Results 1 - 8 of 8

Showing only results for "Consumer Protection" Show all Submit Changes
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Consumer Protection
Michelle Seagull Esquire
Commissioner
Consumer Products
Michelle.Seagull@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
Phone: 860-713-6050
Fax: 860-706-1203
Rodrick J. Marriott PharmD
Director
Drug Control Division
Rodrick.Marriott@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
Phone: 860-713-6065
Fax: 860-706-1207
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs
Frank Greene
Director
Food and Standards Division
frank.greene@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-6160
Fax: 860-706-1209
Program Areas: Beverages (Bottled), Eggs, Food, Food (Manufactured), Food Labeling, Frozen Desserts, Meat, Pesticides, Poultry, Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Weights & Measures, Food (Packaging), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Virginia Veneziano
Retail Standards Coordinator
Food and Standards Division
virginia.veneziano@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901
Hartford , Connecticut 06103
Phone: 860-713-6183
Jenna Nicol
Supervisor
Food and Standards Division
jenna.nicol@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
Phone: 860-713-6163
Fax: 860-706-1209
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program
Utah
Utah Department Of Commerce
Daniel O'Bannon
Director
Consumer Protection
dobannon@utah.gov
Address: 160 East 300 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Alternate address: PO Box 146704, Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6704
Phone: 801-530-6601
Fax: 801-530-6001
Program Areas: Fraud Investigation, Consumer (Protection)
Virgin Islands
Virgin Islands Department Of Licensing & Consumer Affairs
Claude Walker
Attorney General

Address: 34-38 Kronprindsens Gade, GERS Building, 2nd Floor
St. Thomas, Virgin Islands 00802
Phone: 340-774-5666
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Catherine Hendy
District Counsel STX

Address: Rock Shopping Center Christiansted
St. Croix, Virgin Islands 820
Phone: 340-773-2226  Ext: 238>
Fax: 340-773-6982
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)