Results 1 - 50 of 135

Narrow results by: Agriculture (81) Health (38) Environment (4) State (89) Local (46) Submit Changes
Alabama
Alabama Department Of Public Health
G. M. Gallaspy
Milk and Food Processing Branch Director
Milk Branch
gm.gallaspy@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1250
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5375
Fax: 334-206-5788
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Alaska
Alaska Department Of Environmental Conservation
Robert Gerlach DVM
Alaska State Veterinarian
Division of Environmental Health
bob.gerlach@alaska.gov
Address: 5251 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Phone: 907-375-8214
Fax: 907-929-7335
Program Areas: Fish Tissue Monitoring, FSMA Produce
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Lorinda Lhotka
Food Safety & Sanitation Program Section Manager
Division of Environmental Health
lorinda.lhotka@alaska.gov
Address: 610 University Avenue
Fairbanks , Alaska 99709
Phone: 907-451-2119
Fax: 907-451-5120
Kimberly Stryker
Food Safety & Sanitation Program Manager
Division of Environmental Health
kimberly.stryker@alaska.gov
Address: 555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: 907-269-7583
Fax: 907-269-7510
Emergency: 907-632-0657
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Sarah Coburn DVM
Assistant Alaska State Veterinarian
Division of Environmental Health
sarah.coburn@alaska.gov
Address: 5251 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue
Anchorage , Alaska 99507
Phone: 907-375-8213
Fax: 907-929-7335
Program Areas: FSMA Produce
Arizona
Arizona Department Of Agriculture
Leatta McLaughlin
Associate Director
Animal Services Division
lmclaughlin@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-4293
Fax: 602-542-4290
Emergency: 602-542-4239
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control), Animal (Welfare), Dairy, Eggs, Meat & Poultry Inspection
Jeff Black
Dairy Program Manager
Animal Services Division
jblack@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-4189
Fax: 602-542-4194
Emergency: 602-466-0078
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Roland Mader
Dairy & Egg Program Administrator
Animal Services Division
rmader@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-0884
Fax: 602-542-4194
Emergency: 602-466-0075
Program Areas: Eggs, Dairy, Emergency Response Planning
Arkansas
Arkansas Department Of Health
Sandra Lancaster
Section Chief
Grade A Milk Program
sandra.lancaster@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2575
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Jason Boyd
Environmental Health Specialist
Food Protection Services
Jason.boyd@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk)
California
California Department Of Food And Agriculture
Annette Jones DVM
Director
Animal Health and Food Safety Services
annette.jones@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5000
Fax: 916-900-5332
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Dairy (Milk & Dairy Labs), Meat, Poultry
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Stephen Beam
Chief
Milk & Dairy Foods Safety Branch
stephen.beam@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5008
Fax: 916-900-5337
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Priya Singh
Environmental Scientist
Milk & Dairy Foods Safety Branch
priya.singh@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento , California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5089
Fax: 916-900-5337
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Public Health And Environment
Bradley Turpin
Milk and Corrections Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
bradley.turpin@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3633
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Dairy
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Agriculture
Bruce Sherman DVM, MPH
Director
Bureau of Regulation & Inspection
bruce.sherman@ct.gov
Address: 165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-2504
Fax: 860-713-2515
Emergency: 860-384-2596
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk), Eggs, Livestock, Poultry, Poultry (USDA Custom Exempt Slaughter), Produce
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Wayne Kasacek
Assistant Bureau Director
Bureau of Regulation & Inspection
wayne.kasacek@ct.gov
Address: 165 Capitol Avenue, Room G-8
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-2508
Fax: 860-730-8250
Emergency: 860-384-2598
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk), Eggs, Livestock, Poultry, Poultry (USDA Custom Exempt Slaughter)
Delaware
Delaware Department Of Health & Social Services
Thom May
Public Health Administrator II
Health Systems Protection Branch
thom.may@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-4705
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Dairy, Radiation, Water, Drinking Water, Environmental Health, Food Defense
District of Columbia
District Of Columbia Department Of Health
Laura Wildey
Program Manager
Food Safety & Hygiene Inspection Services Division
Laura.Wildey@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-442-5923
Fax: 202-535-1359
Emergency: 202-384-8852
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Dr. Matt Curran
Director
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Curran@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Inspection Programs), Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy, Analytical Services,
Brenda Morris
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety
Brenda.Morris@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-294-9321
Program Areas: Food (Inspection Programs), Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy, Analytical Services
Zach Conlin
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Dairy Industries
Zachary.Conlin@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5410
Fax: 850-488-7946
Emergency: 850-661-3661
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A), Dairy Farm
Matthew Colson
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Colson@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5544
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), MFRPS Coordinator, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Agriculture
Kathryn Bennett
Dairy Rating Officer
Food Safety
kathryn.bennett@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Dairy
Lane Skates
Dairy Program Manager
Food Safety Division
lane.skates@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3625
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Guam
Guam Department Of Public Health And Social Services
M. Thomas Nadeau
Chief Environmental Public Health Officer
Division of Environmental Health
Masatomo.Nadeau@dphss.guam.gov
Address: 123 Chalan Kareta
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-735-7221
Fax: 671-734-5556
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy, Devices, Drugs, Feed, Food Service, Radiation, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Veterinary Drugs, Controlled Substances
