Results 1 - 20 of 20

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Indiana
Indiana Department Of Health
Kristine Gasperic
Consumer Specialist
Food Protection Program
kgasperic@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street, N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-8475
Fax: 317-233-9200
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator
Mississippi
Mississippi State Department Of Health
Rayford Horton
Director
Division of Institutional Services
rayford.horton@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive. O-300
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7693
Fax: 601-576-7632
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Consumer Protection, Lead Poisoning
Montana
Montana Department Of Public Health & Human Services
Ed Evanson
Supervisor
Food & Consumer Safety Section
eevanson@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-5309
Fax: 406-444-5055
Program Areas: Consumer Fraud, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Deception & Illegal Practices, Cosmetic Ingredients, Cosmetic Manufacturing, Drug Manufacturing (Prescription), Bottled Water, Food Processors, Food Transportation, Food Service, Grocery Stores / Retailers
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Oklahoma
Oklahoma Department Of Health
Phillip Jurina
Program Manager
Consumer Protection Divison
phillipJ@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Alternate address: PO Box 268815, Oklahoma City, OK 73126
Phone: 405-760-7344
Fax: 405-271-3458
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Texas
Texas Department Of State Health Services
Kirk Cole
Interim Associate Commissioner for Consumer Protection
Consumer Protection
kirk.cole@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6660
Program Areas: Environmental Health Investigations, Food Recalls, Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety
Ron Moline
Policy, Standards and Quality Assurance Director
Consumer Protection
ron.moline@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770
Fax: 512-834-6683
Program Areas: Food Recalls, Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety
Greg Wilburn
Surveillance Director
Consumer Protection
greg.wilburn@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770
Fax: 512-834-6683
Program Areas: Food Recalls, Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety
Karen Tannert RPh, MPH
Chief Pharmacist
Consumer Protection
karen.tannert@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6755
Fax: 512-834-6759
Program Areas: Blood Products, Veterinary Public Health
James Dillon DVM
Meat Safety Assurance Veterinarian
Consumer Protection
james.dillon@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6760 ext. 2541
Fax: 512-834-6763
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry
Brandon Rudloff
Meat Group Manager
Consumer Protection
brandon.rudloff@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6760
Fax: 512-834-6763
Chuck Flynn
Manager, PSQA Radiation Group
Consumer Protection
chuck.flynn@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770 ext.2843
Fax: 512-834-6708
Program Areas: Radon, X-Ray Machines
Charlotte Sullivan
Business Filing & Verification Manager
Consumer Protection
charlotte.sullivan@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6000
Fax: 512-834-6683
Program Areas: Regulatory Services
Sofia Stifflemire
Milk Group Manager
Consumer Protection
Sofia.Stifflemire@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770
Fax: 512-834-6756
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk
Lori Woznicki
Food and Drug Inspections Branch Manager
Consumer Protection
lori.woznicki@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6670
Fax: 512-834-6681
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls
Kirk Wiles
Manager, Seafood and Aquatic Life Group
Consumer Protection
kirk.wiles@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6757
Fax: 512-834-6762
Program Areas: Shellfish Growing Areas, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Lewis Ressler
Manager, Foods Group - Policy, Standards and Quality Assurance
Consumer Protection
lewis.ressler@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770
Fax: 512-834-6683
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls
Leah Griffin
Compliance Officer - Foods Group
Consumer Protection
leah.griffin@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6670
Fax: 512-834-6681
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator
Tishara Coleman
Texas Rapid Response Team Environmental and Consumer Safety Section
Consumer Protection
tishara.coleman@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770
Fax: 512-834-6681
Program Areas: Foodborne Illness Outbreak Investigation, Food Emergency Response, RRT, Rapid Response Team, Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: Rapid Response Team Coordinator, MFRPS Coordinator
Megan Snyder
Manager, Drugs and Medical Devices Group Policy, Standards and Quality Assurance Environmental and Consumer Safety Section
Consumer Protection
megan.synder@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6755
Fax: 512-834-6759
Program Areas: Veterinary Drugs, Device Manufacturing, Home Medical Device Retailers
Cheryl Wilson
Interim Manager/Compliance Officer, Public Sanitation and Retail Food Safety Policy, Standards and Quality Assurance Section
Consumer Protection
cheryl.wilson@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6753
Fax: 512-834-6683
Program Areas: Food Recalls, Food Recalls, Food Service, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Mobile Food Facilities
Jurisdiction: Retail Program Standards Coordinator