Results 1 - 46 of 46

Showing only results for "Local" Show all Submit Changes
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Dr. Matt Curran
Director
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Curran@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Inspection Programs), Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy, Analytical Services,
Brenda Morris
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety
Brenda.Morris@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-294-9321
Program Areas: Food (Inspection Programs), Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy, Analytical Services
Zach Conlin
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Dairy Industries
Zachary.Conlin@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5410
Fax: 850-488-7946
Emergency: 850-661-3661
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A), Dairy Farm
Matthew Colson
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Colson@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5544
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), MFRPS Coordinator, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Health
Peter Oshiro
Chief
Sanitation Branch
Peter.Oshiro@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-8040
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food Service, Food (Retail), Food (Manufctured), Vending Machines, Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs (OTC), Shellfish
Illinois
Illinois Department Of Public Health
Jessica McAnelly
Chief
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies

Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Shellfish, Canned Foods, Mobile Food Facilities
April Caulk
Section Chief
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies, Food Section
april.caulk@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Mobile Food Facilities
Stephen L. DiVincenzo
Dairy Program Manager
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies
Steve.Divincenzo@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade-A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Raw Milk
Stephen DiVincenzo
Dairy Program Manager
Division of Food, Drugs, and Dairies
steve.divincenzo@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street - 2nd Floor
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-524-6820
Fax: 217-782-0943
Position Vacant
Food Program Training Manager
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies
jessica.mcanelly@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62761-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Produce
Louisiana
Louisiana Department Of Health
Michael Vidrine
Chief, Field Operations
Sanitarian Services
Michael.Vidrine@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-243-7542
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk Rating)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Tenney Sibley
Chief Sanitarian
Bureau of Sanitarian Services
Tenney.Sibley@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7550
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Food (Retail, Wholesale), Onsite Wastewater, Institutions, Milk & Dairy, Commercial Seafood, Molluscan Shellfish, Beach Monitoring, Drug Manufacturing
Jurisdiction: Sanitation Services
Maine
Maine Department Of Agriculture, Conservation And Forestry
Tim Drake
Director
Milk Commission
tim.drake@maine.gov
Address: 18 Elkins Lane, Harlow Building
Augusta , Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-7521
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk)
Steven Giguere
Director
Division of Quality Assurance & Regulations
steve.giguere@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Marquardt Building
Augusta, Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-3841
Fax: 207-287-5576
Emergency: 207-592-1280
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Food Processing, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Eggs, Feed, Food Safety, Meat, Weights & Measures
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director/Feed Program Manager
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Department Of Public Health
Michael J. Moore
Director
Food Protection Program
michael.moore@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6712
Fax: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food (Retail), Food Service, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Ellen A. Fitzgibbons
Dairy Supervisor
Food Protection Program
ellen.fitzgibbons@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6751
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Terry Philibeck
Deputy Division Director
Food and Dairy Division
PhilibeckT1@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5699
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food, Retail Food/Stores, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Deputy Food and Dairy Program Director/Manager
Barbara Koeltzow
Dairy Section Manager
Food and Dairy Division
koeltzowb@michigan.gob
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-749-5846
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Director/Manager
Thomas Tederington
Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
tederingtont@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-749-5849
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Kevin Halfmann
Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
Halfmannk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-3092
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Tim Slawinski
Food Safety Modernization Act Manager
Food and Dairy Division
slawinskit@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing , Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-420-5364
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Produce
Kristen Esch
Food Safety Modernization Act Specialist
Food and Dairy Division
eschk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-242-1990
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Produce
Vijaya Pandit
Shellfish Sanitation Officer
Food and Dairy Division
panditv@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-373-1060
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Adam Christenson
Business Section Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
christensonA@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5696
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
April Hunt
Emergency Response and Enforcement Unit Manager
Food and Dairy Division
HuntA9@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-449-8172
