Results 1 - 50 of 64

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Arizona
Arizona Department Of Agriculture
Jeff Black
Dairy Program Manager
Animal Services Division
jblack@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-4189
Fax: 602-542-4194
Emergency: 602-466-0078
Program Areas: Grade A Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
California
California Department Of Food And Agriculture
Stephen Beam
Chief
Milk & Dairy Foods Safety Branch
stephen.beam@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5008
Fax: 916-900-5337
Program Areas: Grade A Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Priya Singh
Environmental Scientist
Milk & Dairy Foods Safety Branch
priya.singh@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento , California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5089
Fax: 916-900-5337
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Agriculture
Bruce Sherman DVM, MPH
Director
Bureau of Regulation & Inspection
bruce.sherman@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 701
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
Phone: 860-713-2504
Fax: 860-713-2515
Emergency: 860-384-2596
Program Areas: Produce, Dairy , Egg Inspection/Grading, Meat & Poultry
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Wayne Kasacek
Assistant Bureau Director
Bureau of Regulation & Inspection
wayne.kasacek@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 701
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
Phone: 860-713-2508
Fax: 860-730-8250
Emergency: 860-384-2598
Program Areas: Dairy , Custom Slaughter, Egg Inspection/Grading, Meat & Poultry
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Dr. Matt Curran
Director
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Curran@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Dairy , Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail) , Analytical Services
Brenda Morris
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety
Brenda.Morris@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5534
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-294-9321
Program Areas: Dairy , Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail) , Analytical Services
Zach Conlin
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Dairy Industries
Zachary.Conlin@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5410
Fax: 850-488-7946
Emergency: 850-661-3661
Program Areas: Dairy
Matthew Colson
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety, Bureau of Food Inspection
Matthew.Colson@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5544
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Agriculture
Kathryn Bennett
Dairy Rating Officer
Food Safety Division
kathryn.bennett@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Dairy
Lane Skates
Dairy Program Manager
Food Safety Division
lane.skates@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3625
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products
Jurisdiction: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Idaho
Idaho Department Of Agriculture
Mitch Vermeer
Ag Section Manager
Dairy Bureau
Mitch.Vermeer@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise , Idaho 83172
Alternate address: PO Box 7249, Boise, ID 83707
Phone: 208-332-8550
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Milk Rating, Raw Milk
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Agriculture & Land Stewardship
David Brown
Bureau Chief
Dairy Products Control Bureau
david.brown@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-3545
Fax: 515-281-8888
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Kansas
Kansas Department Of Agriculture
Amanda Anderson
Program Manager
Dairy Inspection Program
amanda.anderson@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6700
Fax: 785-564-6779
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products
Louisiana
Louisiana Department Of Agriculture & Forestry
Michelle Ribera
Dairy Division Director
Dairy Division
mribera@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Boulevard, Suite 5000
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806
Phone: 225-922-1346
Fax: 225-923-4877
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Milk Rating, Raw Milk
Maine
Maine Department Of Agriculture, Conservation And Forestry
Tim Drake
Director
Milk Commission
tim.drake@maine.gov
Address: 18 Elkins Lane, Harlow Building
Augusta , Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-7521
Program Areas: Dairy
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Terry Philibeck
Deputy Division Director
Food and Dairy Division
PhilibeckT1@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5699
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Milk Rating, Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls, Grocery Stores / Retailers
Jurisdiction: Deputy Food and Dairy Program Director/Manager
Tim Slawinski
Division Director
Food and Dairy
slawinskit@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-420-5364
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy , Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail) , Food Service, Vending Machines
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Barbara Koeltzow
Dairy Section Manager
Food and Dairy Division
koeltzowb@michigan.gob
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-749-5846
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Director/Manager
Adam Christenson
Business Section Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
christensonA@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5696
Program Areas: Dairy , Food (Manufactured), Policy and Programs
Thomas Tederington
Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
tederingtont@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-749-5849
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls
Kevin Halfmann
Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
Halfmannk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-3092
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls, Shellfish
Kristen Esch
Food Safety Modernization Act Specialist
Food and Dairy Division
eschk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-242-1990
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Produce
Vijaya Pandit
Shellfish Sanitation Officer
Food and Dairy Division
panditv@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-373-1060
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Shellfish
Shane Green
Food Safety Specialist
Food and Dairy Division
greens2@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing , Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-6737
Program Areas: Policy and Programs
Sean P. Dunleavy
Quality Audit Unit
Food and Dairy Division
dunleavys@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-243-8895
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Defense , Food Emergency Response
April Hunt
Emergency Response and Enforcement Unit Manager
Food and Dairy Division
HuntA9@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-449-8172
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response, RRT, Rapid Response Team
Stephen Czarnecki
