Results 101 - 150 of 161

Narrow results by: Agriculture (83) Attorney General (47) Health (22) Consumer Protection (7) State (117) Local (44) Submit Changes
Texas
Texas Department Of State Health Services
Rod Moline
Policy, Standards and Quality Assurance Director
Consumer Protection
rod.moline@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770 ext. 2276
Fax: 512-834-6683
Program Areas: All Food and Drug, Radiation
Greg Wilburn
Surveillance Director
Consumer Protection
greg.wilburn@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770 ext. 6675
Program Areas: Food, Drug, and Device, Radiation Inspection Programs
Karen Tannert RPh, MPH
Chief Pharmacist
Consumer Protection
karen.tannert@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6755
Fax: 512-834-6759
Program Areas: Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Veterinary Drugs, Policies, Inspection Reviews & Endorsements, Rule Making
James Dillon DVM
Meat Safety Assurance Veterinarian
Consumer Protection
james.dillon@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6760 ext. 2541
Fax: 512-834-6763
Program Areas: Meat and Poultry Inspection
Brandon Rudloff
Meat Group Manager
Consumer Protection
brandon.rudloff@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6700 ext. 2813
Fax: 512-834-6763
Program Areas: Meat and Poultry Policies
Chuck Flynn
Manager, PSQA Radiation Group
Consumer Protection
chuck.flynn@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770 ext. 2821
Fax: 512-751-3996
Program Areas: Radiation, XRay
Julie Loera
Food Safety Officer
Consumer Protection
julie.loera@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770 ext. 2342
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, FSMA Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Kirk Wiles
Manager, Seafood and Aquatic Life Group
Consumer Protection
kirk.wiles@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6757
Fax: 512-834-6762
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre and Post Harvest)
Lewis Ressler
Manager, Foods Group - Policy, Standards and Quality Assurance
Consumer Protection
lewis.ressler@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-864-6670 ext. 2162
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Policy Interpretation
Charlotte Sullivan
Business Filing & Verification Manager
Consumer Protection
charlotte.sullivan@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-864-6730
Program Areas: Regulatory Licensing
Leah Griffin
Compliance Officer - Foods Group
Consumer Protection
leah.griffin@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6670 ext. 2173
Program Areas: Food Recalls, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator
Sofia Stifflemire
Milk Group Manager
Consumer Protection
Sofia.Stifflemire@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6758 ext. 2194
Fax: 512-834-6756
Program Areas: Dairy Products – Grade A Milk, Dairy Products – Grade A Raw Milk for Retail, Dairy Products
Lori Woznicki
Food and Drug Inspections Branch Manager
Consumer Protection
lori.woznicki@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770 ext. 2108
Fax: 512-834-6749
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Drug, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Tishara Coleman
Project Specialist, Texas Rapid Response Team Environmental and Consumer Safety Section
Consumer Protection
tishara.coleman@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770 ext. 2443
Program Areas: Foodborne Illness, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Principal Investigator, Manufactured Food
Jurisdiction: Rapid Response Team Coordinator
Megan Snyder
Manager, Drugs and Medical Devices Group Policy, Standards and Quality Assurance Environmental and Consumer Safety Section
Consumer Protection
megan.synder@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6755 ext. 2388
Program Areas: Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Veterinary Drugs, Policies, Inspection Reviews & Endorsements, Rule Making
Cheryl Wilson
Interim Manager/Compliance Officer, Public Sanitation and Retail Food Safety Policy, Standards and Quality Assurance Section
Consumer Protection
cheryl.wilson@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6753 ext. 2053
Program Areas: Food (Retail), Food Service, Mobile Food Establishments, Retail/Food Stores, Standards
Jurisdiction: Retail Program Standards Coordinator
Texas Office Of The Attorney General
Ken Paxton
Attorney General

Address: 300 West 15th Street
Austin, Texas 78701
Alternate address: PO Box 12548, Austin, TX, 78711
Phone: 512-463-2100
Fax: 512-475-2994
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Utah
Utah Department Of Commerce
Daniel O'Bannon
Director
Consumer Protection
dobannon@utah.gov
Address: 160 East 300 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Alternate address: PO Box 146704, Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6704
Phone: 801-530-6601
Fax: 801-530-6001
Program Areas: Fraud Investigation, Consumer (Protection)
Utah Office Of The Attorney General
Sean D. Reyes
Attorney General
seanreyes@utah.gov
Address: State Capitol, Room 230
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114
Phone: 800-244-4636
Fax: 801-538-1121
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Vermont
Vermont Agency Of Agriculture Food & Markets
Dr. Kristin Haas DVM
Director & State Veterinarian
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
kristin.haas@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2426
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Consumer (Protection), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Eggs, Maple Products, Meat, Poultry, Retail Inspection, Weights & Measures
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Katherine McNamara DVM
Assistant Director & Assistant State Veterinarian
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
katherine.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2426
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Henry Marckres
Consumer Protection Chief
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
henry.marckres@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-3458
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Fruit & Vegetable Inspection
Randy Quenneville
Meat Program Chief
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
randy.quenneville@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2426
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Meat, Poultry
Elizabeth Flory
Dairy Programs Section Chief
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
Elizabeth.flory@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2426
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Marc Paquette
Weights & Measures Specialist/Metrologist
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
Marc.paquette@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2433
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Shelley Mehlenbacher DVM
Assistant State Veterinarian
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
shelley.mehlenbacher@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2421
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Vermont Office Of The Attorney General
TJ Donovan
Attorney General
ago.info@vermont.gov
Address: 109 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05609-1001
Phone: 802-828-3173
Fax: 802-828-3187
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Virgin Islands
Virgin Islands Department Of Licensing & Consumer Affairs
Catherine Hendy
District Counsel STX

