Results 1 - 10 of 10

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Wyoming
Wyoming Department Of Agriculture
Doug Miyamoto
Director
doug.miyamoto@wyo.gov
Address: 2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0100
Phone: 307-777-6569
Fax: 307-777-6593
Jamie George
Consumer Health Specialist
Consumer Health Services Section
jamie.george@wyo.gov
Address: 2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne , Wyoming 82002-0100
Alternate address: PO Box 1834, Worland, WY 82401
Phone: 307-347-2501
Program Areas: Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured), Food Processors, Food Recalls, Food Warehouses, Food Recalls, Food Service, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Institutional Facilities, Mobile Food Facilities, Temporary food Facilities
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator
Henry "Hank" R. Uhden
Manager
Technical Services Section
hank.uhden@wyo.gov
Address: 2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0100
Phone: 307-777-6574
Fax: 307-777-6593
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Pesticides, Weights & Measures
Teresa Jarvis
State Laboratory Manager
State Chemist
teresa.jarvis@wyo.gov
Address: 1174 Snowy Range Road
Laramie, Wyoming 82070
Phone: 307-742-2984
Fax: 307-742-2156
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Stephanie Styvar
Inspection Supervisor
Consumer Health Services
stephanie.styvar@wyo.gov
Address: 2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne , Wyoming 82002-0100
Alternate address: PO Box 345, Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307 856-4780
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: MFRPS coordinator
Scott McDonald
Program Coordinator
Pesticide Licensing & Registered Services Technician Section
scott.mcdonald@wyo.gov
Address: 2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0100
Phone: 307-777-3502
Fax: 307-777-6593
Program Areas: Pesticides
Robert Weidler
Supervisor
Weights & Measures Section
robert.weidler@wyo.gov
Address: 2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0100
Phone: 307-777-7556
Fax: 307-777-1943
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Linda Stratton
Manager
Consumer Health Services
linda.stratton@wyo.gov
Address: 2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0100
Phone: 307-777-6592
Fax: 307-777-6593
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Jon Cecil
Assistant Manager
Consumer Health Services Section
jon.cecil@wyo.gov
Address: 2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0100
Phone: 307-777-5533
Fax: 307-777-6593
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator
Polly Cross
Assistant Manager
Technical Services Section
Polly.Cross@wyo.gov
Address: 2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0100
Phone: 307-777-6590
Fax: 307-777-1943
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Weights & Measures