Food Safety Specialist
Food and Dairy Division
czarneckis@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 989-239-1343
Program Areas: Policy and Programs
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Jim Padden
Food Section Manager
Food and Dairy Division
Paddenj@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 231-590-0889
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Transportation, Food (Retail) , Vending Machines
Jurisdiction: Food Program Section Manager
Jennifer Bonsky
MFRPS Coordinator and RRT Specialist
Food and Dairy Division
Bonskyj@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing , Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-6231
Program Areas: Emergency Management , Emergency Planning/Preparedness , Emergency Recovery , Food Defense , Food Emergency Response, Foodborne Illness Environmental Investigation , RRT, Rapid Response Team, Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls, Tracebacks, Policy and Programs
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator, RRT Coordinator
Minnesota
Minnesota Department Of Agriculture
Dr. Nicole Neeser
Division Director
Dairy and Meat Inspection Division
nicole.neeser@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6225
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Dairy , Egg Inspection/Grading, Meat & Poultry
Jurisdiction: Dairy, Meat & Poultry Program Manager
Missouri
Missouri Department Of Agriculture
Gene Wiseman
Executive Secretary
State Milk Board
gene.wiseman@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-522-3206
Fax: 573-751-2527
Emergency: 573-680-9786
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Raw Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Nebraska
Nebraska Department Of Agriculture
Randall Chloupek
Milk Rating Officer
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
randy.chloupek@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94787, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-3422
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Milk Rating, Raw Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager
Randy Chloupek
Dairies and Foods Program Manager
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
randy.Chloupek@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln , Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94787, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-6814
Program Areas: Produce, Dairy , Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail) , Grocery Stores / Retailers
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Ken Tichota
Administrator
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
ken.tichota@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-3422
Program Areas: Dairy , Food Recalls, Weights & Measures
Chelsea Kramer
Animal Emergency Coordinator
Animal Health
chelsea.kramer@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-6806
Fax: 402-471-6876
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director, Food Program Manager/Director
Nevada
Nevada State Department Of Agriculture
Anna Vickery
Operations Manager, Food Safety
Food and Nutrition
avickrey@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3605
Fax: 775-353-3749
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Agriculture
Tom Beaver
Director
Division of Marketing and Development
tom.beaver@ag.nj.gov
Address: John Fitch Plaza, 369 South Warren Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 330, Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: 609-292-5536
Program Areas: Organic Agricultural Production, Dairy , Feed Inspections, Analytical Services
Dan Wunderlich
Supervisor
Division of Marketing and Development - Dairy Program
dan.wunderlich@ag.nj.gov
Address: John Fitch Plaza, 369 South Warren Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 330, Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: 609-292-6382
Program Areas: Dairy
New Mexico
New Mexico Department Of Agriculture
Dustin Cox
Director
Agricultural Production Services
dcox@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 2604 Aztec NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Phone: 505-841-9425
Fax: 505-841-9426
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Raw Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
New York
New York Department Of Agriculture & Markets
Jennifer Trodden
Deputy Commissioner
Division of Food Laboratory/Division of Food Safety & Inspection/Division of Milk Control & Dairy Services
Jennifer.trodden@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235
Phone: 518-485-7728
Program Areas: Dairy , Analytical Services
Casey McCue
Director
Division of Milk Control and Dairy Services
casey.mccue@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-1772
Fax: 518-485-8730
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Kathy Laviolette
Dairy Products Specialist ll
Division of Milk Control & Dairy Services
kathy.laviolette@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-8872
Fax: 518-485-8730
Program Areas: Dairy , Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Rick Woodard
Dairy Administrator
Food & Drug Protection Division
rick.woodard@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Raod
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-6465
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 336-601-1712
Fax: 919-733-6801
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Milk Rating, Raw Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
North Dakota
North Dakota Department Of Agriculture
Andrea Grondahl DVM
Director
Livestock Industries Division
agrondah@nd.gov
Address: 1929 North Washington Street Suite SS
Bismark , North Dakota 58501
Phone: 701-328-4762
Program Areas: Dairy , Meat Processing Plant Inspection
Ohio
Ohio Department Of Agriculture
Roger Tedrick
Chief
Division of Dairy
tedrick@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-466-5550
Fax: 614-728-2652
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Oklahoma
Oklahoma State Department Of Agriculture Food & Forestry
Sam Carter
Supervisor
Dairy Section
sam.carter@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: 405-522-6130
Fax: 405-522-1060
Emergency: 405-501-3928
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Oregon
Oregon Department Of Agriculture
Frank Barcellos
Program Manager
Food Safety Program - Dairy Program
fbarcellos@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4724
Fax: 503-986-4729
Program Areas: Dairy , Manufactured Milk Products, Shellfish
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Department Of Agriculture
Dr. Lydia Johnson
Director of Food Safety
Bureau of Food Safety and Laboratory Services
lydijohnso@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-4315 ext. 217
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Produce, Dairy , Organized Camps, Food (Manufactured), Shellfish, Food Recalls, Grocery Stores / Retailers
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Karie Williams
Program Specialist, Western PA
Milk Division
kariwillia@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 724-832-1073
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products