Address: Rock Shopping Center Christiansted
St. Croix, Virgin Islands 820
Phone: 340-773-2226  Ext: 238>
Fax: 340-773-6982
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Virginia
Virginia Department Of Agriculture And Consumer Services
Larry Nichols
Director
Consumer Protection
larry.nichols@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-3523
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Agricultural Commodities, Entomology, Plant Industries, Feed
Michael R. Menefee Jr.
Program Manager
Consumer Protection - Office of Charitable and Regulatory Contributions
michael.menefee@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-3983
Fax: 804-225-2666
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Consumer (Fraud), Consumer (Protection), Deception and Illegal Practices
Joel Maddux
Program Manager
Consumer Protection - Office of Weights and Measures
joel.maddux@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-1274
Fax: 804-786-1571
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Debra Martin
Program Manager
Consumer Protection - Office of Plant Industry Services
debra.martin@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-3515
Fax: 804-371-7793
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Seed, Plant Pests, Apiary, Nurseries
Liza J. Fleeson-Trossbach
Program Manager
Consumer Protection - Office of Pesticide Services
liza.fleeson@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-371-6559
Fax: 804-371-2283
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Pesticides, Pesticides (Licensing)
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Debra Hargrave
Agricultural Commodities Supervisor
Consumer Protection - Office of Plant Industry Services
debra.hargrave@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-225-4558
Fax: 804-371-7793
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Animal (Food/Feed), Animal (Pet Food), Animal (Remedies), Fertilizer, Seed, Seed (Analysis)
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director, Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
Virginia Office Of The Attorney General
Mark Herring
Attorney General
mail@oag.state.va.us
Address: 202 North Ninth Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-2071
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Washington
Washington Office Of The Attorney General
Bob Ferguson
Attorney General

Address: 1125 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 40100, Olympia, WA 98504-0100
Phone: 360-753-6200
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Wisconsin
Wisconsin Department Of Agriculture Trade & Consumer Protection
Sheila Harsdorf
Secretary
Office of the Secretary
sheila.harsdorf@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-5015
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Keeley Moll
Deputy Secretary
Office of the Secretary
Keeley.moll@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-5001
Fax: 608-224-5034
Michelle Reinen
Director
Bureau of Consumer Protection
michelle.reinen@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-5160
Fax: 608-224-4939
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection), Weights & Measures
Brian Kuhn
Director
Plant Industry Bureau
brian.kuhn@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4590
Fax: 608-224-5034
Cindy Klug
Director
Bureau of Meat & Poultry Businesses
cindy.klug@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-220-3054
Fax: 608-224-4710
Lori Bowman
Director
Bureau of Agrichemical Management
lori.bowman@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4550
Fax: 608-224-4656
Program Areas: Pesticides, Fertilizer
Judy Cardin
Director
Bureau of Weights & Measures
judy.cardin@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4945
Fax: 608-224-4939
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Peter Haase
Director
Bureau of Food and Recreational Businesses
peter.haase@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4711
Fax: 608-224-4710
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce
Jim Kaplanek
Director
Food Safety & Recreational Licensing Section
James.Kaplanek@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4735
Fax: 608-224-5034
Program Areas: Food Safety, Lodging, Recreational, Body Art
Gilbert Kelley
Director
Management Services, Bureau of Laboratory Services
gil.kelley@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2601 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Phone: 608-224-4821
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Timothy Anderson
Chief
Regulatory & Technical Services
timothy.anderson@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4716
Fax: 608-224-4710
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Frank J. Frassetto
Administrator
Trade & Consumer Protection
Frank.Frassetto@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4929
Fax: 608-224-4939
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection), Weights & Measures
John Petty
Administrator
Agricultural Resource Management
john.petty@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4567
Fax: 608-224-4656
Michelle R. Wachter
Administrator
Management Services
Michelle.Wachter@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4743
Fax: 608-224-4757
Program Areas: Analytical Services