Results 51 - 100 of 138

Narrow results by: Health (77) Agriculture (36) Environment (1) Consumer Protection (1) Local (72) State (66) Submit Changes
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Department Of Public Health
Dr. Alfred DeMaria Jr., MD
Medical Director and State Epidemiologist
Bureau of Infectious Disease and Laboratory Sciences
alfred.demaria@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6550
Fax: 617-983-6813
Program Areas: Communicable Disease, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Patricia Henley
Director
Tobacco Cessation & Prevention Program
patricia.henley@state.ma.us
Address: 250 Washington Street, 4th Floor
Boston , Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-624-6040
Eric M. Hickey
Assistant Director
Food Protection Program
eric.hickey@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6747
Fax: 917-983-6770
Program Areas: Shellfish (Dealer Certification)


Catherine Brown DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
catherine.brown@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street, 5th Floor
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6800
Fax: 617-983-6840
Program Areas: Vector Borne Disease
Diane Bernazzani, REHS, CP-FS
Retail Food Safety & Training Coordinator
Food Protection Program
diane.bernazzani@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6765
Fax: 617-983-6770
Frank K. Gyan MPH
Foodborne Illness Epidemiologist
Bureau of Environmental Health Food Protection Program
frank.gyan@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6749
Fax: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator
Ellen A. Fitzgibbons
Dairy Supervisor
Food Protection Program
ellen.fitzgibbons@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6751
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Brad Deacon JD
Director
Office of Legal Affairs
DeaconB9@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5729
Fax: 517-335-1423
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
April Hunt
Emergency Response and Enforcement Unit Manager
Food and Dairy Division
HuntA9@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-449-8172
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Sean P. Dunleavy
Quality Assurance and Emergency Response Unit Manager
Food and Dairy Division
dunleavys@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-243-8895
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response, Food Defense
Lisa C. Hainstock RS
Food Safety Specialist
Food Safety Planning & Response Unit
hainstockl@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5701
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Food Recalls
Tim Lyons
Animal Feed Specialist
Pesticide and Plant Pest Management Division
LyonsT1@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-719-1696
Fax: 517-335-4540
Emergency: 517-719-1696
Program Areas: Feed, Rapid Response Team
Minnesota
Minnesota Department Of Agriculture
Alida Sorenson
RRT Investigator
Food and Feed Safety Division
Alida.sorenson@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6025
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT), Food Recall Coordinator
Dr. Carrie Rigdon
Response, Training and Outreach Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
carrie.rigdon@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6453
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food (Manufactured)
Jessica Laurent
Rapid Response Team Project Analyst
Food and Feed Safety Division
jessica.laurent@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6567
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team (RRT)
Minnesota Department Of Health
Richard Danila
Manager
Emerging Infections Section
richard.danila@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-5116
Fax: 651-201-5743
Program Areas: Foodborne Illness
Mississippi
Mississippi State Department Of Health
Wayne Vaughn
Director
Emergency Planning and Response Division
wayne.vaughn@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive, O-320
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-933-6864
Fax: 601-933-6874
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Jim Craig
Director
Office of Health Protection
jim.craig@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive. O-320
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7680
Fax: 601-576-7270
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness, Radiation, Hospitals, Environmental Health, Food Safety
Rodney Johnson
Rapid Response Coordinator
Division of Food Protection
rodney.johnson@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 501 Highway 12, Suite 160
Starkville, Mississippi 39759
Phone: 662-323-0056
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Missouri
Missouri Department Of Health & Senior Services
Mark Buxton
RRT Coordinator
Division of Community & Public Health - Bureau of Environmental Health Services
mark.buxton@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6095
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team
Jurisdiction: Rapid Response Team Coordinator
Montana
Montana Department Of Agriculture
Andy Fjeseth
Information Specialist/Projects Coordinator (includes Public Information Officer and Emergency Preparedness Liaison)
afjeseth@mt.gov
Address: 302 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 200201, Helena, MT 59620
Phone: 406-444-3684
Fax: 406-444-5409
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Montana Department Of Public Health & Human Services
Kevin O'Loughlin
Supervisor
Office of Public Health Emergency Preparedness
KOLoughlin@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room C202
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-1611
Fax: 406-444-3044
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Todd Harwell
Administrator
Public Health & Safety Division
tharwell@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room B201
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-4141
Fax: 406-444-6943
Program Areas: Food Safety, Epidemiology, Emergency Preparedness
Nebraska
Nebraska Department Of Agriculture
Chelsea Kramer
Animal Emergency Coordinator
Animal Health
chelsea.kramer@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-6806
Fax: 402-471-6876
Program Areas: Animal Emergency Response
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director, Food Program Manager/Director
Nebraska Department Of Health & Human Services
Eric Sergeant
Administrator
Public Health Preparedness & Emergency Response
eric.sergeant@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 65808
Alternate address: PO Box 95026, Lincoln, NE 68509-5026
Phone: 402-471-1993
Fax: 402-471-2736
Emergency: 402-318-8022
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Nevada
Nevada Department Of Health And Human Services
Karen Beckley
Bureau Chief
Division of Public and Behavioral Health - Preparedness Assurance Inspections and Statistics
kBeckley@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4155
Fax: 775-684-5951
Program Areas: Public Health Preparedness, Radiation Control, Vital Records, Medical Marijuana, Emergency Medical Services
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Agriculture Markets & Food
Shawn N Jasper
Commissioner
shawn.jasper@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-3551
Fax: 603-271-1109
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
David J. Rousseau
Director
Division of Pesticide Control
David.Rousseau@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-3550
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Stephen K. Crawford DVM
State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Industry
Stephen.Crawford@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-2404
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Meat, Poultry
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Health
Loel Muetter
Program Manager
Food and Drug Safety Program
loel.muetter@doh.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street, 3rd Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4941
Fax: 609-826-4990
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy, Drugs, Food, Food Service, Medical Devices, Medical Gases, Program Licensure/Regulatory Overview of Programs, Retail/Food Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
New Mexico
New Mexico Department Of Agriculture
Kelly J. Hamilton
Director of Agriculture Biosecurity
Office of Agriculture Biosecurity
khamilton@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3189, Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 307-630-2398
Fax: 575-646-5975
Program Areas: Agriculture Emergency Training & Response, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Julie Anderson
RRT Coordinator
Janderson@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 2604 Aztec NE
Albuquerque , New Mexico 87107
Phone: 505-238-3540
New Mexico Department Of Health
Michael Landen MD, MPH
State Epidemiologist
Epidemiology and Response Division
Michael.Landen@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 26110, Santa Fe, NM 87502-6110
Phone: 505-476-3575
Fax: 505-827-0013
Emergency: 800-879-3421
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Paul Ettestad DVM, MS
Public Health Veterinarian
Epidemiology and Response Division
paul.ettestad@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive, Room N‐1308
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502
Phone: 505‐827‐0006
Fax: 505-827-0013
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
New Mexico Environment Department
Position Vacant
Chief, Emergency Operations
Office of Secretary

Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-222-9552
Fax: 505-222-9510
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
New York
New York City Department Of Health
Dr. Scott Hughes PhD
Director
Environmental Sciences & Office of Safety & Emergency Preparedness & Response (OSEPR)
shughes@health.nyc.gov
Address: 455 First Avenue
New York, New York 10016
Phone: 212-671-5669
New York Department Of Agriculture & Markets
Danielle Grady
Rapid Response Team Coordinator
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
rrt@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12205
Phone: 518-457-5458
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Daniel Gaines
Food Administrator
Food & Drug Protection Division
daniel.gaines@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-857-4186
Emergency: 919-508-7400
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Northern Mariana Islands
Northern Mariana Islands Department Of Public Health
Warren Villagomez
Director
Hospital & Public Health Preparedness Program
warren.villagomez@dph.gov.mp
Address: PO Box 500409 CK
Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands 96950
Phone: 670-236-1793
Fax: 670-236-8756
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Oregon
Oregon Health Authority
Akiko Saito MPA, MPH
Section Manager
Health Security, Preparedness, and Response
akiko.saito@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 465-B
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 503-593-6228
Fax: 971-673-1309
Emergency: 971-246-1789
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Department Of Agriculture
Art Kaplan
Consultant for the PA Rapid Response Team
Bureau of Food Safety
c-akaplan@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-4315
Brad Tobin
Administrative Officer & Egg Quality Assurance Program Coordinator
Bureau of Animal Health & Diagnostic Services
bratobin@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-783-3577
Fax: 717-772-2780
Program Areas: Eggs, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Rhode Island
Rhode Island Department Of Health
Ernest M. Julian PhD
Chief
Center for Food Protection
ernest.julian@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2750
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Dairy, Food, Meat, Poultry, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Brendalee Viveiros
Principal Public Health Promotion Specialist/RRT Supervisor
Environmental Health
Brendalee.Viveiros@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2750
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Genevieve Caron
Public Health Epidemiologist
Department of Health Center for Food Protection
Genevieve.caron@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2750
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator
Dr. Utpala Bandy MD
State Epidemiologist
Division of Preparedness, Repsonse, Infectious Disease & Emergency Medical Services
utpala.bandy@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2432
Fax: 401-222-2577
Program Areas: Communicable Diseases, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Tennessee
Tennessee Department Of Agriculture
Shanna Lively
Food Administrator
Consumer and Industry Services
Shanna.lively@tn.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5176
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Dairy, Eggs, Food, Food (Manufactured), Food Warehouses, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Meat (Custom Slaughter), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director, Food Recall Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Team
Tennessee Department Of Health
Tim Jones MD
State Epidemiologist and Assistant Commissioner
Communicable and Environmental Disease & Emergency Preparedness
tim.f.jones@tn.gov
Address: 710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615-532-1408
Fax: 615-741-3857
Emergency: 615-741-7247
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: State Epidemiologist