Results 1 - 36 of 36

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Arizona
Arizona Department Of Agriculture
Roland Mader
Dairy & Egg Program Administrator
Animal Services Division
rmader@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-0884
Fax: 602-542-4194
Emergency: 602-466-0075
Program Areas: Eggs, Dairy, Emergency Response Planning
Delaware
Delaware Department Of Agriculture
Heather Hirst DVM, MS
State Veterinarian
Poultry & Animal Health
heather.hirst@state.de.us
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4561
Fax: 302-697-4451
Emergency: 302-233-1480
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control), Animal Emergency Response Program, Meat (Poultry Health), Spay/Neuter Program(s)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Neil Richmond
Bureau Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Inspection and Incident Response
neil.richmond@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite N
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7862
Program Areas: Pesticides, Feed, Seed, and Fertilizer Inspections
Summer Williams
FLIRRT Coordinator/Environmental Consultant
Division of Food Safety
Summer.Williams@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5535
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Agriculture
Venessa Sims
Director of Emergency Management
Office of Inspector General
Venessa.sims@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-463-1081
Emergency: 404-823-5773
Program Areas: Emergency Management
Brandon Sauceda
Georgia Food & Feed Rapid Response Team Program Manager
Food Safety
brandon.sauceda@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3621
Emergency: 404-807-3581
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Gary Kelley
Inspector General
Security Division
gary.kelley@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3610
Emergency: 404-693-2416
Program Areas: Homeland Security, Emergency Management
Kansas
Kansas Department Of Agriculture
Steve Moris
Manager
Food Safety Program
steve.moris@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6766
Fax: 785-564-6777
Program Areas: Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Kentucky
Kentucky Department Of Agriculture
Bill Wickliffe
Director
Division of Food Distribution
bill.wickliffe@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort , Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9241
Fax: 502-573-0304
Program Areas: Child Nutrition Commodity Program, Commodity Supplemental Food Program, Emergency Food Assistance Program, Farm to School Program, Senior Farmer's Market Nutrition Program (SFMNP)
Kevin Peach
Branch Manager/CSFP
Division of Food Distribution
kevin.peach@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9231
Fax: 502-573-0304
Program Areas: Commodity Supplemental Food Program, Emergency Food Assistance Program
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Brad Deacon JD
Director
Office of Legal Affairs
DeaconB9@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5729
Fax: 517-335-1423
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
April Hunt
Emergency Response and Enforcement Unit Manager
Food and Dairy Division
HuntA9@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-449-8172
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Sean P. Dunleavy
Quality Assurance and Emergency Response Unit Manager
Food and Dairy Division
dunleavys@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-243-8895
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response, Food Defense
Lisa C. Hainstock RS
Food Safety Specialist
Food Safety Planning & Response Unit
hainstockl@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5701
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Food Recalls
Tim Lyons
Animal Feed Specialist
Pesticide and Plant Pest Management Division
LyonsT1@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-719-1696
Fax: 517-335-4540
Emergency: 517-719-1696
Program Areas: Feed, Rapid Response Team
Minnesota
Minnesota Department Of Agriculture
Alida Sorenson
RRT Investigator
Food and Feed Safety Division
Alida.sorenson@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6025
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT), Food Recall Coordinator
Dr. Carrie Rigdon
Response, Training and Outreach Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
carrie.rigdon@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6453
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food (Manufactured)
Jessica Laurent
Rapid Response Team Project Analyst
Food and Feed Safety Division
jessica.laurent@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6567
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team (RRT)
Montana
Montana Department Of Agriculture
Andy Fjeseth
Information Specialist/Projects Coordinator (includes Public Information Officer and Emergency Preparedness Liaison)
afjeseth@mt.gov
Address: 302 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 200201, Helena, MT 59620
Phone: 406-444-3684
Fax: 406-444-5409
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Nebraska
Nebraska Department Of Agriculture
Chelsea Kramer
Animal Emergency Coordinator
Animal Health
chelsea.kramer@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-6806
Fax: 402-471-6876
Program Areas: Animal Emergency Response
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director, Food Program Manager/Director
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Agriculture Markets & Food
Shawn N Jasper
Commissioner
shawn.jasper@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-3551
Fax: 603-271-1109
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
David J. Rousseau
Director
Division of Pesticide Control
David.Rousseau@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-3550
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Stephen K. Crawford DVM
State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Industry
Stephen.Crawford@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-2404
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Meat, Poultry
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
New Mexico
New Mexico Department Of Agriculture
Kelly J. Hamilton
Director of Agriculture Biosecurity
Office of Agriculture Biosecurity
khamilton@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3189, Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 307-630-2398
Fax: 575-646-5975
Program Areas: Agriculture Emergency Training & Response, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Julie Anderson
RRT Coordinator
Janderson@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 2604 Aztec NE
Albuquerque , New Mexico 87107
Phone: 505-238-3540
New York
New York Department Of Agriculture & Markets
Danielle Grady
Rapid Response Team Coordinator
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
rrt@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12205
Phone: 518-457-5458
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Daniel Gaines
Food Administrator
Food & Drug Protection Division
daniel.gaines@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-857-4186
Emergency: 919-508-7400
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Department Of Agriculture
Art Kaplan
Consultant for the PA Rapid Response Team
Bureau of Food Safety
c-akaplan@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-4315
Brad Tobin
Administrative Officer & Egg Quality Assurance Program Coordinator
Bureau of Animal Health & Diagnostic Services
bratobin@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-783-3577
Fax: 717-772-2780
Program Areas: Eggs, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Tennessee
Tennessee Department Of Agriculture
Shanna Lively
Food Administrator
Consumer and Industry Services
Shanna.lively@tn.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5176
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Dairy, Eggs, Food, Food (Manufactured), Food Warehouses, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Meat (Custom Slaughter), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director, Food Recall Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Team
Virginia
Virginia Department Of Agriculture And Consumer Services
Christy Brennan
Rapid Response Team Coordinator
Animal & Food Industry Services - Food Safety Program
christy.brennan@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street, Suite 343
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-1585
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Washington
Washington Department Of Agriculture
Randy Treadwell MPH
Program Manager
Food Safety & Consumer Services -Rapid Response and Emergency Management Program
rtreadwell@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 509-413-3739
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food (Manufactured)
Claudia G. Coles
Policy & External Affairs Advisor
Food Safety & Consumer Services
ccoles@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 206-321-1124
Fax: 360-902-2092
Emergency: 206-618-2230
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Lucy Severs
Program Manager
Food Safety & Consumer Services - Food Safety
lsevers@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-725-5761
Fax: 360-902-2092
Emergency: 360-507-4102
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Food (Manufactured),
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager, Dairy Program Manager
Wisconsin
Wisconsin Department Of Agriculture Trade & Consumer Protection
James Beix
Recall & Emergency Response Coordinator
Food and Recreational Safety
James.Beix@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4665
Fax: 608-224-5034‚Äč
Emergency: Phone: 608-381-4708 : Voicemail: 608-224-4714 : Email: datcpfoodcomplaintsemergencyresponse@wisconsin.gov
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Wyoming
Wyoming Department Of Agriculture
Jon Cecil
Assistant Manager
Consumer Health Services Section
jon.cecil@wyo.gov
Address: 2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0100
Phone: 307-777-5533
Fax: 307-777-6593
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator