Results 51 - 98 of 98

Narrow results by: Health (93) Agriculture (2) State (98) Local (0) Submit Changes
Nebraska
Nebraska Department Of Health & Human Services
Thomas J. Safranek MD
State Epidemiologist
Public Health Support Unit
tom.safranek@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 65808
Alternate address: P.O. Box 95026, Lincoln, NE 68509-5026
Phone: 402-471-0550
Fax: 402-471-3601
Emergency: 402-440-5729
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Alison Keyser-Metobo
Epidemiology Surveillance Coordinator
Health Alert Network
alison.keysermetobo@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 65808
Alternate address: P.O. Box 95026, Lincoln, NE 68509-5026
Phone: 402-471-2937
Fax: 402-471-3601
Program Areas: Health Alert Network
Nevada
Nevada Department Of Health And Human Services
Ihsan Azzam Ph.D.
State Medical Epidemiologist
Division of Public and Behavioral Health, Public Health Informaticts and Epidemiology
iazzam@health.nv.gov
Address: 4126 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-5946
Fax: 775-684-5999
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Julia Peek MHA
Deputy Administrator
Division of Public and Behavioral Health, Community Services Branch
jpeek@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 300
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-5280
Fax: 775-684-4211
Program Areas: Immunization, Chronic Disease, Epidemiology
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Agriculture Markets & Food
Piera Siegert
State Epidemiologist
Division of Plant Industry
Piera.Siegert@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-2561
Fax: 603-271-3692
Program Areas: Insects, Plants, Invasive Species
New Hampshire Department Of Health And Human Services
Dr. Benjamin Chan MD, MPH
Epidemiologist
State Epidemiologist
Benjamin.Chan@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4477
Fax: 603-271-0545
Program Areas: Epidemiology
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Health
Dr. Christina Tan MD
Assistant Commissioner and State Epidemiologist
Division of Epidemiological, Environmental and Occupational Health
christina.tan@doh.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-943-3308
Fax: 609-826-4750
Program Areas: Epidemiology
New Mexico
New Mexico Department Of Health
Michael Landen MD
State Epidemiologist
Office of Epidemiology
michael. landen@doh.state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Phone: 505-827-0006
Fax: 505-827-0013
Emergency: 800-879-3421
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Paul Ettestad DVM, MS
Public Health Veterinarian
Epidemiology and Response Division
paul.ettestad@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive, Room N‐1308
Santa Fe, New Mexico 505‐827‐0006
Phone: 505-827-0077
Fax: 505-827-0013
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
New York
New York Department Of Health
Debra Blog MD
Director
Division of Epidemiology
debra.blog@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Bldg, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-474-1055
Fax: 518-473-2301
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Health & Human Services
Dr. Zack Moore
Chief and State Epidemiologist
Epidemiology Section
zack.moore@dhhs.nc.gov
Address: 101 Blair Drive
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603
Alternate address: 2001 Mail Service Center Raleigh NC, 27699
Phone: 919-546-1725
Fax: 919-733-0195
Program Areas: Blood Products, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
North Dakota
North Dakota State Department Of Health
Kirby Kruger
Director
Medical Services Section
kkruger@nd.gov
Address: 2635 East Main Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
Alternate address: PO Box 5520, Bismarck ND, 58504
Phone: 701-328-2378
Fax: 701-328-2499
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Immunization
Tracy K. Miller
State Epidemiologist
tkmiller@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2387
Fax: 701-328-2499
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Northern Mariana Islands
Northern Mariana Islands Department Of Public Health
Edward Diaz
HSPO Director/Epidemiologist
edward.diaz@dph.gov.mp
Address: PO Box 500409 CK
Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands 96950
Phone: 670-664-3210
Fax: 670-236-8700
Emergency: 670-234-8950
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Ohio
Ohio Department Of Health
Sietske de Fijter MS
Chief
Bureau of Infectious Diseases
sietske.defijter@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-466-0239
Fax: 614-752-2688
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: State Epidemiologist
Oklahoma
Oklahoma Department Of Health
Kristy K. Bradley DVM, MPH
State Epidemiologist
Office of the State Epidemiologist
kristyb@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street, Room 606
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: 405-271-7637
Fax: 405-271-6680
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Infectious Diseases
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist, Public Health Veterinarian
Oregon
Oregon Health Authority
Katrina Hedberg MD, MPH
State Health Officer/State Epidemiologist
katrina.hedberg@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 930
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-0435
Fax: 971-673-0994
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Department Of Health
Sharon Watkins PhD
State Epidemiologist
Bureau of Epidemiology
shawatkins@pa.gov
Address: 625 Forester Street, Room 933
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-3350
Fax: 717-772-6975
Program Areas: Communicable Disease, Epidemiology
Dr. Atmaram Nambiar
Principal Investigator/ Epidemiologist
Environmental Health
anambiar@pa.gov
Address: 625 Forester Street, Room 933
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-787-3350
Fax: 717-346-3286
Emergency: 717-547-3528
Program Areas: Environmental Health Investigation, Lead, Waste
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico Department Of Health
Dra. Carmen Deseda
State Epidemiologist
Office of Epidemiology
carmen.deseda@salud.pr.gov
Address: Bo. Monacillos, Calle Periferal Edificio A, Antiguo Hospital de Psiquiatria, Sotano Terrenos de Centro Medico
San Juan, Puerto Rico 936
Phone: 787-765-2929  Ext: 3552
Fax: 787-751-6937
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Rhode Island
Rhode Island Department Of Health
Daniela Quillam
Chief
Division of Infectious Disease Epidemiology
Daniela.Quillam@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-3284
Fax: 401-222-2488
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Dr. Utpala Bandy MD
State Epidemiologist
Division of Preparedness, Repsonse, Infectious Disease & Emergency Medical Services
utpala.bandy@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2432
Fax: 401-222-2577
Program Areas: Communicable Diseases, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Genevieve Caron
Public Health Epidemiologist
Department of Health Center for Food Protection
Genevieve.caron@ri.health.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-1039
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator
South Carolina
South Carolina Department Of Health And Environmental Control
Dr. Linda Bell MD
State Epidemiologist
Disease Control
belllw@dhec.sc.gov
Address: 2600 Bull Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29201
Phone: (803) 898-0798
Fax: (803) 898-0897
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: State Epidemiologist
South Dakota
South Dakota Department Of Health
Lon Kightlinger MSPH, Ph.D.
State Epidemiologist
lon.kightlinger@state.sd.us
Address: 615 East 4th Street
Pierre, South Dakota 57501-1700
Phone: 605-773-2795
Fax: 605-773-5509
Program Areas: Infectious Disease
Jurisdiction: State Epidemiologist
Tennessee
Tennessee Department Of Health
Tim Jones MD
State Epidemiologist and Assistant Commissioner
Communicable and Environmental Disease & Emergency Preparedness
tim.f.jones@tn.gov
Address: 710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615-532-1408
Fax: 615-741-3857
Emergency: 615-741-7247
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: State Epidemiologist
John Dunn DVM
Deputy State Epidemiologist
Communicable and Environmental Disease & Emergency Preparedness
john.dunn@tn.gov
Address: 710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615-741-7247
Fax: 615-741-3857
Emergency: 615-741-7247
Program Areas: Communicable Disease, Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist & Public Health Veterinarian
Texas
Texas Animal Health Commission
Dr. Andy Schwartz
Executive Director
andy.schwartz@tahc.texas.gov
Address: 2105 Kramer Lane
Austin, Texas 78758
Alternate address: P.O. Box 12966, Austin, TX, 78711-2966
Phone: 512-719-0713
Fax: 512-719-0719
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist, Laboratory Director
Texas Department Of State Health Services
Janna Zumbrun MSSW
Associate Commissioner
Laboratory & Infectious Disease Services
janna.zumbrun@dshs.state.tx.us
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: P.O. Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7729
Fax: 512-776-7616
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Laboratory
Utah
Utah Department Of Health
Dr. Allyn K. Nakashima MD
Bureau Director, Bureau of Epidemiology/State Epidemiologist
Disease Control and Prevention
anakashima@utah.gov
Address: 288 North 1460 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116
Alternate address: PO Box 142104, Salt Lake City, UT 84114-2104
Phone: 801-538-6191
Fax: 801-538-9913
Emergency: 888-374-8824
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Disease Surveillance, Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Heather Borski
Division Director
Disease Control and Prevention
hborski@utah.gov
Address: 288 North 1460 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116
Alternate address: PO Box 142102, Salt Lake City, UT 84114-2102
Phone: 801-538-9998
Fax: 801-538-9913
Emergency: 888-374-8824
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Analytical Services, Health Promotion
Chris Nelson
Environmental Sanitation Section Manager
Disease Control and Prevention - Bureau of Epidemiology
chrisnelson@utah.gov
Address: 288 North 1460 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116
Alternate address: PO Box 142104, Salt Lake City, UT 84114-2104
Phone: 801-538-6739
Fax: 801-538-9913
Emergency: 888-374-8824
Program Areas: Food Service, Swimming Pools, Lodging
Vermont
Vermont Department Of Health
Lori Cragin PhD
Director & State Epidemiologist
Environmental Health
lori.cragin@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05401
Alternate address: P.O. Box 70 – Drawer 30, Burlington, VT 05402-0070
Phone: 802-651-1561
Fax: 802-863-7483
Program Areas: Food Safety, Radiation, Lead, Drinking Water
Patsy Kelso PhD
State Epidemiologist
Health Surveillance - Infectious Disease Epidemiology Program
patsy.kelso@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05401
Alternate address: P.O. Box 70 – Drawer 30, Burlington, VT 05402-0070
Phone: 802-863-7286
Fax: 802-863-7395
Program Areas: Blood Products, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Robert Johnson DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Health Surveillance - Infectious Disease Epidemiology Program
robert.johnson@vermont.gov
Address: 108 Cherry Street
Burlington, Vermont 05401
Alternate address: P.O. Box 70 – Drawer 30, Burlington, VT 05402-0070
Phone: 802-863-7240
Fax: 802-863-7395
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Virginia
Virginia Department Of General Services
Lauren Turner Ph. D.
