Results 1 - 50 of 124

Narrow results by: Agriculture (76) Health (34) Environment (3) State (124) Local (0) Submit Changes
Alabama
Alabama Department Of Public Health
G.M. Gallaspy
Director
Milk and Food Processing Branch Director
gm.gallaspy@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, Alabama 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5375
Fax: 334-206-5788
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Alaska
Alaska Department Of Environmental Conservation
Barbara Hanson
Environmental Health Officer
Barbara.hanson@alaska.gov
Address: 5251 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Ave
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Phone: 907-375-8278
Fax: 907-929-7335
Program Areas: Animal Disease, Dairy
Robert Gerlach DVM
State Veterinarian
Office of the State Veterinarian
bob.gerlach@alaska.gov
Address: 5251 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Phone: 907-375-8214
Fax: 907-929-7335
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control), Dairy, Meat, Poultry, Veterinary Drugs
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Sarah Coburn
Assistant State Veterinarian
sarah.coburn@alaska.gov
Address: 5251 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Ave
Anchorage , Alaska 99507
Phone: 907-375-8213
Fax: 907-929-7335
Program Areas: Animal Disease, Dairy
Arizona
Arizona Department Of Agriculture
Leatta McLaughlin
Associate Director
Animal Services Division
lmclaughlin@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-4293
Fax: 602-542-4290
Emergency: 602-542-4239
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control), Animal (Welfare), Dairy, Eggs, Meat & Poultry Inspection
Mr. Roland Mader
Dairy & Egg Program Administrator
Animal Services Division
rmader@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-0884
Fax: 602-542-4194
Emergency: 602-466-0075
Program Areas: Eggs, Dairy, Emergency Response Planning
Jeff Black
Dairy Program Manager
Animal Services Division
jblack@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-4189
Fax: 602-542-4194
Emergency: 602-466-0078
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Arkansas
Arkansas Department Of Health
Sandra Lancaster
Section Chief
Grade A Milk Program
sandra.lancaster@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2575
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Jason Boyd
Environmental Health Specialist
Food Protection Services
Jason.boyd@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham St, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk)
California
California Department Of Food And Agriculture
Annette Jones DVM
Director
Division of Animal Health and Food Safety Services
annette.jones@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5000
Fax: 916-900-5332
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Dairy (Milk & Dairy Labs), Meat, Poultry
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Stephen Beam
Chief
Milk & Dairy Foods Safety Branch
stephen.beam@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5008
Fax: 916-900-5337
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Priya Singh
Environmental Scientist
Milk & Dairy Foods Safety Branch
priya.singh@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento , California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5089
Fax: 916-900-5337
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Public Health And Environment
Mr. Brad Turpin
Milk Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
bradley.turpin@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3633
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Dairy
Ms. Susan Parachini
Milk & Corrections Unit Manager
Division of Environmental Health and Sustainability
susan.parachini@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3646
Fax: 303-753-6809
Emergency: 720-315-5272
Program Areas: Body Piercing, Consumer Products (Safety), Correctional Facilities, Corrections, Dairy (Milk), Food (Recalls), Tanning Booths, Food (Manufactured), Wholesale Foods, Health Fraud, Drugs, Shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Agriculture
Bruce Sherman DVM, MPH
Director
Bureau of Regulation & Inspection
bruce.sherman@ct.gov
Address: 165 Capitol Ave.
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-2504
Fax: 860-713-2515
Emergency: 860-384-2596
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk), Eggs, Livestock, Poultry, Poultry (USDA Custom Exempt Slaughter), Produce
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Wayne Kasacek
Assistant Bureau Director
Bureau of Regulation & Inspection
wayne.kasacek@ct.gov
Address: 165 Capitol Avenue, Room G-8
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-2508
Fax: 860-730-8250
Emergency: 860.384.2598
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk), Eggs, Livestock, Poultry, Poultry (USDA Custom Exempt Slaughter)
Delaware
Delaware Department Of Health And Human Services
Thom May
Public Health Administrator II
Health Systems Protection Branch
thom.may@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-4705
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Dairy, Radiation, Water, Drinking Water, Environmental Health, Food Defense
District of Columbia
District Of Columbia Department Of Health (Washington Dc)
Mr. Robert Sudler, Jr.
