Results 1 - 50 of 85

Narrow results by: Health (45) Agriculture (32) Consumer Protection (1) State (85) Local (0) Submit Changes
Alabama
Alabama Department Of Public Health
Stephen Wilson
EMS Director
Emergency Medical Services
Stephen.Wilson@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1100
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, Alabama 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5383
Fax: 334-206-0364
Program Areas: Defibrillators
Arizona
Arizona Department Of Agriculture
Mr. Roland Mader
Dairy & Egg Program Administrator
Animal Services Division
rmader@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-0884
Fax: 602-542-4194
Emergency: 602-466-0075
Program Areas: Eggs, Dairy, Emergency Response Planning
Arizona Department Of Health Services
Jason Mihalic
Emergency Preparedness Manager
State Lab Services
jason.mihalic@azdhs.gov
Address: 250 North 17th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-6120
Fax: 602-542-0760
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Emergency Preparedness
Arkansas
Arkansas Department Of Health
Dr. William Mason MD, MPH
Medical Director for Preparedness
CHP Preparedness and Response
william.mason@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham, Slot 61
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-280-4127
Fax: 501-280-4140
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Phillip Fruechting
Environmental Health Supervisor
Food Protection Program
phillip.fruechting@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham St, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: FDA Inspection Program, Manufactured/Wholesale Food Service, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Wholesale Food Director
Dirk Haselow M.D.
State Epidemiologist
Outbreak Response
dirk.haselow@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham, Slot 32
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2142
Fax: 501-661-2428
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Health Statistics, Public Health Programs
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
California
California Department Of Public Health
Michael Needham
Chief, Emergency Response Unit
Division of Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety, Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
michael.needham@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Ave, MS-7602;
Sacramento, California 95899-7435
Alternate address: PO Box 997435
Phone: 916-650-6705
Fax: 916-650-6650
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Recall Coordinator
Vacant
Chief, Food Safety Section
Division of Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety, Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section

Address: 1500 Capitol Ave, MS-7602;
Sacramento, California 95899-7435
Alternate address: P.O. Box 997435
Program Areas: , Emergency Response, Food (Manufactured), Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Cannery, Industry Training, Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Public Health And Environment
Ms. Therese Pilonetti
Institutions & Emerging Programs Unit Manager
Division of Environmental Health and Sustainability
therese.pilonetti@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3642
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Child Care, Local Assistance Program, Retail Food/Stores, Schools
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Connecticut
Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station
Jason C. White Ph.D.
Vice Director and Chief Analytical Chemist
Food Emergency Response Network
jason.white@ct.gov
Address: 123 Huntington Street
New Haven, Connecticut 06504-2016
Alternate address: PO Box 1106 New Haven CT, 06504-1106
Phone: 203-974-8523
Fax: 203-974-8502
Emergency: 203-525-2682
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Chemist
Connecticut Department Of Consumer Protection
Frank Greene
Director
Food and Standards Division
frank.greene@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-6161
Fax: 860-706-1209
Program Areas: Beverages (Bottled), Eggs, Food, Food (Manufactured), Food Labeling, Frozen Desserts, Meat, Pesticides, Poultry, Retail Food/ Stores, Vending Machines, Weights, Measures, Food (Packaging), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Connecticut Department Of Public Health
Matthew L. Cartter MD, MPH
State Epidemiologist Section Chief
Infectious Diseases Division
matt.cartter@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, MS #11EPI
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Alternate address: PO Box 340308, Hartford, CT 06134
Phone: 860-509-7995
Fax: 860-509-7910
Program Areas: Epidemiology & Emerging Infections Program
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Randall Nelson DVM, MPH
Public Health Veterinarian
Infectious Diseases Division
randall.nelson@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, MS #11EPI
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-509-7994
Fax: 860-509-7910
Program Areas: Epidemiology & Emerging Infections Program
Delaware
Delaware Department Of Agriculture
Heather Hirst DVM, MS
State Veterinarian
Poultry & Animal Health
heather.hirst@state.de.us
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4561
Fax: 302-697-4451
Emergency: 302-233-1480
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control), Animal Emergency Response Program, Meat (Poultry Health), Spay/Neuter Program(s)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Neil Richmond
Bureau Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Inspection and Incident Response
neil.richmond@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd., Suite E
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7984
Program Areas: Pesticides, Feed, Seed, and Fertilizer Inspections
Summer Williams
FLIRRT Coordinator/Environmental Consultant
Division of Food Safety
Summer.Williams@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner BLVD Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5535
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Agriculture
Venessa Sims
Director of Emergency Management
Office of Inspector General
Venessa.sims@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-463-1081
Emergency: 404-823-5773
Program Areas: Emergency Management
Brandon Sauceda
Georgia Food & Feed Rapid Response Team Program Manager
Food Safety Division
brandon.sauceda@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3621
Emergency: 404.807.3581
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Gary Kelley
Inspector General
Security Division
gary.kelley@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404.656.3610
Emergency: 404-693-2416
Program Areas: Homeland Security, Emergency Management
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Health
Keith Kawaoka
Deputy Director
Environmental Health Administration
keith.kawaoka@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-586-4424
Fax: 808-586-4368
Program Areas: Emergency Response, Environmental Health, Analytical Services
Illinois
Illinois Department Of Public Health
Winfred C. Rawls
Deputy Director
Office of Preparedness & Response
winfred.rawls@illinois.gov
Address: 422 South Fifth Street, Room 401
Springfield, Illinois 62701
Phone: 217-558-0560
Fax: 217-785-9217
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Illinois State Emergency Management Agency
James K Joseph
Director
Emergency Management Agency
james.joseph@illinois.gov
Address: 2200 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, Illinois 62703
Phone: 217-785-7868
Emergency: 800-782-7860
Joseph G. Klinger
Assistant Director
Division of Nuclear Safety
Joe.Klinger@illinois.gov
Address: 2200 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, Illinois 62703
Phone: 217-785-7868
Emergency: 800-782-7860
Program Areas: Radiation, Xray, Radon
Indiana
Indiana Department Of Health
Lee Christenson MS, CEM
Division Director
Public Health Preparedness & Emergency Response Division
lchristenson@asdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street, Room 2N060401
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-234-6279
Fax: 317-234-3724
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Laurie Kidwell
RRT Program Supervisor
lkidwell@isdh.in.gov
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Inspection & Appeals
Melanie Harris
RRT Environmental Health Liaison/Foodbourne illness Coordinator
Melanie.Harris@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-7102
Fax: 515-281-3291
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Recall Coordinator
Iowa Department Of Public Health
Mr. Ken Sharp MPA, RS
Director
Division of Acute Disease Prevention & Emergency Response - Environmental Health
kenneth.sharp@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-5099
Fax: 515-281-4529
Program Areas: Disease Surveillance, Immunization
Kansas
Kansas Department Of Agriculture
Steve Moris
Manager
Food Safety Program
steve.moris@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6766
Fax: 785-564-6777
Program Areas: Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Kansas Department Of Health And Environment
Ingrid Garrison
Public Health Veterinarian
Infectious Disease Epidemiology & Response
ingrid.garrison@ks.gov
Address: 1000 SW Jackson, Suite 075
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone: 785-296-2501
Fax: 877-427-7318
Emergency: 877-427-7317
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Kentucky Department Of Public Health
Jim House
Manager
Public Health Preparedness Branch
jamesr.house@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7243 Ext. 4034
Fax: 502-564-4387
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Isabelle Berberian
Branch Manager
Division of Laboratory Services - Environmental & Global Preparedness Branch
Isabelle.Berberian@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Blvd., Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-7706
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness, Analytical Services
Kentucky
Kentucky Cabinet For Health & Family Services
Mark M. Reed RS, MPA, MPH
Manager, Food Safety Branch
DPHPS Food Safety Branch
mark.reed@ky.gov
Address: 275 E. Main Street, HS1C-F
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181
Fax: 502-564-6533
Emergency: (502) 229-6255