Principal Scientist, Epidemiologic Support Group
Consolidated Laboratory Services
lauren.turner@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology)
Virginia Department Of Health
M. Norman Oliver MD, MA
Deputy Commissioner
Population Health
norm.oliver@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 2448, Richmond, Virginia 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7010
Fax: 804-864-7029
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Health Promotion, Tobacco
Laurie Forlano DO, MPH
Director and State Epidemiologist
Office of Epidemiology
laurie.forlano@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, 6th Floor East
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 2448, Richmond, Virginia 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-8141
Fax: 804-864-8139
Program Areas: Disease Control, Immunizations
Jurisdiction: State Epidemiologist
Julia Murphy DVM, MS, DACVPM
State Public Health Veterinarian
Environmental Epidemiology
julia.murphy@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 2448, Richmond, Virginia 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-8113
Fax: 804-864-8131
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Washington
Washington Department Of Health
Jerrod Davis
Assistant Secretary
Disease Control & Health Statistics
jerrod.davis@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Alternate address: 1610 NE 150th Street, Shoreline, WA, 98155-7224
Phone: 360-236-4204
Fax: 360-236-2264
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Health Statistics, Public Health Laboratory
Wayne Turnberg PhD, MSPH
Director
Disease Control and Health Statistics - Communicable Disease Epidemiology
Wayne.Turnberg@doh.wa.gov
Address: 1610 NE 150th Street, MS: K17-9
Shoreline, Washington 98155-7224
Phone: 206-418-5500
Fax: 206-418-5515
Emergency: 206-418-5500
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Scott W. Lindquist MD
State Epidemiologist for Communicable Diseases/Deputy Health Officer
Office of State Health Officer
Scott.Lindquist@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Phone: 206-418-5406
Fax: 206-418-5515
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
West Virginia
West Virginia Department Of Health & Human Resources
Loretta Haddy
State Epidemiologist
Bureau for Public Health - Office of Epidemiology and Prevention Services
loretta.e.haddy@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 125
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4077
Fax: 304-558-6335
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Miguella P. Mark‐Carew AB, PhD
Zoonotic Disease Epidemiologist
Office of Epidemiology and Prevention Services
miguella.p.mark‐carew@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304‐356‐4021
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Wisconsin
Wisconsin Department Of Health Services
Stephanie Smiley
Director
Division of Public Health, Bureau of Communicable Diseases
Stephanie.Smiley@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: 608-267-9363
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Immunizations
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Carrie Tomasallo PhD, MPH
Senior Epidemiologist
Division of Public Health, Bureau of Environmental and Occupational Health
carrie.tomasallo@wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street, Room 150
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Alternate address: PO Box 2659, Madison, WI 53701-2659
Phone: 608-267-4465
Wyoming
Wyoming State Department Of Health
Stephanie Pyle
Acting Senior Administrator
Public Health Division
wdh@wyo.gov
Address: 6101 Yellowstone Road, Suite 420
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-777-6004
Fax: 307-777-8264
Emergency: 1-888-996-9104
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Karl Musgrave DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Infectious Disease Epidemiology Section
karl.musgrave@wyo.gov
Address: 6101 Yellowstone Road, Suite 510
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-777-5825
Fax: 307-777-5226
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian