Results 1 - 50 of 81

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Arizona
Arizona Department Of Agriculture
Leatta McLaughlin
Associate Director
Animal Services Division
lmclaughlin@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-4293
Fax: 602-542-4290
Emergency: 602-542-4239
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control), Animal (Welfare), Dairy, Eggs, Meat & Poultry Inspection
Jeff Black
Dairy Program Manager
Animal Services Division
jblack@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-4189
Fax: 602-542-4194
Emergency: 602-466-0078
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Roland Mader
Dairy & Egg Program Administrator
Animal Services Division
rmader@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-0884
Fax: 602-542-4194
Emergency: 602-466-0075
Program Areas: Eggs, Dairy, Emergency Response Planning
California
California Department Of Food And Agriculture
Annette Jones DVM
Director
Animal Health and Food Safety Services
annette.jones@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5000
Fax: 916-900-5332
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Dairy (Milk & Dairy Labs), Meat, Poultry
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Stephen Beam
Chief
Milk & Dairy Foods Safety Branch
stephen.beam@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5008
Fax: 916-900-5337
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Priya Singh
Environmental Scientist
Milk & Dairy Foods Safety Branch
priya.singh@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento , California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5089
Fax: 916-900-5337
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Agriculture
Bruce Sherman DVM, MPH
Director
Bureau of Regulation & Inspection
bruce.sherman@ct.gov
Address: 165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-2504
Fax: 860-713-2515
Emergency: 860-384-2596
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk), Eggs, Livestock, Poultry, Poultry (USDA Custom Exempt Slaughter), Produce
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Wayne Kasacek
Assistant Bureau Director
Bureau of Regulation & Inspection
wayne.kasacek@ct.gov
Address: 165 Capitol Avenue, Room G-8
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-2508
Fax: 860-730-8250
Emergency: 860-384-2598
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk), Eggs, Livestock, Poultry, Poultry (USDA Custom Exempt Slaughter)
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Dr. Matt Curran
Director
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Curran@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Inspection Programs), Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy, Analytical Services,
Brenda Morris
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety
Brenda.Morris@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-294-9321
Program Areas: Food (Inspection Programs), Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy, Analytical Services
Zach Conlin
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Dairy Industries
Zachary.Conlin@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5410
Fax: 850-488-7946
Emergency: 850-661-3661
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A), Dairy Farm
Matthew Colson
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Colson@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5544
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), MFRPS Coordinator, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Agriculture
Kathryn Bennett
Dairy Rating Officer
Food Safety
kathryn.bennett@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Dairy
Lane Skates
Dairy Program Manager
Food Safety Division
lane.skates@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3625
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Idaho
Idaho Department Of Agriculture
Mitch Vermeer
Ag Section Manager
Dairy Bureau
Mitch.Vermeer@ISDA.IDAHO.GOV
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise , Idaho 83172
Alternate address: PO Box 7249, Boise, ID 83707
Phone: 208-332-8551
Program Areas: Dairy, Milk, Environmental
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Agriculture & Land Stewardship
David Brown
Bureau Chief
Dairy Products Control Bureau
david.brown@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-3545
Fax: 515-281-8888
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Products)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Kansas
Kansas Department Of Agriculture
George Blush
Manager
Dairy & Feed Safety Program
george.blush@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6700
Fax: 785-564-6777
Program Areas: Feed, Veterinary Drugs, Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk Rating)
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Louisiana
Louisiana Department Of Agriculture & Forestry
Michelle Ribera
Dairy Division Director
Dairy Division
mribera@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Boulevard, Suite 5000
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806
Phone: 225-922-1346
Fax: 225-923-4877
Program Areas: Dairy (Marketing)
Maine
Maine Department Of Agriculture, Conservation And Forestry
Tim Drake
Director
Milk Commission
tim.drake@maine.gov
Address: 18 Elkins Lane, Harlow Building
Augusta , Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-7521
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk)
Steven Giguere
Director
Division of Quality Assurance & Regulations
steve.giguere@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Marquardt Building
Augusta, Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-3841
Fax: 207-287-5576
Emergency: 207-592-1280
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Food Processing, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Eggs, Feed, Food Safety, Meat, Weights & Measures
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director/Feed Program Manager
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Department Of Agricultural Resources
Michael Cahill
Director
Division of Animal Health
michael.cahill@state.ma.us
Address: 251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617-626-1794
Emergency: 617-626-1703
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Dairy (Raw Milk)
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Terry Philibeck
Deputy Division Director
Food and Dairy Division
PhilibeckT1@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5699
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food, Retail Food/Stores, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Deputy Food and Dairy Program Director/Manager
Barbara Koeltzow
Dairy Section Manager
Food and Dairy Division
koeltzowb@michigan.gob
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-749-5846
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Director/Manager
Thomas Tederington
Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
tederingtont@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-749-5849
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Kevin Halfmann
Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
