Results 1 - 50 of 82

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Dr. Trevor Smith
State Plant Regulatory Official/Director
Division of Plant Industry
trevor.smith@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4700
Fax: 352-395-4610
Program Areas: Plant and Apiary Pest and Disease Protection
Jurisdiction: State Plant Regulatory Official
Dr. Greg Hodges
Assistant Director
Division of Plant Industry
greg.hodges@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4700
Fax: 352-395-4610
Program Areas: Plant and Apiary Pest and Disease Protection
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Agriculture & Land Stewardship
Stephen Moline
Director
Consumer Protection & Industry Services Division
Stephen.Moline@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-8610
Fax: 515-281-4185
Program Areas: Entomolgy, Grain Warehouses, Weights & Measures
Missouri
Missouri Department Of Agriculture
Ronald Hayes
Division Director
Weights, Measures and Consumer Protection Division
ron.hayes@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-4316
Fax: 573-751-0281
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
John Albert
Manager
Weights, Measures and Consumer Protection Division - Petroleum, Propane, Anhydrous Ammonia Program
john.albert@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-5636
Fax: 573-751-0281
Program Areas: Petroleum Device and Safety Inspection
Jean Kliethermes
Program Manager
Weights, Measures and Consumer Protection Division - Device & Commodity Program
jean.kliethermes@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-5638
Fax: 573-751-0281
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Nebraska
Nebraska Department Of Agriculture
Pamela Miller
MFRPS Specialist
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
pam.miller@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lancoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-6813
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Caitlyn Andrews
Produce Safety Program Specialist
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
Caitlyn.andrews@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln , Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-2537
Program Areas: Produce
Ken Tichota
Administrator
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
ken.tichota@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-3422
Program Areas: Weights & Measures, Food Safety, Dairy
Randall Chloupek
Milk Rating Officer
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
randy.chloupek@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94787, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-3422
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager
Vacant Position
Dairies and Foods Program Manager
Food Safety and Consumer Protection

Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln , Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94787, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-6814
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured) Food (Retail), Food Stores, Water (Bottled), Dairy (Milk), Eggs, Produce Safety
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Agriculture Markets & Food
Shawn N Jasper
Commissioner
shawn.jasper@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-3551
Fax: 603-271-1109
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Scott Vaillancourt
Director
Division of Weights and Measures
scott.vaillancourt@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-3700
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
David J. Rousseau
Director
Division of Pesticide Control
David.Rousseau@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-3550
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Piera Siegert
State Entomologist
Division of Plant Industry
Piera.Siegert@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-2561
Fax: 603-271-3692
Program Areas: Insects, Plants, Invasive Species
Stephen K. Crawford DVM
State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Industry
Stephen.Crawford@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-2404
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Meat, Poultry
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
New Mexico
New Mexico Department Of Agriculture
Anthony Parra
Deputy Director
aparra@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: MSC 3189, PO Box 30005, Las Cruces, NM 88003-8005
Phone: 575-646-3702
Fax: 575-646-8120
Jeff M. Witte
Director/Secretary
jwitte@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003-8005
Alternate address: MSC 3189, PO Box 30005, Las Cruces, NM 88003-8005
Phone: 575-646-3007
Fax: 575-646-8120
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Steve Troxler
Commissioner
steve.troxler@ncagr.gov
Address: 2 West Edenton Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Alternate address: 1050 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-3000
Fax: 919-733-1141
Joe Reardon
Assistant Commissioner
joe.reardon@ncagr.gov
Address: 2 West Edenton Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Alternate address: 1050 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-3009
Emergency: 919-291-8425
Dr. Beth Yongue
Director
Meat & Poultry Inspection Division
beth.yongue@ncagr.gov
Address: 2 West Edenton Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Alternate address: 1001 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-3180
Fax: 919-715-0246
Emergency: 919-218-0192
Program Areas: Meat, Poultry
James Burnette Jr.
Director
Structural Pest Control & Pesticide Division
james.burnette@ncagr.gov
Address: 2109 Blue Ridge Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Alternate address: 1090 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-733-6100
Fax: 919-733-0633
Emergency: 919-345-5819
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Steve Benjamin
Director
Standards Division
steve.benjamin@ncagr.gov
Address: 2 West Edenton Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Alternate address: 1050 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-3225
Fax: 919-715-0524
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Anita MacMullan
Director
Food & Drug Protection Division
anita.macmullan@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-6465
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-733-7366
Fax: 919-733-6801
Emergency: 919-280-1010
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Cosmetics, Dairy, Drugs, Food, Foodborne Illness, Medical Devices
N. David Smith
Administration Chief Deputy Commissioner
david.smith@ncagr.gov
Address: 2 West Edenton Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Alternate address: 1050 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-3033
Dr. Reagan Converse
Chief Microbiologist
Food & Drug Protection Division
reagan.converse@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-6465
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-733-7366
Fax: 919-733-6801
Program Areas: Analytical Services
George Ferguson
Feed Administrator
Food & Drug Protection Division
george.ferguson@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-6465
Phone: 919-733-7366
Fax: 919-733-6801
Program Areas: Feed
Sean Silva
Recall Coordinator
Food & Drug Protection Division
sean.silva@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-857-4178
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator
Richard Hoyle
Program Administrator
Cooperative Grading Service
richard.hoyle@ncagr.gov
Address: 2 West Edenton Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Alternate address: PO Box 27686, Raleigh, NC 27611
Phone: 919-733-7576 ext. 229
Fax: 919-733-9724
Program Areas: Agricultural Marketing
Dr. Doug Meckes DVM
State Veterinarian
Veterinary Division
doug.meckes@ncagr.gov
Address: 2 West Edenton Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Alternate address: 1050 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-3250
Fax: 919-733-2277
Emergency: 919-740-8716
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Michelle Powell
AFRPS Coordinator
Food and Drug Division
michelle.powell@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-6465
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-733-7366
Fax: 919-733-6801
Program Areas: AFRPS Coordinator
Richard Woodard
Dairy Administrator
Food & Drug Protection Division
rick.woodard@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Raod
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-6465
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 336-601-1712
Fax: 919-733-6801
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Ronald Willett
Laboratory Manager/State Chemist
Food & Drug Protection Division
ronald.willett@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-6465
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-857-4131
Fax: 919-733-6801
Jurisdiction: Chemist
Ann Wierzbicki
MFRPS Coordinator
Food & Drug Protection Division
ann.wierzbicki@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-6465
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-733-7366
Fax: 919-733-6801
Program Areas: Foods (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Daniel Gaines
Food Administrator
Food & Drug Protection Division
daniel.gaines@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-857-4186
Fax: 919-733-6801
Emergency: 919-508-7400
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Ohio
Ohio Department Of Agriculture
Beverly Byrum PhD
Director
Laboratories (Animal Diagnostic and Consumer Protection Lab)
byrum@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6220
Fax: 614-728-6322
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Yamir Rosa
Supervisor
Division of Consumer Protection Laboratories
yamir.rosa@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-2790
Fax: 614-728-6322
Program Areas: Microbiology
Oklahoma
Oklahoma State Department Of Agriculture Food & Forestry
Kenny Naylor
Director
Food Safety and Consumer Protection Services
kenny.naylor@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: 405-522-5879
Fax: 405-522-1060
Program Areas: Feed, Seed, Weights & Measures
Oregon
Oregon Department Of Agriculture
Jason Barber
Program Director
Internal Services and Consumer Protection
jbarber@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4767
Fax: 503-986-4784
Program Areas: Motor Fuel Quality, Weights & Measures
South Carolina
South Carolina Department Of Agriculture
Mr. Derek Michael Underwood
Assistant Commissioner
Consumer Protection
dunder@scda.sc.gov
Address: 123 Ballard Court
West Columbia, South Carolina 29172
Alternate address: PO Box 11280, Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: 803-737-9700
Fax: 803-737-9703
Emergency: 803-271-2972
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Feed, Analytical Services, Produce, Weights & Measures
John Stokes
Consumer Services Director
Consumer Protection
jstokes@scda.sc.gov
Address: 123 Ballard Court
West Columbia, South Carolina 29172
Phone: 803-737-9696
Program Areas: Weights & Measures, Bonded Storage Facilities
Phillip (Phil) Carl Trefsgar
Laboratory Director
Consumer Protection
ptrefsga@scda.sc.gov
Address: 123 Ballard Court
West Columbia, South Carolina 29172
Alternate address: PO Box 11280, Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: 803-737-9714
Fax: 803-737-9703
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Austin Therrell
Environmental Health Manager
Consumer Protection - Food & Feed Safety
atherrell@scda.sc.gov
Address: 123 Ballard Court
West Columbia, South Carolina 29172
Alternate address: PO Box 11280, Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: 803-737-9700
Fax: 803-737-9703
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Feed
Kara Burdett
MFRPS Grant Coordinator
Consumer Protection - MFRPS
kburdett@scda.sc.gov
Address: 123 Ballard Court
West Columbia, South Carolina 29172
Alternate address: PO Box 11280, Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: 803-737-9691
Fax: 803-737-9703
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Angie Culler-Matthews
Food/Feed Safety & Compliance Manager
Consumer Protection
aculler@scda.sc.gov
Address: 123 Ballard Court
West Columbia, South Carolina 29172
Alternate address: PO Box 11280, Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: 803-734-7321
Fax: 803-737-9703
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Feed, Pet Food, Honey, Eggs, Fish & Seafood, Salvage
Jurisdiction: Food/Feed Safety Manager
Texas
Texas Department Of Agriculture
Philip Wright
Administrator
Agriculture and Consumer Protection
Phil.Wright@TexasAgriculture.gov
Address: 1700 North Congress Avenue, 11th Floor
Austin, Texas 78701
Alternate address: PO Box 12847, Austin, TX, 78711-2847
Phone: 512-463-7400
Fax: 888-205-7224
Program Areas: Grain (Warehouses), Organic, Weights & Measures, Eggs, Pesticides
Vermont
Vermont Agency Of Agriculture Food & Markets
Dr. Kristin Haas DVM
Director & State Veterinarian
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
kristin.haas@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2426
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Consumer (Protection), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Eggs, Maple Products, Meat, Poultry, Retail Inspection, Weights & Measures
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Katherine McNamara DVM
Assistant Director & Assistant State Veterinarian
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
katherine.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2426
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Rachel Floyd
Consumer Protection Chief
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
rachel.floyd@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-3458
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Fruit & Vegetable Inspection
Randy Quenneville
Meat Program Chief
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
randy.quenneville@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-828-2426
Fax: 802-828-5983
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Meat, Poultry