Jurisdiction: Environmental (Health Programs)
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Health
Peter Oshiro
Chief
Sanitation Branch
Peter.Oshiro@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-8040
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food Service, Food (Retail), Food (Manufctured), Vending Machines, Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs (OTC), Shellfish
Idaho
Idaho Department Of Agriculture
Mitch Vermeer
Ag Section Manager
Dairy Bureau
Mitch.Vermeer@ISDA.IDAHO.GOV
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise , Idaho 83172
Alternate address: PO Box 7249, Boise, ID 83707
Phone: 208-332-8551
Program Areas: Dairy, Milk, Environmental
Illinois
Illinois Department Of Public Health
Jessica McAnelly
Chief
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies

Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Shellfish, Canned Foods, Mobile Food Facilities
April Caulk
Section Chief
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies, Food Section
april.caulk@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Mobile Food Facilities
Stephen L. DiVincenzo
Dairy Program Manager
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies
Steve.Divincenzo@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade-A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Raw Milk
Stephen DiVincenzo
Dairy Program Manager
Division of Food, Drugs, and Dairies
steve.divincenzo@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street - 2nd Floor
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-524-6820
Fax: 217-782-0943
Position Vacant
Food Program Training Manager
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies
jessica.mcanelly@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62761-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Produce
Indiana
Indiana State Board Of Animal Health
Patrick Hash
Director
Dairy Division
phash@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2386
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Dairy Sanitation
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Nathan Campbell
Deputy Director and Chief Milk Rating Officer
Dairy Divisioin
ncampbell1@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2400
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Dairy IMS Ratings
Ken McCune
Dairy Farm Supervisor
Dairy Division
kMccune@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2392
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk Rating)
dmetcalf@boah.in.gov
dmetcalf@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2388
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-694-3539
Debra Hall
Laboratory Evaluation Officer
Dairy Division
dhall@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2385
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Dairy)
Gary Craun
Milk Rating Officer
Dairy Division
Gary.Craun@in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2392
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk Rating)
Matt Hauschild
Supervisor, Plant Inspection
Dairy Division
mhauschild@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2400
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Agriculture & Land Stewardship
David Brown
Bureau Chief
Dairy Products Control Bureau
david.brown@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-3545
Fax: 515-281-8888
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Products)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Kansas
Kansas Department Of Agriculture
George Blush
Manager
Dairy & Feed Safety Program
george.blush@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6700
Fax: 785-564-6777
Program Areas: Feed, Veterinary Drugs, Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk Rating)
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Kentucky
Kentucky Department Of Public Health
Lewis Ramsey
Manager
Milk Safety Branch
lewis.ramsey@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street, HS1C-B
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-3340 ext. 4215
Fax: 502-564-8787
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Kentucky Division Of Regulatory Services
Darrell Johnson PhD
Executive Director
Division of Regulatory Services
darrell.johnson@uky.edu
Address: 103 Regulatory Services Building, University of Kentucky, Room 101
Lexington, Kentucky 40546
Phone: 859-257-2785
Fax: 859-323-3391
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk Regulation), Feed, Fertilizer, Seed
Alan Harrison
Feed Program Coordinator
Division of Regulatory Services - Laboratories
aharrison@uky.edu
Address: 103 Regulatory Services Building, University of Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky 40546
Phone: 859-257-5887
Fax: 859-323-9931
Program Areas: Feed (Analytical Lab), Dairy (Analytical Services)
Louisiana
Louisiana Department Of Agriculture & Forestry
Michelle Ribera
Dairy Division Director
Dairy Division
mribera@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Boulevard, Suite 5000
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806
Phone: 225-922-1346
Fax: 225-923-4877
Program Areas: Dairy (Marketing)
Louisiana Department Of Health
Michael Vidrine
Chief, Field Operations
Sanitarian Services
Michael.Vidrine@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-243-7542
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk Rating)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Tenney Sibley
Chief Sanitarian
Bureau of Sanitarian Services
Tenney.Sibley@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7550
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Food (Retail, Wholesale), Onsite Wastewater, Institutions, Milk & Dairy, Commercial Seafood, Molluscan Shellfish, Beach Monitoring, Drug Manufacturing
Jurisdiction: Sanitation Services
Maine
Maine Department Of Agriculture, Conservation And Forestry
Tim Drake
Director
Milk Commission
tim.drake@maine.gov
Address: 18 Elkins Lane, Harlow Building
Augusta , Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-7521
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk)
Steven Giguere
Director
Division of Quality Assurance & Regulations
steve.giguere@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Marquardt Building
Augusta, Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-3841
Fax: 207-287-5576
Emergency: 207-592-1280
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Food Processing, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Eggs, Feed, Food Safety, Meat, Weights & Measures
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director/Feed Program Manager
Maryland
Maryland Department Of Health
Kyle Shannon
Chief
Center for Milk and Dairy Product Safety
kyle.shannon@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 8709
Phone: 410-767-8429
Fax: 410-333-8931
Program Areas: Dairy (Cheese Manufacturing), Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk), Frozen Desserts
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director