Results 1 - 50 of 65

Showing only results for "State" Show all Submit Changes
Alabama
Alabama Department Of Public Health
Jamey Durham
Director
Bureau of Prevention, Promotion, and Support
Jamey.Durham@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1010
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5226
Fax: 334-206-5609
Stephen Wilson
Interim EMS Director
Emergency Medical Services
Stephen.Wilson@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1100
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5383
Fax: 334-206-0364
Program Areas: Emergency Medical Services
Alaska
Alaska Department Of Environmental Conservation
Kimberly Stryker
Food Safety & Sanitation Program Manager
Division of Environmental Health
kimberly.stryker@alaska.gov
Address: 555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: 907-269-7583
Fax: 907-269-7510
Emergency: 907-632-0657
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Food Service, Shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Arizona
Arizona Department Of Agriculture
Roland Mader
Administrator Food Safety and Quality Assurance
Animal Services Division
rmader@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-0884
Fax: 602-542-4194
Emergency: 602-466-0075
Program Areas: Eggs, Dairy, Emergency Response Planning
Arizona Department Of Health Services
Jason Mihalic
Emergency Preparedness Manager
State Lab Services
jason.mihalic@azdhs.gov
Address: 250 North 17th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-6120
Fax: 602-542-0760
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Emergency Preparedness
Arkansas
Arkansas Department Of Health
Vacant
Medical Director for Preparedness
CHP Preparedness and Response

Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 61
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-280-4127
Fax: 501-280-4140
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Phillip Fruechting
Environmental Health Supervisor
Food Protection Program
phillip.fruechting@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: FDA Inspection Program, Manufactured/Wholesale Food Service, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Wholesale Food Director
Dirk Haselow MD
State Epidemiologist
Outbreak Response
dirk.haselow@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 32
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2893
Fax: 501-661-2428
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Health Statistics, Public Health Programs
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
California
California Department Of Public Health
Michael Needham
Chief, Emergency Response Unit
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
michael.needham@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 916-650-6705
Fax: 916-650-6650
Program Areas: RTT Manager, Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Recall Coordinator
Mr. Benson Yee
Chief, Food Safety Section
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch
Benson.Yee@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 916-650-6616
Fax: 916-440-5367
Emergency: 916-437-8141
Program Areas: Emergency Response, Food (Manufactured), Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Cannery, Industry Training, Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Public Health And Environment
Laura Van Wagenen
Federal Manufactured Foods and Recall Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
laura.vanwagenen@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3649
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Therese Pilonetti
Institutions & Emerging Programs Unit Manager
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
therese.pilonetti@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3642
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Child Care, Local Assistance Program, Retail Food/Stores, Schools
Connecticut
Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station
Jason C. White PhD
Vice Director and Chief Analytical Chemist
Food Emergency Response Network
jason.white@ct.gov
Address: 123 Huntington Street
New Haven, Connecticut 06504-2016
Alternate address: PO Box 1106, New Haven, CT 06504-1106
Phone: 203-974-8523
Fax: 203-974-8502
Emergency: 203-525-2682
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Chemist
Connecticut Department Of Consumer Protection
Frank Greene
Director
Food and Standards Division
frank.greene@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-6160
Fax: 860-706-1209
Program Areas: Beverages (Bottled), Eggs, Food, Food (Manufactured), Food Labeling, Frozen Desserts, Meat, Pesticides, Poultry, Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Weights & Measures, Food (Packaging), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Delaware
Delaware Department Of Agriculture
Heather Hirst DVM, MS
State Veterinarian
Poultry & Animal Health
heather.hirst@state.de.us
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4561
Fax: 302-697-4451
Emergency: 302-233-1480
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control), Animal Emergency Response Program, Meat (Poultry Health), Spay/Neuter Program(s)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Agriculture
Venessa Sims
Director of Emergency Management
Office of Inspector General
Venessa.sims@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-463-1081
Emergency: 404-823-5773
Program Areas: Emergency Management
Brandon Sauceda
Georgia Food & Feed Rapid Response Team Program Manager
Food Safety
brandon.sauceda@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3621
Emergency: 404-807-3581
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Gary Kelley
Inspector General
Security Division
gary.kelley@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3610
Emergency: 404-693-2416
Program Areas: Homeland Security, Emergency Management
Illinois
Illinois State Emergency Management Agency
Jennifer Ricker
Acting Deputy Director
jennifer.ricker@illinois.gov
Address: 2200 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, Illinois 62703
Phone: 217-558-0672
Emergency: 217-782-7860
William P. Robertson
Acting Director
Emergency Management Agency
william.robertson@illinois.gov
Address: 2200 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, Illinois 62703
Phone: 217-782-2700
Emergency: 217-782-7860
Indiana
Indiana Department Of Health
Lee Christenson MS, CEM
Division Director
Division of Emergency Preparedness
lchristenson@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street, 6- Selig
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-234-6279
Fax: 317-234-3724
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Laurie Kidwell
RRT Program Supervisor/Food Scientist
lkidwell@isdh.in.gov
Address: 100 North Senate Avenue, Room N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-3213
Fax: 317-233-9200
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Defense
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Public Health
Ken Sharp
Director
Acute Disease Prevention & Emergency Response - Environmental Health
kenneth.sharp@idph.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-5099
Fax: 515-281-4529
Program Areas: Disease Surveillance, Immunization
Kansas
Kansas Department Of Agriculture
Steve Moris
Manager
Food Safety Program
steve.moris@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6767
Fax: 785-564-6779
Program Areas: Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Kansas Department Of Health And Environment
Ingrid Garrison
Public Health Veterinarian
Infectious Disease Epidemiology & Response
ingrid.garrison@ks.gov
Address: 1000 SW Jackson, Suite 075
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone: 785-296-2501
Fax: 877-427-7318
Emergency: 877-427-7317
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Kentucky
Kentucky Department Of Agriculture
Bill Wickliffe
Director
Division of Food Distribution
bill.wickliffe@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort , Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9241
Fax: 502-573-0304
Program Areas: Child Nutrition Commodity Program, Commodity Supplemental Food Program, Emergency Food Assistance Program, Farm to School Program, Senior Farmer's Market Nutrition Program (SFMNP)
Kevin Peach
Branch Manager/CSFP
Division of Food Distribution
kevin.peach@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9231
Fax: 502-573-0304
Program Areas: Commodity Supplemental Food Program, Emergency Food Assistance Program
Kentucky Department Of Public Health
Isabelle Berberian
Branch Manager
Division of Laboratory Services - Environmental & Global Preparedness Branch
Isabelle.Berberian@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Boulevard, Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-7706
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness, Analytical Services
Jim House
Manager
Public Health Preparedness Branch
jamesr.house@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7243 ext. 4034
Fax: 502-564-4387
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Maine
Maine Department Of Health & Human Services
William Jenkins
Director
Office of Public Health Emergency Preparedness
william.jenkins@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 11 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-5182
Fax: 207-287-4612
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Maryland
Maryland Department Of Health
Dr. David Blythe MD
Acting Assistant Director/State Epidemiologist
Office of Infectious Disease and Epidemiology Outbreak Response
david.blythe@maryland.gov
Address: 201 West Preston Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201-2301
Phone: 410-767-6685
Fax: 410-669-4215
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Lucy Wilson
Chief
Center for Surveillance, Infection Prevention and Outbreak Response
lucy.wilson@maryland.gov
Address: 201 West Preston Street, 3rd Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21201-2301
Phone: 410-767-6710
Program Areas: Infectious Disease
D'Ann Williams
RRT Coordinator
dAnn.Williams@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street
Baltimore , Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-767-2633
Fax: 410-333-8931
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Recall Coordinator
Minnesota
Minnesota Department Of Health
Richard Danila
Manager
Emerging Infections Section
richard.danila@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-5116
Fax: 651-201-5743
Program Areas: Foodborne Illness
Missouri
Missouri Department Of Health & Senior Services
Mark Buxton
RRT Coordinator
Division of Community & Public Health - Bureau of Environmental Health Services
mark.buxton@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6095
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team
Jurisdiction: Rapid Response Team Coordinator
Nebraska
Nebraska Department Of Agriculture
Chelsea Kramer
Animal Emergency Coordinator
Animal Health
chelsea.kramer@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-6806
Fax: 402-471-6876
Program Areas: Animal Emergency Response
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director, Food Program Manager/Director
Nebraska Department Of Health & Human Services
Eric Sergeant
Administrator
Public Health Preparedness & Emergency Response
eric.sergeant@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 65808
Alternate address: PO Box 95026, Lincoln, NE 68509-5026
Phone: 402-471-1983
Fax: 402-471-2736
Emergency: 402-318-8022
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Nevada
Nevada Department Of Health And Human Services
Karen Beckley
Bureau Chief
Division of Public and Behavioral Health - Preparedness Assurance Inspections and Statistics
kBeckley@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 755-687-7540
Fax: 775-687-7595
Program Areas: Public Health Preparedness, Radiation Control, Vital Records, Medical Marijuana, Emergency Medical Services
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Agriculture Markets & Food
Shawn N Jasper
Commissioner
shawn.jasper@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-3551
Fax: 603-271-1109
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
David J. Rousseau
Director
Division of Pesticide Control
David.Rousseau@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-3550
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Stephen K. Crawford DVM
State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Industry
Stephen.Crawford@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-2404
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Meat, Poultry
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
New Mexico
New Mexico Department Of Agriculture
Kelly J. Hamilton
Director of Agriculture Biosecurity
Office of Agriculture Biosecurity
khamilton@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3189, Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-7243
Fax: 575-646-8120
Program Areas: Agriculture Emergency Training & Response, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Julie Anderson
RRT Coordinator
Janderson@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 2604 Aztec NE
Albuquerque , New Mexico 87107
Phone: 505-238-3540
New Mexico Department Of Health
Michael Landen MD, MPH
State Epidemiologist
Epidemiology and Response Division
Michael.Landen@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 26110, Santa Fe, NM 87502-6110
Phone: 505-476-3575
Fax: 505-827-0013
Emergency: 800-879-3421
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Paul Ettestad DVM, MS
Public Health Veterinarian
Epidemiology and Response Division
paul.ettestad@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive, Room N‐1308
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502
Phone: 505‐827‐0006
Fax: 505-827-0013
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
New Mexico Environment Department
Position Vacant
Chief, Emergency Operations
Office of Secretary

Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-222-9552
Fax: 505-222-9510
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
New York
New York Department Of Agriculture & Markets
Danielle Grady
Rapid Response Team Coordinator
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
rrt@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12205
Phone: 518-457-5458
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Northern Mariana Islands
Northern Mariana Islands Department Of Public Health
Warren Villagomez
Director
Hospital & Public Health Preparedness Program
warren.villagomez@dph.gov.mp
Address: PO Box 500409 CK
Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands 96950
Phone: 670-236-1793
Fax: 670-236-8756
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Oregon
Oregon Health Authority
Akiko Saito MPA, MPH
Section Manager
Health Security, Preparedness, and Response
akiko.saito@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 465-B
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 503-593-6228
Fax: 971-673-1309
Emergency: 971-246-1789
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Rhode Island
Rhode Island Department Of Health
Ernest M. Julian PhD
Chief
Center for Food Protection
ernest.julian@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2750
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Dairy, Food, Meat, Poultry, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director