Halfmannk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-3092
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Tim Slawinski
Food Safety Modernization Act Manager
Food and Dairy Division
slawinskit@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing , Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-420-5364
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Produce
Kristen Esch
Food Safety Modernization Act Specialist
Food and Dairy Division
eschk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-242-1990
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Produce
Vijaya Pandit
Shellfish Sanitation Officer
Food and Dairy Division
panditv@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-373-1060
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Adam Christenson
Business Section Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
christensonA@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5696
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
April Hunt
Emergency Response and Enforcement Unit Manager
Food and Dairy Division
HuntA9@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-449-8172
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Jennifer Bonsky
MFRPS Coordinator and RRT Specialist
Food and Dairy Division
Bonskyj@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing , Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-6231
Sean P. Dunleavy
Quality Assurance and Emergency Response Unit Manager
Food and Dairy Division
dunleavys@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-243-8895
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response, Food Defense
Minnesota
Minnesota Department Of Agriculture
Dr. Nicole Neeser
Division Director
Dairy and Meat Inspection Division
nicole.neeser@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6225
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Dairy, Eggs, Meat, Poultry
Jurisdiction: Dairy, Meat & Poultry Program Manager
Missouri
Missouri Department Of Agriculture
Gene Wiseman
Executive Secretary
State Milk Board
gene.wiseman@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-522-3206
Fax: 573-751-2527
Emergency: 573-680-9786
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk), Raw Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Nebraska
Nebraska Department Of Agriculture
Randall Chloupek
Milk Rating Officer
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
randy.chloupek@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94787, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-3422
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager
Melva Ball
Dairies and Foods Program Manager
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
melva.ball@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln , Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94787, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-6814
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured) Food (Retail), Food Stores, Water (Bottled), Dairy (Milk), Eggs, Produce Safety
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Chelsea Kramer
Animal Emergency Coordinator
Animal Health
chelsea.kramer@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-6806
Fax: 402-471-6876
Program Areas: Animal Emergency Response
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director, Food Program Manager/Director
Ken Tichota
Administrator
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
ken.tichota@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-3422
Program Areas: Weights & Measures, Food Safety, Dairy
Nevada
Nevada State Department Of Agriculture
Anna Vickery
Operations Manager, Food Safety
Food and Nutrition
avickrey@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3605
Fax: 775-353-3749
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy, (Manufactured Milk)
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Agriculture Markets & Food
Shawn N Jasper
Commissioner
shawn.jasper@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-3551
Fax: 603-271-1109
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Stephen K. Crawford DVM
State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Industry
Stephen.Crawford@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-2404
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Meat, Poultry
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Agriculture
Tom Beaver
Director
Division of Marketing and Development
tom.beaver@ag.state.nj.us
Address: John Fitch Plaza, 369 South Warren Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 330, Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: 609-292-5536
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Feed, Dairy, Organics
Dan Wunderlich
Supervisor
Division of Marketing and Development - Dairy Program
dan.wunderlich@ag.state.nj.us
Address: John Fitch Plaza, 369 South Warren Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 330, Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: 609-292-6382
Program Areas: Dairy
New Mexico
New Mexico Department Of Agriculture
Dustin Cox
Director
Agricultural Production Services
dcox@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 2604 Aztec NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Phone: 505-841-9425
Fax: 505-841-9426
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
New York
New York Department Of Agriculture & Markets
Jennifer Trodden
Deputy Commissioner
Division of Food Laboratory/Division of Food Safety & Inspection/Division of Milk Control & Dairy Services
Jennifer.trodden@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235
Phone: 518-485-7728
Program Areas: Food Safety, Dairy, Analytical Services
Casey McCue
Director
Division of Milk Control and Dairy Services
casey.mccue@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-1772
Fax: 518-485-8730
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Kathy Laviolette
Dairy Products Specialist ll
Division of Milk Control & Dairy Services
kathy.laviolette@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-8872
Fax: 518-485-8730
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator, Dairy Products
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Joe Reardon
Assistant Commissioner
joe.reardon@ncagr.gov
Address: 2 West Edenton Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Alternate address: 1050 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-3009
Emergency: 919-291-8425
Anita MacMullan
Director
Food & Drug Protection Division
anita.macmullan@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-6465
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-733-7366
Fax: 919-733-6801
Emergency: 919-280-1010
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Cosmetics, Dairy, Drugs, Food, Foodborne Illness, Medical Devices
Richard Woodard
Dairy Administrator
Food & Drug Protection Division
rick.woodard@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Raod
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-6465
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 336-601-1712
Fax: 919-733-6801
Program Areas: Grade A Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director