Results 1 - 50 of 72

Showing only results for "Local" Show all Submit Changes
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Public Health
Matthew L. Cartter MD, MPH
State Epidemiologist Section Chief
Infectious Diseases Division
matt.cartter@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, MS #11EPI
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Alternate address: PO Box 340308, Hartford, CT 06134
Phone: 860-509-7995
Fax: 860-509-7910
Program Areas: Epidemiology & Emerging Infections Program
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Randall Nelson DVM, MPH
Public Health Veterinarian
Infectious Diseases Division
randall.nelson@ct.gov
Address: 410 Capitol Avenue, MS #11EPI
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-509-7994
Fax: 860-509-7910
Program Areas: Epidemiology & Emerging Infections Program
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Neil Richmond
Bureau Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Inspection and Incident Response
neil.richmond@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite N
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7862
Program Areas: Pesticides, Feed, Seed, and Fertilizer Inspections
Summer Williams
FLIRRT Coordinator/Environmental Consultant
Division of Food Safety
Summer.Williams@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5535
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Health
Keith Kawaoka
Deputy Director
Environmental Health Administration
keith.kawaoka@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Alternate address: PO Box 3378, Honolulu, HI 96801
Phone: 808-586-4424
Fax: 808-586-4368
Program Areas: Emergency Response, Environmental Health, Analytical Services
Illinois
Illinois Department Of Public Health
Winfred C. Rawls
Deputy Director
Office of Preparedness & Response
winfred.rawls@illinois.gov
Address: 422 South Fifth Street, Room 401
Springfield, Illinois 62701
Phone: 217-558-0560
Fax: 217-785-9217
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Inspection & Appeals
Melanie Harris
RRT Environmental Health Liaison/Foodbourne Illness Coordinator
Melanie.Harris@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-7102
Fax: 515-281-3291
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Recall Coordinator
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Department Of Public Health
Monica Bharel MD, MPH
Commissioner
monica.bharel@state.ma.us
Address: 250 Washington Street, 2nd Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-624-6000
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Kerin Milesky
Acting Director
Office of Preparedness and Emergency Management
kerin.milesky@state.ma.us
Address: 250 Washington Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-994-9828
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Michael J. Moore
Director
Food Protection Program
michael.moore@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6712
Fax: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food (Retail), Food Service, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Jack Priest
Director
Radiation Control Program
jack.priest@state.ma.us
Address: 529 Main Street, Suite 1M2A
Charlestown, Massachusetts 02129
Phone: 617-242-3035
Fax: 617-242-3457
Emergency: 617-242-3453
Program Areas: Radiation
James Lavery JD
Director
Bureau of Health Professional Licensure
james.lavery@state.ma.us
Address: 239 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617-973-0800
Fax: 617-973-0983
Program Areas: Professional Licensing, Drug Control Program
David Sencabaugh RPH
Executive Director
Board of Registration in Pharmacy
david.senecabaugh@state.ma.us
Address: 239 Causeway Street, 5th Floor, Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Alternate address:
Phone: 617-973-0800
Fax: 617-973-0983
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Allison Bauer
Director
Bureau of Substance Abuse Services
Allison.Bauer@State.ma.us
Address: 250 Washington Street, 3rd Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-624-5111
Fax: 617-624-5185
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
Jana Ferguson
Director
Bureau of Environmental Health
jana.ferguson@state.ma.us
Address: 250 Washington Street, 7th Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-624-5779
Fax: 617-624-5777
Program Areas: Food Safety, Childhood Lead, Radiation
Jan Sullivan
Deputy Director
Bureau of Environmental Health
jan.sullivan@state.ms.us
Address: 250 Washington Street, 7th Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-624-5757
Fax: 617-624-5777
Program Areas: Food Safety, Childhood Lead, Radiation
Eric Sheehan JD
Director
Bureau of Health Care Safety and Quality
eric.sheehan@state.ma.us
Address: 99 Chauncy Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02111
Alternate address:
Phone: 617-753-8000
Fax: 617-753-8125
Program Areas: Hospitals, Long Term Care Facilities
Sandra Smole PhD
State Public Health Laboratory Director
Bureau of Infectious Disease and Laboratory Sciences
sandra.smole@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Alternate address:
Phone: 617-983-4362
Fax: 617-983-6211
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Director
Dr. Alfred DeMaria Jr., MD
Medical Director and State Epidemiologist
Bureau of Infectious Disease and Laboratory Sciences
alfred.demaria@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6550
Fax: 617-983-6813
Program Areas: Communicable Disease, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Patricia Henley
Director
Tobacco Cessation & Prevention Program
patricia.henley@state.ma.us
Address: 250 Washington Street, 4th Floor
Boston , Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-624-6040
Eric M. Hickey
Assistant Director
Food Protection Program
eric.hickey@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6747
Fax: 917-983-6770
Program Areas: Shellfish (Dealer Certification)


Catherine Brown DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
catherine.brown@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street, 5th Floor
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6800
Fax: 617-983-6840
Program Areas: Vector Borne Disease
Diane Bernazzani, REHS, CP-FS
Retail Food Safety & Training Coordinator
Food Protection Program
diane.bernazzani@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6765
Fax: 617-983-6770
Frank K. Gyan MPH
Foodborne Illness Epidemiologist
Bureau of Environmental Health Food Protection Program
frank.gyan@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6749
Fax: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator
Ellen A. Fitzgibbons
Dairy Supervisor
Food Protection Program
ellen.fitzgibbons@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6751
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Brad Deacon JD
Director
Office of Legal Affairs
DeaconB9@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5729
Fax: 517-335-1423
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
April Hunt
Emergency Response and Enforcement Unit Manager
Food and Dairy Division
HuntA9@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-449-8172
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Sean P. Dunleavy
Quality Assurance and Emergency Response Unit Manager
Food and Dairy Division
dunleavys@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-243-8895
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response, Food Defense
Lisa C. Hainstock RS
Food Safety Specialist
Food Safety Planning & Response Unit
hainstockl@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5701
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Food Recalls
Tim Lyons
Animal Feed Specialist
Pesticide and Plant Pest Management Division
LyonsT1@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-719-1696
Fax: 517-335-4540
Emergency: 517-719-1696
Program Areas: Feed, Rapid Response Team
Minnesota
Minnesota Department Of Agriculture
Alida Sorenson
RRT Investigator
Food and Feed Safety Division
Alida.sorenson@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6025
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT), Food Recall Coordinator
Dr. Carrie Rigdon
Response, Training and Outreach Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
carrie.rigdon@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6453
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food (Manufactured)
Jessica Laurent
Rapid Response Team Project Analyst
Food and Feed Safety Division
jessica.laurent@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6567
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team (RRT)
Mississippi
Mississippi State Department Of Health
Wayne Vaughn
Director
Emergency Planning and Response Division
wayne.vaughn@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive, O-320
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-933-6864
Fax: 601-933-6874
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Jim Craig
Director
Office of Health Protection
jim.craig@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive. O-320
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7680
Fax: 601-576-7270
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness, Radiation, Hospitals, Environmental Health, Food Safety
Rodney Johnson
Rapid Response Coordinator
Division of Food Protection
rodney.johnson@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 501 Highway 12, Suite 160
Starkville, Mississippi 39759
Phone: 662-323-0056
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Montana
Montana Department Of Public Health & Human Services
Kevin O'Loughlin
Supervisor
Office of Public Health Emergency Preparedness
KOLoughlin@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room C202
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-1611
Fax: 406-444-3044
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Todd Harwell
Administrator
Public Health & Safety Division
tharwell@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room B201
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-4141
Fax: 406-444-6943
Program Areas: Food Safety, Epidemiology, Emergency Preparedness
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Health
Loel Muetter
Program Manager
Food and Drug Safety Program
loel.muetter@doh.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street, 3rd Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4941
Fax: 609-826-4990
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy, Drugs, Food, Food Service, Medical Devices, Medical Gases, Program Licensure/Regulatory Overview of Programs, Retail/Food Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
New York
New York City Department Of Health
Dr. Scott Hughes PhD
Director
Environmental Sciences & Office of Safety & Emergency Preparedness & Response (OSEPR)
shughes@health.nyc.gov
Address: 455 First Avenue
New York, New York 10016
Phone: 212-671-5669
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Daniel Gaines
Food Administrator
Food & Drug Protection Division
daniel.gaines@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-857-4186
Emergency: 919-508-7400
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Department Of Agriculture
Art Kaplan
Consultant for the PA Rapid Response Team
Bureau of Food Safety
c-akaplan@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-4315
Brad Tobin
Administrative Officer & Egg Quality Assurance Program Coordinator
Bureau of Animal Health & Diagnostic Services
bratobin@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-783-3577
Fax: 717-772-2780
Program Areas: Eggs, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Texas
Texas Department Of State Health Services
John Hellerstedt MD
Commissioner of Health
john.hellerstedt@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7111 ext. 7363
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Janna Zumbrun MSSW
Associate Commissioner
Laboratory & Infectious Disease Services
janna.zumbrun@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7729
Fax: 512-776-7616
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Laboratory
Jon Huss
Associate Commissioner for Consumer Protection
Consumer Protection
Jon.huss@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6660
Program Areas: Food, Drug, Radiation, Environmental
David Gruber
Assistant Commissioner
Regional & Local Health Operations
david.gruber@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7770
Fax: 512-776-7590
Program Areas: Prevention and Preparedness
Chris VanDeusen
Director
Media Relations
pressofficer@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7119
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer