Results 1 - 50 of 89

Showing only results for "State" Show all Submit Changes
Alabama
Alabama Department Of Public Health
G. M. Gallaspy
Milk and Food Processing Branch Director
Milk Branch
gm.gallaspy@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1250
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5375
Fax: 334-206-5788
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Alaska
Alaska Department Of Environmental Conservation
Robert Gerlach DVM
Alaska State Veterinarian
Division of Environmental Health
bob.gerlach@alaska.gov
Address: 5251 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Phone: 907-375-8214
Fax: 907-929-7335
Program Areas: Fish Tissue Monitoring, FSMA Produce
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Lorinda Lhotka
Food Safety & Sanitation Program Section Manager
Division of Environmental Health
lorinda.lhotka@alaska.gov
Address: 610 University Avenue
Fairbanks , Alaska 99709
Phone: 907-451-2119
Fax: 907-451-5120
Kimberly Stryker
Food Safety & Sanitation Program Manager
Division of Environmental Health
kimberly.stryker@alaska.gov
Address: 555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: 907-269-7583
Fax: 907-269-7510
Emergency: 907-632-0657
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Sarah Coburn DVM
Assistant Alaska State Veterinarian
Division of Environmental Health
sarah.coburn@alaska.gov
Address: 5251 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue
Anchorage , Alaska 99507
Phone: 907-375-8213
Fax: 907-929-7335
Program Areas: FSMA Produce
Arizona
Arizona Department Of Agriculture
Leatta McLaughlin
Associate Director
Animal Services Division
lmclaughlin@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-4293
Fax: 602-542-4290
Emergency: 602-542-4239
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control), Animal (Welfare), Dairy, Eggs, Meat & Poultry Inspection
Jeff Black
Dairy Program Manager
Animal Services Division
jblack@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-4189
Fax: 602-542-4194
Emergency: 602-466-0078
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Roland Mader
Dairy & Egg Program Administrator
Animal Services Division
rmader@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-0884
Fax: 602-542-4194
Emergency: 602-466-0075
Program Areas: Eggs, Dairy, Emergency Response Planning
Arkansas
Arkansas Department Of Health
Sandra Lancaster
Section Chief
Grade A Milk Program
sandra.lancaster@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2575
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Jason Boyd
Environmental Health Specialist
Food Protection Services
Jason.boyd@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk)
California
California Department Of Food And Agriculture
Annette Jones DVM
Director
Animal Health and Food Safety Services
annette.jones@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5000
Fax: 916-900-5332
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Dairy (Milk & Dairy Labs), Meat, Poultry
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Stephen Beam
Chief
Milk & Dairy Foods Safety Branch
stephen.beam@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5008
Fax: 916-900-5337
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Priya Singh
Environmental Scientist
Milk & Dairy Foods Safety Branch
priya.singh@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento , California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5089
Fax: 916-900-5337
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Public Health And Environment
Bradley Turpin
Milk and Corrections Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
bradley.turpin@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3633
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Dairy
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Agriculture
Bruce Sherman DVM, MPH
Director
Bureau of Regulation & Inspection
bruce.sherman@ct.gov
Address: 165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-2504
Fax: 860-713-2515
Emergency: 860-384-2596
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk), Eggs, Livestock, Poultry, Poultry (USDA Custom Exempt Slaughter), Produce
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Wayne Kasacek
Assistant Bureau Director
Bureau of Regulation & Inspection
wayne.kasacek@ct.gov
Address: 165 Capitol Avenue, Room G-8
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-2508
Fax: 860-730-8250
Emergency: 860-384-2598
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk), Eggs, Livestock, Poultry, Poultry (USDA Custom Exempt Slaughter)
Delaware
Delaware Department Of Health & Social Services
Thom May
Public Health Administrator II
Health Systems Protection Branch
thom.may@state.de.us
Address: 417 Federal Street
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-744-4705
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Dairy, Radiation, Water, Drinking Water, Environmental Health, Food Defense
District of Columbia
District Of Columbia Department Of Health
Laura Wildey
Program Manager
Food Safety & Hygiene Inspection Services Division
Laura.Wildey@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-442-5923
Fax: 202-535-1359
Emergency: 202-384-8852
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Agriculture
Kathryn Bennett
Dairy Rating Officer
Food Safety
kathryn.bennett@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Dairy
Lane Skates
Dairy Program Manager
Food Safety Division
lane.skates@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3625
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Guam
Guam Department Of Public Health And Social Services
M. Thomas Nadeau
Chief Environmental Public Health Officer
Division of Environmental Health
Masatomo.Nadeau@dphss.guam.gov
Address: 123 Chalan Kareta
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-735-7221
Fax: 671-734-5556
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy, Devices, Drugs, Feed, Food Service, Radiation, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Veterinary Drugs, Controlled Substances
Jurisdiction: Environmental (Health Programs)
Idaho
Idaho Department Of Agriculture
Mitch Vermeer
Ag Section Manager
Dairy Bureau
Mitch.Vermeer@ISDA.IDAHO.GOV
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise , Idaho 83172
Alternate address: PO Box 7249, Boise, ID 83707
Phone: 208-332-8551
Program Areas: Dairy, Milk, Environmental
Indiana
Indiana State Board Of Animal Health
Patrick Hash
Director
Dairy Division
phash@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2386
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Dairy Sanitation
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Nathan Campbell
Deputy Director and Chief Milk Rating Officer
Dairy Divisioin
ncampbell1@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2400
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Dairy IMS Ratings
Ken McCune
Dairy Farm Supervisor
Dairy Division
kMccune@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2392
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk Rating)
dmetcalf@boah.in.gov
dmetcalf@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2388
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-694-3539
Debra Hall
Laboratory Evaluation Officer
Dairy Division
dhall@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2385