Program Manager
Food Safety & Hygiene- Inspection Services Division
robert.sudler@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-535-2339
Fax: 202-535-1359
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Retail (Food), Food Service, Shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Dr. Matt Curran
Director
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Curran@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd., Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Inspection Programs), Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy, Analytical Services,
Brenda Morris
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety
Brenda.Morris@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd., Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-294-9321
Program Areas: Food (Inspection Program(s), Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy, Analytical Services
Zach Conlin
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety- Bureau of Dairy Industries
Zachary.Conlin@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5410
Fax: 850-488-7946
Emergency: 8506613661
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A), Dairy Farm
Matthew Colson
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Colson@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5544
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), MFRPS Coordinator, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Agriculture
Kathryn Bennett
Dairy Rating Officer
Food Safety Division
kathryn.bennett@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Dairy
Lane Skates
Dairy Program Manager
Food Safety Division
lane.skates@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3625
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Guam
Guam Department Of Public Health And Social Services
M. Thomas Nadeau
Chief Environmental Public Health Officer
Division of Environmental Health
Masatomo.Nadeau@dphss.guam.gov
Address: 123 Chalan Kareta
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-735-7221
Fax: 671-734-5556
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy, Devices, Drugs, Feed, Food Service, Radiation, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Veterinary Drugs, Controlled Substances
Jurisdiction: Environmental (Health Programs)
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Health
Peter Oshiro
Chief
Sanitation Branch
Peter.Oshiro@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Honolulu, Aiea 96701
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-8040
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food Service, Food (Retail), Food (Manufctured), Vending Machines, Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs (OTC), Shellfish
Idaho
Idaho Department Of Agriculture
Marv Patten
Bureau Chief
Division of Animal Industries - Bureau of Dairy and CAFO
marv.patten@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790 Boise ID, 83701
Phone: 208-332-8551
Fax: 208-334-4062
Program Areas: CAFO, Dairy, Dairy (Milk)
Illinois
Illinois Department Of Public Health
Jessica McAnnelly
Division Chief
Division of Food Drugs and Dairies
jessica.mcanelly@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62761-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Produce
April Caulk
Section Chief
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies, Food Section
april.caulk@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Mobile Food Facilities
Stephen L DiVincenzio
Dairy Program Manager
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies
Steve.Divincenzo@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade-A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Raw Milk
Vacant
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies

Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Shellfish, Canned Foods, Mobile Food Facilities
Indiana
Indiana State Board Of Animal Health
Mr. Patrick Hash
Deputy Director
Dairy Division
phash@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2386
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Dairy Construction Plan Approval
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Mr. Doug Metcalf
Director
Dairy Division
dmetcalf@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2388
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-694-3539
Program Areas: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Mr. Nathan Campbell
Chief Milk Rating Officer
Dairy Divisioin
ncampbell1@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 E 38th St
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2400
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Dairy IMS Ratings
Ms. Debra Hall
Laboratory Evaluation Officer
Dairy Division
dhall@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2385
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Dairy)
Mr. Ken McCune
Milk Rating Officer
Dairy Division
kMccune@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2392
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk Rating)
Gary Craun
Milk Rating Officer
Dairy Division
Gary.Craun@in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2392
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk Rating)
Mr. Matt Hauschild
Supervisor, Plant Inspection
Dairy Division
mhauschild@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Alternate address: Discovery Hall, Suite 100
Phone: 317-544-2400
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Agriculture & Land Stewardship
David Brown
Bureau Chief
Dairy Products Control Bureau
david.brown@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-3545
Fax: 515-281-8888
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Products)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Kansas
Kansas Department Of Agriculture
George Blush
Manager
Dairy & Feed Safety Program
george.blush@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6700
Fax: 785-564-6777
Program Areas: Feed, Veterinary Drugs, Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk Rating)
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Kentucky Department Of Public Health
Lewis Ramsey
Manager
Milk Safety Branch
lewis.ramsey@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street, HS1C-B
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-3340 Ext. 4215
Fax: 502-564-8787
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Kentucky
Kentucky Division Of Regulatory Services
Darrell Johnson
Executive Director
Division of Regulatory Services
darrell.johnson@uky.edu
Address: 103 Regulatory Services Building University of Kentucky, Room 101
Lexington, Kentucky 40546
Phone: 859-257-2785
Fax: 859-323-3391
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk Regulation), Feed, Fertilizer, Seed
Alan Harrison
Feed Program Coordinator
Division of Regulatory Services, Laboratories
aharrison@uky.edu
Address: 103 Regulatory Services Building University of Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky 40546
Phone: 859-257-5887
Fax: 859-323-9931
Program Areas: Feed (Analytical Lab), Dairy (Analytical Services)
Louisiana
Louisiana Department Of Agriculture & Forestry
Michelle Ribera
Dairy Division Director
Dairy Division
mribera@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Blvd., Suite 5000
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806
Phone: 225-922-1346
Fax: 225-923-4877
Program Areas: Dairy (Marketing)
Louisiana Department Of Health
Michael Vidrine
Chief, Field Operations
Sanitarian Services
Michael.Vidrine@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-243-7542
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk Rating)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Tenney Sibley
Chief Sanitarian
Bureau of Sanitarian Services
Tenney.Sibley@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7550
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Food (retail, wholesale), Onesite Wastewater, Institutions, Milk & Dairy, Commercial Seafood, Molluscan Shellfish, Beach monitoring, Drug manufacturing
Jurisdiction: Sanitation Services
Maine
Maine Department Of Agriculture, Conservation And Forestry
Tim Drake
Director
Milk Commission
tim.drake@maine.gov
Address: 18 Elkins Lane, Harlow Building
Augusta , Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-7521
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk)
Mr. Steven Giguere
Director
Division of Quality Assurance & Regulations
steve.giguere@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Marquardt Building
Augusta, Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-3841
Fax: 207-287-5576
Emergency: 207-592-1280
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Food Processing, Retail Food/ Stores, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Eggs, Feed, Food Safety, Meat, Weights & Measures
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director/Feed Program Manager
Maryland
Maryland Department Of Health & Mental Hygiene
Laurie Bucher
Chief
Center for Milk and Dairy Product Safety
laurie.bucher@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street Suite, 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202-1608
Phone: 410-767-8429
Fax: 410-333-8931
Program Areas: Dairy (Cheese Manufacturing), Dairy, (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk), Frozen Desserts
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Kyle Shannon
Chief
Center for Milk and Dairy Products
kyle.shannon@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street
Baltimore , Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-767-8709
Fax: 410-333-8931