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Jennifer Bonsky
MFRPS Coordinator and RRT Specialist
Food and Dairy Division
Bonskyj@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing , Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-6231
Sean P. Dunleavy
Quality Assurance and Emergency Response Unit Manager
Food and Dairy Division
dunleavys@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-243-8895
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response, Food Defense
Minnesota
Minnesota Department Of Agriculture
Dr. Nicole Neeser
Division Director
Dairy and Meat Inspection Division
nicole.neeser@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6225
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Dairy, Eggs, Meat, Poultry
Jurisdiction: Dairy, Meat & Poultry Program Manager
Mississippi
Mississippi State Department Of Health
Alvin Woods
Director
Division of Milk & Bottled Water Plants
alvin.woods@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive, O-300
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7972
Fax: 601-576-7632
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Ice, Water (Bottled)
Montana
Montana Department Of Livestock
Mr. Dan Turcotte
Bureau Chief
Milk & Egg Bureau
dturcotte@mt.gov
Address: 301 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202001, Helena, MT 59620-2001
Phone: 406-698-5850
Fax: 406-444-1929
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Eggs, Poultry
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Health And Human Services
Colleen M. Smith
Chief
Bureau of Environmental Health
colleen.smith@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Raw Milk, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Charles Metcalf
Supervisor
Dairy Sanitation/Beverage/Bottled Water Program
charles.metcalf@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4673
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Beverages, Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Water (Bottled)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Health
Alan Talarsky
Project Leader
Food and Drug Safety Program - Dairy, Juice and Bottled Water Project
alan.talarsky@doh.nj.gov
Address: 135 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Juice, Bottled Water
Loel Muetter
Program Manager
Food and Drug Safety Program
loel.muetter@doh.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street, 3rd Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4941
Fax: 609-826-4990
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy, Drugs, Food, Food Service, Medical Devices, Medical Gases, Program Licensure/Regulatory Overview of Programs, Retail/Food Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Joe Reardon
Assistant Commissioner
joe.reardon@ncagr.gov
Address: 2 West Edenton Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Alternate address: 1050 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-3009
Emergency: 919-291-8425
Anita MacMullan
Director
Food & Drug Protection Division
anita.macmullan@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-6465
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-733-7366
Fax: 919-733-6801
Emergency: 919-280-1010
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Cosmetics, Dairy, Drugs, Food, Foodborne Illness, Medical Devices
Richard Woodard
Dairy Administrator
Food & Drug Protection Division
rick.woodard@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Raod
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-6465
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 336-601-1712
Fax: 919-733-6801
Program Areas: Grade A Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Department Of Agriculture
Dr. Lydia Johnson
Director of Food Safety
Bureau of Food Safety and Laboratory Services
lydijohnso@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-4315 ext. 217
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Dairy, Food, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Farm Labor Camps, Food (Manufactured), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Nancy Jury
Assistant Director
Bureau of Food Safety and Laboratory Services
njury@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-772-3237
Fax: 717-787-1873
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director, Dairy Program Manager/Director
Steve Kurtz
Program Specialist, Eastern PA
Milk Division
skurtz@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-836-3257
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Paul Hoge
Program Specialist, Western PA
Milk Division
phoge@state.pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 724-832-1073
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
South Dakota
South Dakota State Department Of Agriculture
Gene Stegeman
Director of Dairy Lab
Agricultural Services Division
gene.stegeman@state.sd.us
Address: 111 Rotunda Lane North, Alfred Dairy Science Hall Room 112
Brookings, South Dakota 57007
Alternate address: Box 2104, SDM 112, Brookings, SD 57007
Phone: 605-688-5491
Program Areas: Dairy (Products)
Tom Gere
Assistant Director
Agricultural Services Division
Tom.Gere@state.sd.us
Address: 523 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, South Dakota 57501
Phone: 605-773-4432
Fax: 605-773-3481
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Pesticide, Dairy, Plant Industry, Apiary, Seed
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director, Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director, Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Heather Rogers
Dairy Program Manager
Agricultural Services Division
Heather.Rogers@state.sd.us
Address: 111 Rotunda Lane North, Alfred Dairy Science Hall Room 112, Box 2104
Brookings, South Dakota 57007
Alternate address: Box 2104, SDM 112, Brookings, SD 57007
Phone: 605-688-6455
Fax: 605-688-4043
Program Areas: Dairy (Products), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Eggs
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager
Texas
Texas Department Of State Health Services
Sofia Stifflemire
Milk Group Manager
Consumer Protection
Sofia.Stifflemire@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6758 ext. 2194
Fax: 512-834-6756
Program Areas: Dairy Products – Grade A Milk, Dairy Products – Grade A Raw Milk for Retail, Dairy Products
Lori Woznicki
Food and Drug Inspections Branch Manager
Consumer Protection
lori.woznicki@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770 ext. 2108
Fax: 512-834-6749
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Drug, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)