Results 1 - 7 of 7

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Wyoming
Wyoming State Department Of Health
Michael A Ceballos
Director
michael.ceballos@wyo.gov
Address: 401 Hathaway Building
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-777-7656
Fax: 307-777-7439
Emergency: 888-996-9104
Chris Newman MHA
Senior Administrator
Behavioral Health
chris.newman@wyo.gov
Address: 6101 Yellowstone Road, Suite 220
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-777-6494
Fax: 307-777-5849
Program Areas: Substance Abuse, Mental Health
Karl Musgrave DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Infectious Disease Epidemiology Section
karl.musgrave@wyo.gov
Address: 6101 Yellowstone Road, Suite 510
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-777-5825
Fax: 307-777-5226
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Shawna Dereemer
Interim Administrator
Public Health Laboratory
shawna.dereemer@wyo.gov
Address: 208 South College Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-777-7431
Fax: 307-777-6422
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Stephanie Pyle
Senior Administrator
Public Health
stephanie.pyle1@wyo.gov
Address: 6101 Yellowstone Road, Suite 420
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-777-6004
Fax: 307-777-8264
Emergency: 888-996-9104
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Analytical Services
Alexia Harrist MD, PhD
State Health Officer
Public Health Sciences Section
alexia.harrist1@wyo.gov
Address: 6101 Yellowstone Road, Suite 510
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0100
Phone: 307-777-7716
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Joseph D'Eufemia
Program Manager
Tobacco Prevention and Control
joseph.deufemia@wyo.gov
Address: 6101 Yellowstone Road, Suite 510
Cheyenne ,  Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-777-3744
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing