Results 1 - 22 of 22

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Alabama
Alabama Department Of Public Health
Jamey Durham
Director
Bureau of Prevention, Promotion, and Support
Jamey.Durham@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1010
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5226
Fax: 334-206-5609
District of Columbia
District Of Columbia Department Of Health
Veronica Longstreth
Program Manager
Health Care Facilities Division
veronica.longstreth@dc.gov
Address: 899 N. Capitol St NE
Washington, D.C. 20002
Phone: 202-727-9861
Fax: 202-442-9431
Emergency: 202-494-6752
Indiana
Indiana Department Of Health
Kristine Gasperic
Consumer Specialist
Food Protection Program
kgasperic@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street, N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-8475
Fax: 317-233-9200
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator
Mississippi
Mississippi State Department Of Health
Rayford Horton
Director
Division of Institutional Services
rayford.horton@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive. O-300
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7689
Fax: 601-576-7632
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Consumer Products (Safety), Correctional Facilities, Lead Poisoning
Oklahoma
Oklahoma Department Of Health
Phillip Jurina
Program Manager
Consumer Protection Divison
phillipJ@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Alternate address: PO Box 268815, Oklahoma City, OK 73126
Phone: 405-271-5243
Fax: 405-271-5286
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Texas
Texas Department Of State Health Services
Jon Huss
Associate Commissioner for Consumer Protection
Consumer Protection
Jon.huss@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6660
Program Areas: Food, Drug, Radiation, Environmental
Rod Moline
Policy, Standards and Quality Assurance Director
Consumer Protection
rod.moline@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770 ext. 2276
Fax: 512-834-6683
Program Areas: All Food and Drug, Radiation
Greg Wilburn
Surveillance Director
Consumer Protection
greg.wilburn@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770 ext. 6675
Program Areas: Food, Drug, and Device, Radiation Inspection Programs
Karen Tannert RPh, MPH
Chief Pharmacist
Consumer Protection
karen.tannert@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6755
Fax: 512-834-6759
Program Areas: Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Veterinary Drugs, Policies, Inspection Reviews & Endorsements, Rule Making
James Dillon DVM
Meat Safety Assurance Veterinarian
Consumer Protection
james.dillon@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6760 ext. 2541
Fax: 512-834-6763
Program Areas: Meat and Poultry Inspection
Brandon Rudloff
Meat Group Manager
Consumer Protection
brandon.rudloff@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6700 ext. 2813
Fax: 512-834-6763
Program Areas: Meat and Poultry Policies
Chuck Flynn
Manager, PSQA Radiation Group
Consumer Protection
chuck.flynn@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770 ext. 2821
Fax: 512-751-3996
Program Areas: Radiation, XRay
Julie Loera
Food Safety Officer
Consumer Protection
julie.loera@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770 ext. 2342
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, FSMA Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Kirk Wiles
Manager, Seafood and Aquatic Life Group
Consumer Protection
kirk.wiles@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6757
Fax: 512-834-6762
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre and Post Harvest)
Lewis Ressler
Manager, Foods Group - Policy, Standards and Quality Assurance
Consumer Protection
lewis.ressler@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-864-6670 ext. 2162
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Policy Interpretation
Charlotte Sullivan
Business Filing & Verification Manager
Consumer Protection
charlotte.sullivan@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-864-6730
Program Areas: Regulatory Licensing
Leah Griffin
Compliance Officer - Foods Group
Consumer Protection
leah.griffin@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6670 ext. 2173
Program Areas: Food Recalls, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator
Sofia Stifflemire
Milk Group Manager
Consumer Protection
Sofia.Stifflemire@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6758 ext. 2194
Fax: 512-834-6756
Program Areas: Dairy Products – Grade A Milk, Dairy Products – Grade A Raw Milk for Retail, Dairy Products
Lori Woznicki
Food and Drug Inspections Branch Manager
Consumer Protection
lori.woznicki@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770 ext. 2108
Fax: 512-834-6749
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Drug, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Tishara Coleman
Project Specialist, Texas Rapid Response Team Environmental and Consumer Safety Section
Consumer Protection
tishara.coleman@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770 ext. 2443
Program Areas: Foodborne Illness, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Principal Investigator, Manufactured Food
Jurisdiction: Rapid Response Team Coordinator
Megan Snyder
Manager, Drugs and Medical Devices Group Policy, Standards and Quality Assurance Environmental and Consumer Safety Section
Consumer Protection
megan.synder@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6755 ext. 2388
Program Areas: Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Veterinary Drugs, Policies, Inspection Reviews & Endorsements, Rule Making
Cheryl Wilson
Interim Manager/Compliance Officer, Public Sanitation and Retail Food Safety Policy, Standards and Quality Assurance Section
Consumer Protection
cheryl.wilson@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6753 ext. 2053
Program Areas: Food (Retail), Food Service, Mobile Food Establishments, Retail/Food Stores, Standards
Jurisdiction: Retail Program Standards Coordinator