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Dairy)
Gary Craun
Milk Rating Officer
Dairy Division
Gary.Craun@in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2392
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk Rating)
Matt Hauschild
Supervisor, Plant Inspection
Dairy Division
mhauschild@boah.in.gov
Address: 1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone: 317-544-2400
Fax: 317-974-2011
Emergency: 317-544-2400
Program Areas: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Agriculture & Land Stewardship
David Brown
Bureau Chief
Dairy Products Control Bureau
david.brown@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-3545
Fax: 515-281-8888
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Products)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Kansas
Kansas Department Of Agriculture
George Blush
Manager
Dairy & Feed Safety Program
george.blush@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6700
Fax: 785-564-6777
Program Areas: Feed, Veterinary Drugs, Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk Rating)
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Kentucky
Kentucky Department Of Public Health
Lewis Ramsey
Manager
Milk Safety Branch
lewis.ramsey@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street, HS1C-B
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-3340 ext. 4215
Fax: 502-564-8787
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Kentucky Division Of Regulatory Services
Darrell Johnson PhD
Executive Director
Division of Regulatory Services
darrell.johnson@uky.edu
Address: 103 Regulatory Services Building, University of Kentucky, Room 101
Lexington, Kentucky 40546
Phone: 859-257-2785
Fax: 859-323-3391
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk Regulation), Feed, Fertilizer, Seed
Alan Harrison
Feed Program Coordinator
Division of Regulatory Services - Laboratories
aharrison@uky.edu
Address: 103 Regulatory Services Building, University of Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky 40546
Phone: 859-257-5887
Fax: 859-323-9931
Program Areas: Feed (Analytical Lab), Dairy (Analytical Services)
Louisiana
Louisiana Department Of Agriculture & Forestry
Michelle Ribera
Dairy Division Director
Dairy Division
mribera@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Boulevard, Suite 5000
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806
Phone: 225-922-1346
Fax: 225-923-4877
Program Areas: Dairy (Marketing)
Maryland
Maryland Department Of Health
Kyle Shannon
Chief
Center for Milk and Dairy Product Safety
kyle.shannon@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 8709
Phone: 410-767-8429
Fax: 410-333-8931
Program Areas: Dairy (Cheese Manufacturing), Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk), Frozen Desserts
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Position Vacant
Chief
Office for Food Protection

Address: 6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202-1608
Phone: 410 767-8440
Fax: 410-333-8931
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk), Food Processing, Food Service, Frozen Desserts, Plan Review, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish (Post Harvest), Water (Bottled)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Department Of Agricultural Resources
Michael Cahill
Director
Division of Animal Health
michael.cahill@state.ma.us
Address: 251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617-626-1794
Emergency: 617-626-1703
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Dairy (Raw Milk)
Missouri
Missouri Department Of Agriculture
Gene Wiseman
Executive Secretary
State Milk Board
gene.wiseman@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-522-3206
Fax: 573-751-2527
Emergency: 573-680-9786
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk), Raw Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Nebraska
Nebraska Department Of Agriculture
Randall Chloupek
Milk Rating Officer
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
randy.chloupek@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94787, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-3422
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager
Melva Ball
Dairies and Foods Program Manager
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
melva.ball@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln , Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94787, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-6814
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured) Food (Retail), Food Stores, Water (Bottled), Dairy (Milk), Eggs, Produce Safety
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Chelsea Kramer
Animal Emergency Coordinator
Animal Health
chelsea.kramer@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-6806
Fax: 402-471-6876
Program Areas: Animal Emergency Response
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director, Food Program Manager/Director
Ken Tichota
Administrator
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
ken.tichota@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-3422
Program Areas: Weights & Measures, Food Safety, Dairy
Nevada
Nevada State Department Of Agriculture
Anna Vickery
Operations Manager, Food Safety
Food and Nutrition
avickrey@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3605
Fax: 775-353-3749
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy, (Manufactured Milk)
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Agriculture Markets & Food
Shawn N Jasper
Commissioner
shawn.jasper@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-3551
Fax: 603-271-1109
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Stephen K. Crawford DVM
State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Industry
Stephen.Crawford@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-2404
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Meat, Poultry
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Agriculture
Tom Beaver
Director
Division of Marketing and Development
tom.beaver@ag.state.nj.us
Address: John Fitch Plaza, 369 South Warren Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 330, Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: 609-292-5536
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Feed, Dairy, Organics
Dan Wunderlich
Supervisor
Division of Marketing and Development - Dairy Program
dan.wunderlich@ag.state.nj.us
Address: John Fitch Plaza, 369 South Warren Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 330, Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: 609-292-6382
Program Areas: Dairy
New Mexico
New Mexico Department Of Agriculture
Dustin Cox
Director
Agricultural Production Services
dcox@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 2604 Aztec NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Phone: 505-841-9425
Fax: 505-841-9426
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
New York
New York Department Of Agriculture & Markets
Jennifer Trodden
Deputy Commissioner
Division of Food Laboratory/Division of Food Safety & Inspection/Division of Milk Control & Dairy Services
Jennifer.trodden@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235
Phone: 518-485-7728
Program Areas: Food Safety, Dairy, Analytical Services