Newman M.H.A.
Senior Administrator
Behavioral Health Division
chris.newman@wyo.gov
Address: Suite 220, 6101 Yellowstone Road
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-777-6494
Fax: 307-777-5849
Program Areas: Developmental Disabilities, Mental Health, Substance Abuse
Karl Musgrave DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Public Health Veterinarian
karl.musgrave@wyo.gov
Address: Suite 510, 6101 Yellowstone Road
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-777-5825
Fax: 307-777-5226
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Sarah Buss Ph.D.
Administrator
Public Health Laboratory
sarah.buss@wyo.gov
Address: 208 South College Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-777-7431
Fax: 307-777-6422
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Wendy Braund MD, MPH, MSEd, FACP
Senior Administrator
Public Health Division
wendy.braund@wyo.gov
Address: Suite 420, 6101 Yellowstone Road
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-777-6004
Fax: 307-777-3617
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian, Epidemiologist, Health Officer, Health Laboratory Director
Wyoming State Livestock Board
Jimmy Dean Siler
Law Enforcement Commissioner
State Health Officer
jimmydean.siler@wyo.gov
Address: 1934 Wyott Drive
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-777-6441
Fax: 307-777-6561
Lee Romsa
Brand Commissioner
State Health Officer
lee.romsa@wyo.gov
Address: 1934 Wyott Drive
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-777-6439
Fax: 307-777-6561
Steve True
Director
State Health Officer
steve.true@wyo.gov
Address: 1934 Wyott Drive
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-777-5979
Fax: 307-777-6561
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jim Logan DVM
State Veterinarian
State Health Officer
jim.logan@wyo.gov
Address: 1934 Wyott Drive
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-857-4140
Bob Meyer DVM
Assistant State Veterinarian
State Health Officer
bob.meyer@wyo.gov
Address: 1934 Wyott Drive
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-777-6440
Fax: 307-777-6561