Results 51 - 100 of 130

Narrow results by: Health (77) Agriculture (31) Consumer Protection (1) Local (68) State (62) Submit Changes
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Department Of Public Health
Catherine Brown DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Bureau of Infectious Disease and Laboratory Sciences
catherine.brown@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street, 5th Floor
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6800
Fax: 617-983-6840
Program Areas: Vector Borne Disease
Frank K. Gyan MPH
Foodborne Illness Epidemiologist
Bureau of Environmental Health Food Protection Program
frank.gyan@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6749
Fax: 617-983-6770
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator
Diane Bernazzani, REHS, CP-FS
Retail Food Safety & Training Coordinator
Food Protection Program
diane.bernazzani@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6765
Fax: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Food (Retail), Food Service
Ellen A. Fitzgibbons
Dairy Supervisor
Food Protection Program
ellen.fitzgibbons@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6751
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Brad Deacon JD
Director
Office of Legal Affairs
DeaconB9@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5729
Fax: 517-335-1423
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
April Hunt
Emergency Response and Enforcement Unit Manager
Food and Dairy Division
HuntA9@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-449-8172
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Sean P. Dunleavy
Quality Assurance and Emergency Response Unit Manager
Food and Dairy Division
dunleavys@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-243-8895
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response, Food Defense
Tim Lyons
Animal Feed Specialist
Pesticide and Plant Pest Management Division
LyonsT1@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5644
Fax: 517-335-4540
Emergency: 517-719-1696
Program Areas: Feed, Rapid Response Team
Lisa C. Hainstock RS
Food Safety Specialist
Food Safety Planning & Response Unit
hainstockl@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5701
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Food Recalls
Michigan Department Of Health And Human Services
Nick Lyon
Director
lyonn2@michigan.gov
Address: 333 South Grand Avenue
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Alternate address: PO Box 30195, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-335-0267
Minnesota
Minnesota Department Of Agriculture
Dr. Carrie Rigdon
Response, Training and Outreach Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
carrie.rigdon@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6453
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food (Manufactured)
Alida Sorenson
RRT Investigator
Food and Feed Safety Division
Alida.sorenson@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6025
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT), Food Recall Coordinator
Jessica Laurent
Rapid Response Team Project Analyst
Food and Feed Safety Division
jessica.laurent@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6567
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team (RRT)
Minnesota Department Of Health
Richard Danila
Manager
Emerging Infections Section
richard.danila@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-5116
Fax: 651-201-5743
Program Areas: Foodborne Illness
Mississippi
Mississippi State Department Of Health
Wayne Vaughn
Director
Emergency Planning and Response Division
wayne.vaughn@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive, O-320
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-933-6864
Fax: 601-933-6874
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Jim Craig
Director
Office of Health Protection
jim.craig@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive. O-320
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7680
Fax: 601-576-7270
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness, Radiation, Hospitals, Environmental Health, Food Safety
Rodney Johnson
Rapid Response Coordinator
Division of Food Protection
rodney.johnson@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 501 Highway 12, Suite 160
Starkville, Mississippi 39759
Phone: 662-323-0056
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Missouri
Missouri Department Of Health & Senior Services
Mark Buxton
RRT Coordinator
Division of Community & Public Health - Bureau of Environmental Health Services
mark.buxton@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6095
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team
Jurisdiction: Rapid Response Team Coordinator
Montana
Montana Department Of Public Health & Human Services
Todd Harwell
Administrator
Public Health & Safety Division
tharwell@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room B201
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-4141
Fax: 406-444-6943
Program Areas: Food Safety, Epidemiology, Emergency Preparedness
Kevin O'Loughlin
Supervisor
Office of Public Health Emergency Preparedness
KOLoughlin@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room C202
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-0919
Fax: 406-444-3044
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Nebraska
Nebraska Department Of Agriculture
Chelsea Kramer
Animal Emergency Coordinator
Animal Health
chelsea.kramer@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-6806
Fax: 402-471-6876
Program Areas: Animal Emergency Response
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director, Food Program Manager/Director
Nebraska Department Of Health & Human Services
Eric Sergeant
Administrator
Public Health Preparedness & Emergency Response
eric.sergeant@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 65808
Alternate address: PO Box 95026, Lincoln, NE 68509-5026
Phone: 402-471-1983
Fax: 402-471-2736
Emergency: 402-318-8022
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Alison Keyser-Metobo
Epidemiology Surveillance Coordinator
Health Alert Network
alison.keysermetobo@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 65808
Alternate address: PO Box 95026, Lincoln, NE 68509-5026
Phone: 402-471-2937
Fax: 402-471-3601
Program Areas: Health Alert Network
Nevada
Nevada Department Of Health And Human Services
Karen Beckley
Bureau Chief
Division of Public and Behavioral Health - Preparedness Assurance Inspections and Statistics
kBeckley@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 755-687-7540
Fax: 775-687-7595
Program Areas: Public Health Preparedness, Radiation Control, Vital Records, Medical Marijuana, Emergency Medical Services
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Health
Loel Muetter
Program Manager
Public Health and Food Protection
loel.muetter@doh.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street, 3rd Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy, Drugs, Food, Food Service, Medical Devices, Medical Gases, Program Licensure/Regulatory Overview of Programs, Retail/Food Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
New Mexico
New Mexico Department Of Agriculture
Kelly J. Hamilton
Director of Agriculture Biosecurity
Office of Agriculture Biosecurity
khamilton@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3189, Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-7243
Fax: 575-646-8120
Program Areas: Agriculture Emergency Training & Response, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Vacant Position
Program Coordinator
Agricultural Production Services Division, Feed, Seed, and Fertilizer Section

Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: MSC 3150 P.O. Box 30005 Las Cruces, NM 88003-8005
Phone: 575-646-1731
Jurisdiction: AFRPS Coordinator
New Mexico Department Of Health
Michael Landen MD, MPH
State Epidemiologist
Epidemiology and Response Division
Michael.Landen@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 26110, Santa Fe, NM 87502-6110
Phone: 505-476-3575
Fax: 505-827-0013
Emergency: 800-879-3421
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Paul Ettestad DVM, MS
Public Health Veterinarian
Epidemiology and Response Division
paul.ettestad@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive, Room N‐1308
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502
Phone: 505‐827‐0006
Fax: 505-827-0013
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
New Mexico Environment Department
Position Vacant
Chief, Emergency Operations
Office of Secretary

Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-222-9552
Fax: 505-222-9510
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
New York
New York City Department Of Health
Dr. Scott Hughes PhD
Director
Environmental Sciences & Office of Safety & Emergency Preparedness & Response (OSEPR)
shughes@health.nyc.gov
Address: 455 First Avenue
New York, New York 10016
Phone: 212-671-5669
New York Department Of Agriculture & Markets
Danielle Grady
Rapid Response Team Coordinator
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
rrt@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12205
Phone: 518-457-5458
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
New York Department Of Health
Elizabeth Lewis-Michl PhD
Director
Division of Environmental Health Assessment
elizabeth.lewis-michl@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Building, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-402-7511
Program Areas: Environmental Health Investigation
Darby J. Greco MPH, RS
Chief Sanitarian
Food Protection Section
darby.greco@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Building, Empire State Plaza, Room 1395
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-402-7600
Fax: 518-402-7609
Program Areas: Food Service, Vending Machines, Temporary Food Facilities, Recalls, Food Borne Illness Investigation
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Daniel Gaines
Food Administrator
Food & Drug Protection Division
daniel.gaines@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-857-4186
Fax: 919-733-6801
Emergency: 919-508-7400
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Northern Mariana Islands
Northern Mariana Islands Department Of Public Health
Warren Villagomez
Director
Hospital & Public Health Preparedness Program
warren.villagomez@dph.gov.mp
Address: PO Box 500409 CK
Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands 96950
Phone: 670-236-1793
Fax: 670-236-8756
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Oregon
Oregon Health Authority
Akiko Saito MPA, MPH
Section Manager
Health Security, Preparedness, and Response
akiko.saito@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 465-B
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 503-593-6228
Fax: 971-673-1309
Emergency: 971-246-1789
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
David Martin
Food Program Coordinator
Foodborne Illness Prevention
david.c.martin@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 640
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-671-3283
Fax: 971-673-0457
Program Areas: Foodborne Illness Prevention
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Department Of Agriculture
Brad Tobin
Administrative Officer & Egg Quality Assurance Program Coordinator
Bureau of Animal Health & Diagnostic Services
bratobin@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-757-5101
Fax: 717-772-2780
Program Areas: Eggs, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Art Kaplan
Consultant for the PA Rapid Response Team
Bureau of Food Safety
c-akaplan@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-4315
Rhode Island
Rhode Island Department Of Health
Genevieve Caron
Public Health Epidemiologist
Department of Health Center for Food Protection
Genevieve.caron@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2750
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator
Brendalee Viveiros
Principal Public Health Promotion Specialist/RRT Supervisor
Environmental Health
Brendalee.Viveiros@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2750
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Dr. Utpala Bandy MD
State Epidemiologist
Division of Preparedness, Repsonse, Infectious Disease & Emergency Medical Services
utpala.bandy@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2432
Fax: 401-222-2577
Program Areas: Communicable Diseases, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Tennessee
Tennessee Department Of Agriculture
Shanna Lively
Food Administrator
Consumer and Industry Services
Shanna.lively@tn.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5176
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Dairy, Eggs, Food, Food (Manufactured), Food Warehouses, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Meat (Custom Slaughter), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director, Food Recall Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Team
Tennessee Department Of Health
Tim Jones MD
State Epidemiologist and Assistant Commissioner
Communicable and Environmental Disease & Emergency Preparedness
tim.f.jones@tn.gov
Address: 710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615-741-7247
Fax: 615-741-3857
Emergency: 615-741-7247
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: State Epidemiologist
Douglas Irving
Environmental Health Specialist
Communicable and Environmental Disease & Emergency Preparedness
dj.irving@tn.gov
Address: 710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville , Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615-741-7206
Fax: 615-741-3857
Emergency: 615-741-7247
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Environmental Investigations, Toxic Substances
John Dunn DVM
Deputy State Epidemiologist/Public Health Vetrinarian
Communicable and Environmental Disease & Emergency Preparedness
john.dunn@tn.gov
Address: 710 James Robertson Parkway, Fourth Floor
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615-741-7247
Fax: 615-741-3857
Emergency: 615-741-7247
Program Areas: Communicable Disease, Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist & Public Health Veterinarian
Texas
Texas Department Of State Health Services
John Hellerstedt MD
Commissioner of Health
john.hellerstedt@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7111 ext. 7363
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Kirk Cole
Interim Associate Commissioner for Consumer Protection
Consumer Protection
kirk.cole@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6660
Program Areas: Food, Drug, Radiation, Environmental
David Gruber
Assistant Commissioner
Regional & Local Health Operations
david.gruber@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7770
Fax: 512-776-7590
Program Areas: Prevention and Preparedness