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Farmers Markets, Food (Manufactured), Food Service, Home Food Establishments, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Retail/ Food Stores, Vending Machines, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Kentucky Department Of Agriculture
Bill Wickliffe
Director
Division of Food Distribution
bill.wickliffe@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort , Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9241
Fax: 502-573-0304
Program Areas: Child Nutrition Commodity Program, Commodity Supplemental Food Program, Emergency Food Assistance Program, Farm to School Program, Senior Farmer's Market Nutrition Program (SFMNP)
Kevin Peach
Branch Manager/CSFP
Division of Food Distribution
kevin.peach@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9231
Fax: 502-573-0304
Program Areas: Commodity Supplemental Food Program, Emergency Food Assistance Program
Maine
Maine Department Of Health & Human Services
William Jenkins
Director
Office of Public Health Emergency Preparedness
william.jenkins@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 11 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-5182
Fax: 207-287-4612
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Maryland
Maryland Department Of Health & Mental Hygiene
Dr. David Blythe MD
Acting Assitant Director/State Epidemiologist
Office of Infectious Disease and Epidemiology Outbreak Response
david.blythe@maryland.gov
Address: 201 West Preston Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201-2301
Phone: 410-767-6685
Fax: 410-669-4215
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Alan Brench
Chief
Center for Food Defense and Emergency Planning, Preparedness and Response
alan.brench@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202-1608
Phone: 410-767-8402
Fax: 410-333-8931
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Lucy Wilson
Chief
Center for Surveillance, Infection Prevention and Outbreak Response
lucy.wilson@maryland.gov
Address: 201 West Preston Street, 3rd Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21201-2301
Phone: 410-767-6710
Program Areas: Infectious Disease
D'Ann Williams
RRT Coordinator
dAnn.Williams@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street
Baltimore , Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-767-8709
Fax: 410-333-8931
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Department Of Public Health
Michael J. Moore
Director
Food Protection Program
michael.moore@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6712
Fax: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food (Retail), Food Service, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Kerin Milesky
Acting Director
Bureau of Emergency Preparedness
kerin.milesky@state.ma.us
Address: 250 Washington Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-994-9828
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Brandi Hopkins
Outbreak and Response Coordinator
Bureau of Environmental Health
Brandi.Hopkins@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6731
Fax: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: RRT Coordinator
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Brad Deacon J.D.
Director, Office of Legal Affairs
Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development
DeaconB9@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5729
Fax: 517-335-1423
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
April Hunt
Emergency Response and Enforcement Unit Manager
Food and Dairy Division
HuntA9@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-449-8172
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Sean P Dunleavy
Quality Assurance and Emergency Response Unit Manager
Food and Dairy Division
dunleavys@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, MI 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-243-8895
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response, Food Defense
Lisa C. Hainstock R.S.
Food Safety Specialist
Food Safety Planning & Response Unit
hainstockl@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: P.O. Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5701
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Food Recalls
Tim Lyons
Animal Feed Specialist
Pesticide and Plant Pest Management Division
LyonsT1@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-719-1696
Fax: 517-335-4540
Emergency: 517-719-1696
Program Areas: Feed, Rapid Response Team
Minnesota
Minnesota Department Of Agriculture
Dr. Carrie Rigdon
Response, Training and Outreach Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
carrie.rigdon@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6453
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food (Manufactured)
Ms. Alida Sorenson
RRT Investigator
Food and Feed Safety Division
Alida.sorenson@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6025
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) , Food Recall Coordinator
Jessica Laurent
Rapid Response Team Project Analyst
Food and Feed Safety Division
jessica.laurent@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: 651-201-6567
Phone: 651-201-6567
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team (RRT)